TripAdvisor traveler rating

1144 reviews
Ranked #4 of 98 hotels in Ghaziabad
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
600
Very Good
313
Average
110
Poor
63
Terrible
58

Type of traveler

Business
551
Couples
91
Solo travel
47
Family
347
Friends getaway
77

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best Hotel In Delhi (Nilesh K)
    5.0
    2020-01-14
  • Higher floors outside / road facing are better. (bharat1956)
    5.0
    2019-08-15
  • Good rooms (PoorvaDS)
    4.0
    2019-01-30
  • Ask for the room not to be facing road but rather the inside pool! (D303EKmarcod)
    4.0
    2018-11-16
  • Rooms with a pool view and rooms on 1st floor are the best ones! (JayantD66)
    5.0
    2018-08-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in Redisson during my business trip to Noida, very nice hotel with good locality very near to Delhi boarder. Food is also very good & staff is courteous & they make sure that your stay is memorable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2020-03-17
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor and we are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We assure you of providing superlative services during your future visits. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Had a great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very helpful staff and excellent service. We have received an upgrade of the rooms, these were very spacious and comfortable. The pick up and drop off service from the airport is also very nice. Can recommend this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! Thank you for sharing your feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor and we are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We assure you of providing superlative services during your future visits. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Awesome service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff is really awesome. And the value for money is great. We really enjoyed our stay. I would love to come back again for our next trip to India and stay at Radisson blu kaushamb. Once again thank u.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "stay at kaushambi redisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • pleasant stay with nice hospitality of staff , very caring Cleanliness was good and service was also good. Front Desk Staff was was very professional and Reservation Manager Mr Shikhar also very professional

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We thank you for writing a detailed positive feedback about the Hotel and its services on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations. Also, your kind word of appreciation for Mr. Shikhar and entire team has been noted and shared with them, we assure that that their efforts will be duly recognized and your appreciation makes me proud to be a part of the team. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Nagendra Singh"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • One of the finest properties with four dining options, one purely vegetarian restaurant, kama, a multi cuisine restaurant and Lust (bar) in kaushambi area. All the restaurants serve good and hygeinic food. Staff and services are excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC