TripAdvisor traveler rating

141 reviews
Ranked #1 of 83 hotels in Kashgar
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
89
Very Good
36
Average
8
Poor
6
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
33
Couples
33
Solo travel
22
Family
17
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at the back of the hotel are the sunniest (Antony P)
    5.0
    2018-09-05
  • The higher the floor, the better (drs88bbj)
    5.0
    2018-02-02
  • Face the front of the hotel (KC L)
    4.0
    2017-09-23
  • the higher up the better, facing north (727MikeC727)
    5.0
    2017-07-19
  • All rooms are nice. The one in the middle, e.g. 4016, are phantastic (Thomas C)
    5.0
    2016-10-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Eine Oase der Erholung in der Oasenstadt Kashgar"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Beautiful 5-star-hotel in the oasis of Kashgar, with all kind of facilities for the experienced traveler. Friendly and welcoming staff, lovely breakfast (big variety of food), individual requests were immediately met, spacious rooms, comfortable beds - briefly everything one is looking for before or after a trip to remote places. Thank you! It was again a wonderful stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director or Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review 2017-06-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Radisson Blu Kashgar . We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our guest rooms and restaurant to your liking. We are continuing to improve our service and training our staff and we are appreciated you gave us opportunity to serve you. Again, thank you for your positive review and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

  • "Wonderful accomodation in Kashgar"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very confortable room. Good restaurant. Very good services. Room and bathroom absolutely clean. Staff very experienced and helpful. A little far from city center but taxi are very easy to find and also very cheap

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 喀什深业丽笙酒店, Dorectpr of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review 2017-05-13
    • Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that you have a pleasant staying with us. We are keep trying to improve our service skill and English to provide the best service to our guests. Again, thanks for staying with us and we are looking forward to seeing you in the next time. Happy weekend! Rodger Liu Director of Rooms 180 0998 1766

  • "Amazing Experience. Unbelievable Service."

    • Reviewed: 2017-01-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The check-in experience was great. Alice provided a lot of tips on where to go during our stay in Kashgar. The room was immaculate, although one needs to consider that the city of Kashgar has stringent security and you will need to pass though security checkpoints to reach the hotel. But it was Manager Owen who provided the ultimate service experience. Upon realising that I would be spending my birthday during my stay at Radisson Blu Kashgar, he prepared a special gift — a birthday cake — for me that was delivered to my room! It was an amazing experience with unbelievable service! If I were to come back to Kashgar I would definitely stay at the Radisson Blu Kashgar. 5-star hotel with absolutely top service!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review 2017-01-05
    • Dear Mr. Heng, We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We always try our best to serve the excellent service to all of our guests and also keeping to improve the staff's service and English skill. Again thanks for your positive comments and we are looking forward to seeing you in next time. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

  • "Kashgar's Best Hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Radisson Blu is a wonderful hotel in the silk road city of Kashgar. The hotel is high-end, clean, safe, and comfortable. If you have any questions about local sites or what to do, the staff are enthusiastically waiting to help. I found Akbar, the male staff member in the front office, to be particularly knowledgeable and helpful. He was proactive, friendly, and professional. I will definitely stay at the Radisson Blu the next time I visit Kashgar!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review 2016-11-22
    • Dear Mr. Cantwell, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Kashgar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Kashgar! Sincerely, Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

  • "Nice and comfortable Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-05-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent hotel with all commodities you need. Very nice and comfortable room. Staff professionnal and very helpful. Breakfast would be perfect with more choice. A little far from the old city of Kashgar.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 喀什深业丽笙酒店, Director of Rooms at Radisson Blu Hotel Kashgar, responded to this review 2016-05-10
    • Dear Mr. Cononn, We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The Radisson Blu Kashgar is the first international standard 5 star hotel in Kashgar. We are continuing to improve our service and production quality, and also add more international dishes for guest to choice in our restaurant. Again, thank you for your positive review and We looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Rodger Liu Director of Rooms

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC