TripAdvisor traveler rating

1896 reviews
Ranked #77 of 557 hotels in Jaipur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
916
Very Good
575
Average
242
Poor
78
Terrible
85

Traveler rating

Business
593
Couples
389
Solo travel
70
Family
549
Friends getaway
203

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floors offer better view and are quieter (NirmalPunabi)
    5.0
    2019-08-11
  • Try for a quiter floor where there is no party (jags_holiday)
    1.0
    2019-07-08
  • Do not have a room on the front of the hotel, very, VERY noisy. (Willsie66)
    4.0
    2019-02-27
  • no tips at all (mangrego)
    1.0
    2019-02-07
  • Don't use tour companies which use Radisson (BURR2307)
    1.0
    2018-12-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Not a 5Star Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is not a 5Star property. Rooms have stink n foul odour. Not a well maintained property. Swimming pool is also not good n having some wooden pieces in it which can harm ur body. Overall not a 5 star property

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A Decent Enough Stay for a Short Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Not a very big hotel. It was good enough for our stay of two nights. Location is near Airport and also near WTP (World Trade Park) mall. Nice rooms with just about clean toilets with bath tub. Service was prompt most of the times. Breakfast buffet was lavish but restaurant (Market Place) not being very big it was quite crowded. I don't know how old this property is but there definitely were signs of wear and tear!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2019-07-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur! We would like to thank you for taking time to share your reviews with us. Location of our hotel has always been a unique feature for its proximity to the Airport, 15 minutes from the city center and yet not in a crowded area. With regards to you experience at breakfast I would like to inform that Market place can accommodate 140 guests at a time, however at times it gets difficult to accommodate everyone because all the guest prefer to have late breakfast. The upkeep of the property is paramount importance for us and is a year round process. Our maintenance team works tirelessly for the same considering the daily ware and tare. Thank you again for sharing your experience and looking forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Jaipur. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Nice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I think just maintain what you have. You have got good staff and a nice property. It is ideally located near Airport. I have nothing much to say for improvement as a I had a small but nice stay. Will add on maybe in next visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2019-07-14
    • Dear Guest. Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur! Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Radisson Blu Jaipur during your recent visit to the Pink City and taking time out to share such a motivating feedback and generous 5 Star rating. It always serves as a great source of encouragement when the efforts of the team are appreciated by our guests. Immense gratitude that you found the product and services satisfying and we are happy that we have won you over as a patron. It was certainly a pleasure for the team to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future again. Kind regards, Ashish Kaul

  • "Great Experience at Radisson Blu Jaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice experience with Good and helpful staff. Breakfast has all variety and taste one can expect from live corner to continental BF. Large BED and spacious rooms add to the comfort and bathroom is cool with bath tub.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2019-07-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur! With an array of hotels to choose from, we truly thank you for choosing to stay with us and decorating our hospitality with perfect 5 Star ratings coupled with such motivating feedback. Immense gratitude for praising our product and services. It was certainly a pleasure for the team to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future again. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Very Good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Location is good and its near to airport. Staff were courteous. Buffet breakfast and dinner was excellent. Room was spacious and room service is also prompt. Roof top restaurant is also good bt have to work upon cleanliness of pool

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2019-07-05
    • Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur ! Thank you for appreciating the efforts of the team and it is a pleasure to note that you were not only happy with the location but the product and facilities were also up to your expectations. Your special recommendation for our roof top venue – Colorbar is praiseworthy. It always serves as a great source of encouragement when the efforts of our team are appreciated on such platform. Your feedback regarding swimming pool area is carefully noted and is being reviewed by the management. It was pleasure to be at your service, and we look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Jaipur. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC