TripAdvisor traveler rating

2146 reviews
Ranked #68 of 848 hotels in Jaipur
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1113
Very Good
593
Average
260
Poor
87
Terrible
93

Type of traveler

Business
668
Couples
441
Solo travel
81
Family
603
Friends getaway
234

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would avoid going again. Hence, no suggestions. (Sukhs1313)
    3.0
    2020-10-14
  • "Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny" (MAHAR1979)
    5.0
    2020-09-11
  • Mine was overlooking the rear of the hotel and was totally quiet. (XL-EBCA)
    4.0
    2020-02-29
  • Get a room at the front of the hotel (Deeptesh N)
    4.0
    2020-01-23
  • Close to Airport. Good size rooms. (honestji)
    2.0
    2020-01-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Thank You Mr. Nitin Sharma"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-06
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent property, very good staff, Good breakfast was served at the restaurants. Property was in a good location. Special thanks to Mr. Nitin Sharma, for taking special care of my family and upgrading my room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ashish Kaul, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-11-11
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur It was a pleasure having you stay with us on your recent visit. I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We make every effort to make our guests experience a truly inspired one and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this. Nitin has been applauded for walking an extra mile in ensuring your comfort and satisfaction. He is happy to hear from you. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you & your family back soon. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Title of My review is ..... Excellent."

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-09
    • Trip type:
  • Well-maintained rooms and excellent amenities ensure a cosy stay. Comfort at its finest is offered by the hotel beholding city lights. The hotel houses well-presented and air-conditioned rooms was comfort. Hotel Radisson blu is a good selection with its multiple agreeable amenities, and will surely make trip something we can boast of without any regrets.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-07-03
    • Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur! I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and services provided by our team members exceeded your expectations. It is such feedback that helps the team to strive harder as it’s an assurance that we are providing quality accommodation and services. Thanks again for the gift of feedback and I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Memorable and desired Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • We liked the services as we stayed first time at the Radisson blu .Overall it was excellent, we liked the food and buffet which we had at Market place. The services were nice .The staff was gentle and helpful. We would love to stay again in future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur ! Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your brief and kind feedback on this portal. It is of extreme satisfaction to know that you were happy with our product and service delivery. Your special appreciation for the service rendered at our restaurant Market Place and staff service is most gratifying and I have shared your applauds personally with the team and such kind words always served as source encouragement as their efforts get recognized. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Best property to stay in jaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Best property to stay, as hospitality is at its best, staff is polite and helpful, early check-in late check-out can be done according to availability of rooms. In room dining is available in night hours.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur! With an array of hotels to choose from, we truly thank you for choosing to stay with us and decorating our hospitality with perfect 5 Star ratings coupled with such motivating feedback. Immense gratitude that you found the product and services satisfying and we are happy that we have won you over as a patron. It was certainly a pleasure for the team to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future again. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Our stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Our room was spacious and the room service was good. The breakfast menu had a good variety. There was a minor delay in check-in time because the printer at the reception had got stuck, But we checked in eventually. All in all a good stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur! With an array of hotels to choose from, we truly thank you for choosing to host your function with us and decorating our hospitality with perfect 5 Star ratings coupled with such motivating feedback. Immense gratitude for praising our product and services. While we endeavor every effort to check in guests as soon as we can, there may be times when delays happen. Your feedback is very important to us as it enables us to better understand how we may improve areas of service. It was certainly a pleasure for the team to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future again. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC