TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2790 reviews
Ranked #64 of 1251 hotels in Jaipur

Traveler rating

Excellent
1663
Very Good
618
Average
272
Poor
101
Terrible
137

Type of traveler

Business
864
Couples
552
Solo travel
94
Family
807
Friends getaway
322

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this place (Ana Cristina D)
    1.0
    2022-09-26
  • Unprofessional Manager + F&B + No General Manager at the Property (Ravzz78)
    2.0
    2022-08-19
  • Try to go for the top floors (Nikesh V)
    3.0
    2022-07-10
  • Pls think twice before booking . Not at all good specially with family . (abhankit)
    1.0
    2022-07-02
  • This hotel has free parking and free Wi-Fi services tips for travellers just show the brilliant propertyes for bookings and my blessings with all off you live happily• (Javid Ahmad P)
    5.0
    2022-04-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Business trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice experience with my team i would like to come again with my family also food and services was also so good special thanks to Mr.surya and Ms.Gunjan to make are stay comfortable food service also so good ,

  • "Stay experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Such a nice experience with Radisson Blu Jaipur I really would like to come again thanks to make my day Surya Gunjan and prerna to make my day spacial food was also so nice and overall experience was too good

  • "Group stay in Radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay experience was so nice good food quality nice room allocated to me by Prerna and Ashu according to my preferences they both make my day special such a spacial thanks to both of you really would like to come again

    • Mohit Kumar, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review 2022-09-17
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur ! Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu , Jaipur and for sharing such a nice experience. We strive to provide the most memorable experiences for our guests from the moment they step into our hotel – and we are happy to learn that we were able to do exactly this during your time with us. We are indeed proud to have a team of very dedicated and experienced colleagues who work tirelessly to take care of every guest throughout while impressing them with our genuine hospitality. Your overwhelming words about Staff have been received with great delight. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards , Mohit Kumar

  • "Business stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice service nice stay with radisson blu jaipur i would like to sat thanks to gunjan and prerna for to make are stay special I really would like to come again here service and food also good over all experience was so nice

    • Mohit Kumar, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review 2022-09-13
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur ! Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu , Jaipur and for sharing such a nice experience. We strive to provide the most memorable experiences for our guests from the moment they step into our hotel – and we are happy to learn that we were able to do exactly this during your time with us. We are indeed proud to have a team of very dedicated and experienced colleagues who work tirelessly to take care of every guest throughout while impressing them with our genuine hospitality. Your overwhelming words about Staff have been received with great delight. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards , Mohit Kumar

  • "Stay experiance in radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My experience in radisson was so nice it's my 1st stay thanks to make my day spacial radisson team spacialy thanks to Ms. Prerna and Mr.Surya from fount desk and am thankful to Mr. Ashu thanks for everything

    • Mohit Kumar, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel Jaipur, responded to this review 2022-09-08
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur ! Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu , Jaipur and for sharing such a nice experience. We strive to provide the most memorable experiences for our guests from the moment they step into our hotel – and we are happy to learn that we were able to do exactly this during your time with us. We are indeed proud to have a team of very dedicated and experienced colleagues who work tirelessly to take care of every guest throughout while impressing them with our genuine hospitality. Your overwhelming words about Staff have been received with great delight. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards , Mohit Kumar

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC