TripAdvisor traveler rating

692 reviews
Ranked #1 of 47 hotels in Kayseri
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
545
Very Good
106
Average
20
Poor
6
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
281
Couples
79
Solo travel
37
Family
192
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High rooms in my opinion are better (LoveItalySoMuch)
    5.0
    2019-04-18
  • West facing rooms for a view of the old city and Mt Erciyes. (Irlantilainen)
    5.0
    2018-10-08
  • business class (CjK1975)
    5.0
    2018-09-11
  • Mountain view rooms are the best (serdalis)
    5.0
    2017-11-08
  • Corner suites at the high floor are the best (Doubleplay4)
    5.0
    2017-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "very good for business and family"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good ratio between quality and price.Location excelent .Room was perfect for business.friendly staff.at the roof restaurant maybe something should be improved when presenting food and explanations about traditional food.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblukayseri, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. It made us glad to see that our hotel could live up to your expectations and you had an excellent stay with us. We are always trying to improve the service we deliver to our guests. One of the most effective ways we have of improving our service quality and customer satisfaction is by listening to your views and opinions. That's why, I have already shared your positive and constructive review with our Executive Chef. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards, Pinar Dursun - Guest Relations Manager

  • "Best Choise"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • New, clean, comfortable, perfect and traditional breakfast, usefull spa and fitness, i already tried other options but radisson is the best city hotel for kayseri, roof bar and restaurant is also a nice place for night

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblukayseri, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Dear Ilke y, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. It made us glad to see that our hotel could live up to your expectations and you had an excellent stay with us. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to our hotel. Best regards, Pınar DURSUN - Guest Relations Manager

  • "Good, but ..."

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is the best-rated hotel in Kayseri. I am wondering what is in the rest of the hotels. 1. Swiming pool was under maintenance. There was no announcement on the website about this situation and no alternative was offered by the hotel. Pity... 2. Breakfast becomes really boring after 3 days. Everyday same things, no variety. 3. Coffee needs improvement. It is really bad. In theory, you could have a better version from Patisera, but the waiters choose almost everytime to bring you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pınar D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2018-08-06
    • Dear Daniel M., Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel and for taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are grateful for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri. First of all, the pool was closed for a few days due to maintenance and repair. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and disappointment caused. We are continuously looking for ways in which to improve the quality of our services offered to our guests. That's why, your comments about breakfast and coffee are so important to us because they give us an opportunity to know what you think. I have shared your views with our management team and please be sure about that the necassary actions are already taken. We hope that in the near future we’ll have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel! Best regards, Pınar DURSUN - Guest Relations Manager

  • "Wonderful week end"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location of the hotel is superb, you can reach everywhere in Kayseri by walking. The hotel facilities are very satisfactory. The best of my experience was the high level of service. I would like to thank all staff and special thanks to GM Atakan Altug

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Altug C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2017-12-21
    • Dear Mr. Omer, We appreciate your comments that you have written in relation to your 5-Star experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri and we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel provides. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Kayseri. Kindest regards, Altug Ciloglu - Operations Manager

  • "Perfect weekend getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Just wanted to get away for the weeend to relax and shop .. perfect hotel for this!! Right nextdoor to Kayseri Forum, hotel has amazing swimming pool, spa, massage and great food at the roof restaurant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Serkan D, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri, responded to this review 2016-10-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Kayseri for your accommodation. Thank you also for your time to score our Hotel and for your feedback. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Serkan Dursun Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC