TripAdvisor traveler rating

1074 reviews
Ranked #4 of 56 hotels in Ghaziabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
554
Very Good
301
Average
108
Poor
58
Terrible
54

Traveler rating

Business
521
Couples
88
Solo travel
47
Family
322
Friends getaway
74

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors outside / road facing are better. (bharat1956)
    5.0
    2019-08-15
  • Good rooms (PoorvaDS)
    4.0
    2019-01-30
  • Ask for the room not to be facing road but rather the inside pool! (D303EKmarcod)
    4.0
    2018-11-16
  • Rooms with a pool view and rooms on 1st floor are the best ones! (JayantD66)
    5.0
    2018-08-31
  • Food is expensive and more veg options. (pradeepms2)
    5.0
    2018-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My review"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed my stay. My only low point was that I was offered to join the Radisson club but I didn't receive the email to complete registration. Assist me complete the registration to enjoy my points. The checkout also takes too much time. This should be made much faster.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fabulous experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Services provided are awesome onr thing which I felt is that I took mornig meal in my package and we face some issue due ro which we are not able to go downstairs from ...for that I have to call multiple tomes to provide breakfast in room but not supported.So I ordered juices and fruits .its the only bad experience otherwise everything is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-10-12
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. Also your feedback towards the breakfast meal service at room, we would like to inform you that the meal is buffet service and the same gets served in the restaurant only however your feedback has been noted and we assure that you will notice a positive change during your future visits. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Best Place for Business Stay in Noida NCR"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice property to be for the business stay. Please ignore the surroundings areas which is beyond Hotel's control. Good Breakfast amazing Bar with a Pool Table. Nice and quite rooms. BTW in some rooms their are not filled up bar but can always order :).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-09-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "My staying at this property"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • It is always an amazing experience to stay in this property. All the staffs are very cordial, well - behaved, maintain a very high standard of professionalism. I must recommend it for your stay in NCR

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-09-14
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Just Amazing and had a memorable time"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a wonderful experience, although the check in was not warm But the dining, room service and check out was very smooth. Good quality and variety of food, excellent breakfast. The family enjoyed a lot.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-08-26
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback about the Hotel and our services on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is indeed motivating and will definitely encourage the team to further enhance our services. Further, your feedback towards the staff assistance during check in has been noted and shared with our departmental head, we assure that you will notice a positive change during your future visits. My entire team looks forward to welcome you back soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC