TripAdvisor traveler rating

54 reviews
Ranked #25 of 307 hotels in Jeddah

Type of traveler

Excellent
36
Very Good
8
Average
3
Poor
3
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
18
Couples
13
Solo travel
4
Family
15
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a Sea View Room...I also suggest you stay on the "Business Floor"... (THOMASFROMDAMASCUS)
    4.0
    2019-03-04
  • The location of the hotel is the main attraction, you will surely feel the comfort. A must visit property. (muneerct)
    5.0
    2018-04-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed 2 nights as I cone very often to Jeddah for business, it was my first time to stay and honestly I was impressed by the staff service and quality of stay. I highly recommend this hotel for those who seek a quite sleep after a long working day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shahazan, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Corniche, responded to this review 2018-09-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review following your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel,Jeddah Corniche. We are delighted to know that overall you had a good experience and that you were pleased with most of the products & services received as our guest. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team. Thank you once again for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel,Jeddah Corniche, as the venue for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Corniche

  • "فندق رائع بكل المقاييس"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • كل شيء كان في الفندق من الاستقبال والنظافة والخدمة والمرافق فعلاً كان مميزاً ؛ لذا كانت إقامة مميزة بكل ما تحمله الكلمة من معنى؛ وأنا متأكد من عودتي للفندق عند ذهابي إلى جدة في المرة القادمة؛ اعتقد اني سأصبح نزيل دائم عندهم :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shahazan, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Corniche, responded to this review 2019-02-04
    • عزيزي الضيف : شكرا لإختياركم فندق راديسون بلو جدة الكورنيش ونشكركم على تقيميكم الرائع لفندقنا ونتطلع لزيارتكم لدينا مرة اخرى مع خالص التحيات المدير العام بسام أبو لبن

  • "رائع جدا وطاقم الاستقبال الاخوات رائعات بالتعامل وذوق"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • رائع جدا وطاقم الاستقبال الاخوات رائعات بالتعامل وذوق فندق جميل جدا انصح بالاقامة فيه موقعه جدا رائع كذلك النظافة قمة بالنظافة فندق سأكرر زيارتي له تكرارا كل ماتتمناه ستجده بالفندق شكرا شكرا للإدارة على الاهتمام

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shahazan, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Corniche, responded to this review 2019-01-26
    • عزيزي الضيف : شكرا لإختياركم فندق راديسون بلو جدة الكورنيش ونشكركم على تقيميكم الرائع لفندقنا ونتطلع لزيارتكم لدينا مرة اخرى مع خالص التحيات المدير العام بسام أبو لبن

  • "Toccata e fuga"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Albergo molto pulito , personale accogliente gentili, camera suite ottima, silenziosa e molto spaziosa, ,aereoporto vicino con una vista mare accettabile anche se noi eravamo nella palazzina dietro ,buona qualità sia a colazione che nei 2 pasti .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shahazan, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Corniche, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a TripAdvisor review following your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel,Jeddah Corniche. We are delighted to know that overall you had a good experience and that you were pleased with most of the products & services received as our guest. Your compliments will certainly be an encouragement and a boost of strength to our team. Thank you once again for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel,Jeddah Corniche, as the venue for your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Corniche

  • "بكل صراحة كل شي شي كان على مايرام وأكثر الخدمة الاستقبال موقع الأوتيل واحب من جد اشكر الاخ شهزان"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • بكل صراحة كل شي شي كان على مايرام وأكثر الخدمة الاستقبال موقع الأوتيل واحب من جد اشكر الاخ شهزان واتمنى له التوفيق شخص لطيف جدا وكذلك الاخوات كانوا في غاية الاستقبال والترحيب احب اشكر شهزان مجددا شكر خ

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • shahazan, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah Corniche, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • عزيزي الضيف : شكرا لإختياركم فندق راديسون بلو جدة الكورنيش ونشكركم على تقيميكم الرائع لفندقنا ونتطلع لزيارتكم لدينا مرة اخرى مع خالص التحيات المدير العام بسام أبو لبن

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC