TripAdvisor traveler rating

1110 reviews
Ranked #4 of 58 hotels in Ghaziabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
576
Very Good
307
Average
108
Poor
62
Terrible
57

Traveler rating

Business
540
Couples
91
Solo travel
47
Family
331
Friends getaway
75

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best Hotel In Delhi (Nilesh K)
    5.0
    2020-01-14
  • Higher floors outside / road facing are better. (bharat1956)
    5.0
    2019-08-15
  • Good rooms (PoorvaDS)
    4.0
    2019-01-30
  • Ask for the room not to be facing road but rather the inside pool! (D303EKmarcod)
    4.0
    2018-11-16
  • Rooms with a pool view and rooms on 1st floor are the best ones! (JayantD66)
    5.0
    2018-08-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff is really awesome. And the value for money is great. We really enjoyed our stay. I would love to come back again for our next trip to India and stay at Radisson blu kaushamb. Once again thank u.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "stay at kaushambi redisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • pleasant stay with nice hospitality of staff , very caring Cleanliness was good and service was also good. Front Desk Staff was was very professional and Reservation Manager Mr Shikhar also very professional

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nagendra Singh"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • One of the finest properties with four dining options, one purely vegetarian restaurant, kama, a multi cuisine restaurant and Lust (bar) in kaushambi area. All the restaurants serve good and hygeinic food. Staff and services are excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Stay in Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was great experience during my stay, Staffs were very polite and helpful. Staff's at the reception are really nice and ready to help if needed. The Cafeteria people are very nice to serve the breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2020-01-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself and makes me proud to be a part of same team. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

  • "Excellent Hotel !"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice, comfortable stay with an attentive staff. They went the extra distance to accommodate us for buffet breakfast even though we were little late. Same for late check-out. Excellent hospitality overall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mandeep_Surie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR, responded to this review 2019-12-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings of the day! We really appreciate and thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It is indeed very heart-warming to read your feedback as it reassures us that our efforts are well recognised by our esteemed guests like yourself and makes me proud to be a part of same team. Your feedback will definitely motivate our team towards achieving higher and exceeding levels of expectations and I’m sure your appreciation will only make them more confident and cheerful. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back at Radisson Blu, Kaushambi – Delhi NCR.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC