TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2571 reviews
Ranked #72 of 1207 hotels in Jaipur

Traveler rating

Excellent
1465
Very Good
617
Average
267
Poor
97
Terrible
127

Type of traveler

Business
790
Couples
510
Solo travel
91
Family
734
Friends getaway
305

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • This hotel has free parking and free Wi-Fi services tips for travellers just show the brilliant propertyes for bookings and my blessings with all off you live happily• (Javid Ahmad P)
    5.0
    2022-04-25
  • Main road facing rooms are better view wise (adityajain21)
    4.0
    2022-04-06
  • Better book Oyo , Don't expect to get anything better than Oyo atleast at this property . (manish1655)
    1.0
    2022-04-03
  • My advice not to book the room (Explorer32541247048)
    1.0
    2022-02-28
  • Comfortable rooms. (SWATI_JATINC09)
    4.0
    2021-11-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Had a great time!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Over all experience is good so far. All services is very good. Front desk team was very friendly and professional in their approach. Thanks to Ashu, Surya, gunjan and rajni. Thanks again everyone. Overall an outstanding experience at Radisson Blu. Thanks team."

  • "Had a great time"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • "Awesome visit. Staff is really helpful and special thanks to Deepak. Location is really good. Deepak behave like home. We had a great stay here. Thank you so much Deepak. Hotel is very good and Deepak is very good guy.

  • "Happy hours"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Awesome visit. Staff is really helpful and special thanks to Shantanu Parwez. Location is really good. Rooms were very cleaned. We had a great stay here. Thank you so much team for making our trip awesome.

  • "Its amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • At chek in i met soumen in reception he is very cool guy ,he gave me upgrade to business class room ,i will definitely come again , and also food also amezing , hotel location is very beautiful ,it’s recommended for everyone

  • "Family"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was very amazing stay with Radisson Blu hotel. Food is very testiy in market palce. Front office staff is very helpful specially Brijmohan Bairwa at concierg is very helpful for make a city visit plan he knows everything about pink city. We will visit again very soon. Thanks Radisson Blu jaipur

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC