TripAdvisor traveler rating

746 reviews
Ranked #1 of 48 hotels in Kayseri
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
588
Very Good
114
Average
21
Poor
7
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
299
Couples
85
Solo travel
42
Family
207
Friends getaway
78

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High rooms in my opinion are better (LoveItalySoMuch)
    5.0
    2019-04-18
  • West facing rooms for a view of the old city and Mt Erciyes. (Irlantilainen)
    5.0
    2018-10-08
  • business class (CjK1975)
    5.0
    2018-09-11
  • Mountain view rooms are the best (serdalis)
    5.0
    2017-11-08
  • Corner suites at the high floor are the best (Doubleplay4)
    5.0
    2017-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Choise"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • New, clean, comfortable, perfect and traditional breakfast, usefull spa and fitness, i already tried other options but radisson is the best city hotel for kayseri, roof bar and restaurant is also a nice place for night

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblukayseri, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Dear Ilke y, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. It made us glad to see that our hotel could live up to your expectations and you had an excellent stay with us. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to our hotel. Best regards, Pınar DURSUN - Guest Relations Manager

  • "Wonderful week end"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location of the hotel is superb, you can reach everywhere in Kayseri by walking. The hotel facilities are very satisfactory. The best of my experience was the high level of service. I would like to thank all staff and special thanks to GM Atakan Altug

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Altug C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2017-12-21
    • Dear Mr. Omer, We appreciate your comments that you have written in relation to your 5-Star experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri and we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel provides. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Kayseri. Kindest regards, Altug Ciloglu - Operations Manager

  • "jacozy"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel jacozy is very good and it is not like other hotels ..other hotels jacosy dont work usually ...we injoyed of your hotel compeletly.breakfast and pool are the best... And the palce of this hotel cause near to froum is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2016-09-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri for your accommodation and for your kind review which we have already shared with our team. It was a great pleasure to host you in Radisson Blu Hotel, Kayseri and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kindest Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

  • "The best hotel I ever stayed at"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • I travel more than 100 days a year. This hotel is absolutely fantastic. So nice people in reception, restaurant who did an excellent service. You get much more than you pay for if you look for the good offers. The best hotel I ever staye at.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2016-07-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri for your accommodation. Thank you also for your time to score our Hotel and for your feedback. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

  • "Mount Erciyas viewed Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2016-01-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The best hotel in town when compared to others. I stayed in top 5 at different times. Convenient location, tranquility, well designed setting, great service, clean room and good food. I strongly recommend to visitors of Kayseri and Göreme.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gunes E, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2016-01-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel,Kayseri. I am happy to see your positive notes . We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely Gunes Erbay Guest Relations Manager.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC