TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 947 reviews
Ranked #1 of 54 hotels in Kayseri

Traveler rating

Excellent
739
Very Good
138
Average
31
Poor
14
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
358
Couples
121
Solo travel
57
Family
260
Friends getaway
88

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Corner suites have great views!! (zeinae268)
    5.0
    2021-08-28
  • high level rooms would take less city noise, although still all rooms are well insulated. (331esatt)
    5.0
    2020-08-11
  • Higher floor (gt365)
    4.0
    2020-02-11
  • All rooms are of high standard (nickbhai70)
    5.0
    2019-12-13
  • High rooms in my opinion are better (LoveItalySoMuch)
    5.0
    2019-04-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri Great Hotel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Radisson Blue Hotel, Kayseri City, the location is excellent, adjacent to the Kayseri complex, this is my first visit to the hotel, 7 minutes walk to visit the castle and visit Kayseri Museum and many of the ancient monuments of Kayseri, you can visit the old roofed folk market, and also the carpet market. The hotel is beautiful and modern. The reception is excellent and fast. You find all the staff working quietly and everyone is very welcoming and hospitable. The rooms are of good size and appropriate. The room’s decor and blue colors give psychological comfort to the traveler, very cleanliness, and their system of room service is nice. They call the rooms and ask if I need any service to provide them to me. . I used the lounge on the last floor. It is possible to sit on the terrace overlooking the Args of Mount and looking at the landscapes of Kayseri, and ask for what you want from a fast and wonderful service. They have a swimming pool with water temperature of 27, tidy and clean, spa service and massage for body and skin care. In my opinion, the general manager and the way the hotel is managed is a successful and intelligent manager, due to the way he deals with and manages the employees, and for this you find all the employees working quietly, actively and in a distinguished style. I thank Mr. General Manager, and I thank the distinguished staff, Mrs. Mariam, Mr. Ahmed, and Mr. Fikret, as well as all the hotel staff for working on my comfort and enjoyment throughout my stay with them. I thank the people of Kayseri for the hospitality

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Ahmet Kilavuz, Diğer at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2022-06-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. e are so happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, especially with Ms. Mariam and Mr. Fikret which I know will act as a great motivator. I was really nice to meet you and we hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! Best regards, Ahmet Kilavuz - Guest Relations Manager

  • "Excellent stopover to the airport from Cappadocia."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Located adjacent to the Forum shopping centre and in the main road this is a very pleasant 5 star facility.Infrastructure is in very good shape.Room was well sized, clean and luxurious.Most importantly the front desk and bellman service was delightful. Highly recommended.

    • Ahmet Kilavuz, Diğer at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2022-06-09
    • Dear Ms. Noor, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. Guest comments such as yours are our most valuable means of continuing, and achieving as well as maintaining service excellence. I will share your comments with our team and I am certain they will be encouraged by your remarks. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. Best regards, Ahmet Kilavuz - Guest Relations Manager

  • "fantastic"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • I spent one night in the hotel. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The value is also really good. I highly recommend this hotel. 10 stars!!! Thank you very much for everything.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ahmet Kilavuz, Diğer at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. Guest comments such as yours are our most valuable means of continuing, and achieving as well as maintaining service excellence. I will share your comments with our team and I am certain they will be encouraged by your remarks. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. Best regards, Ahmet Kilavuz - Guest Relations

  • "Best in Kayseri Erciyes Mountain sky holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay in Radisson Kayseri 4 days for our family mountain sky holiday. Rooms are nice comfortable clean. Breakfast was so good lots of local fantastic alternatives especially pastirma (beef) was legendary. All staff were helpful and friendly especially all receptionists. Pool and spa also so nice. They have shuttle every day in the morning to sky mountain it takes 15-20 so close from the hotel and city center. Highly recommend see you next time

    • Ahmet Kilavuz, Diğer at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2022-02-01
    • Dear Mr. Umut, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. Guest comments such as yours are our most valuable means of continuing, and achieving as well as maintaining service excellence. I will share your comments with our team and I am certain they will be encouraged by your remarks. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. Best regards, Ahmet Kilavuz - Guest Relations

  • "Best Hotel in Kayseri"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fantastic hotel. Great value, great attention from all staff. Just what you want at a great price. Ideal for all travellers. Safe and bang on with COVID precautions. One of the friendliest hotels I have stayed in round the world

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Ahmet Kilavuz, Diğer at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2021-11-16
    • Dear Mr. McGahan, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are so happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, especially with Ms. Maryam which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! Best regards, Ahmet Kilavuz - Guest Relations

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC