TripAdvisor traveler rating

1100 reviews
Ranked #4 of 56 hotels in Ghaziabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
569
Very Good
306
Average
108
Poor
60
Terrible
57

Traveler rating

Business
535
Couples
90
Solo travel
47
Family
329
Friends getaway
75

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors outside / road facing are better. (bharat1956)
    5.0
    2019-08-15
  • Good rooms (PoorvaDS)
    4.0
    2019-01-30
  • Ask for the room not to be facing road but rather the inside pool! (D303EKmarcod)
    4.0
    2018-11-16
  • Rooms with a pool view and rooms on 1st floor are the best ones! (JayantD66)
    5.0
    2018-08-31
  • Food is expensive and more veg options. (pradeepms2)
    5.0
    2018-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Hotel !"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice, comfortable stay with an attentive staff. They went the extra distance to accommodate us for buffet breakfast even though we were little late. Same for late check-out. Excellent hospitality overall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Canon case"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am satisfy with the service and I try to come again with my family and friends good staff. Nice and clean room with good food in sultan And break fast also. Really I had a great experience. OK. Good by

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-11-26
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself and makes me proud to be a part of same team. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "A lovely hotel with fabulous staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms are spacious and well maintained. The restaurant staff in particular were very friendly and attentive. One evening when we had the delicious and very extensive buffet in the Sultan restaurant, Kamal and Karan were both responsive to our requests and also proactive in terms of offering us Indian specialties being prepared in the kitchen. Overall it was a great experience although I definitely ate too much!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-11-26
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We thank you for writing a positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. Also, your kind word of appreciation for Kamal & Karan from our F&B Service department has been noted and shared with them, we assure that their efforts will be duly recognised and your appreciation makes me proud to be a part of the team. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Great hospitality, Stay and Food with Radisson Blu."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Food was very tasty and delicious. And the overall behavior and hospitality. Would have loved to use Gym, SPA and swimming services but could not use it due to lack of time. Our room location was quite scenic and well lit naturally.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-11-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Excellent Stay - Would recommend to one and all"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Probably one of the most memorable stay in Delhi-NCR. I had to visit on official reasons from 10 Nov - 17 Nov 19..and the best possible property was Radisson Blu at Kaushambi. I will never repent booking this. The stay, food and the amenities for the guests were excellent. Thank you Rad Blu Kaushambi for this memorable experience. Given a chance, will sure stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-11-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself and makes me proud to be a part of same team. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC