TripAdvisor traveler rating

1993 reviews
Ranked #82 of 733 hotels in Jaipur
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
974
Very Good
589
Average
255
Poor
85
Terrible
90

Traveler rating

Business
618
Couples
407
Solo travel
72
Family
570
Friends getaway
212

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Mine was overlooking the rear of the hotel and was totally quiet. (XL-EBCA)
    4.0
    2020-02-29
  • Get a room at the front of the hotel (Deeptesh N)
    4.0
    2020-01-23
  • Close to Airport. Good size rooms. (honestji)
    2.0
    2020-01-05
  • location is good ,nice room with Affordable price (Navyogi)
    5.0
    2019-09-18
  • Top floors offer better view and are quieter (NirmalJPunjabi)
    5.0
    2019-08-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Title of My review is ..... Excellent."

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-09
    • Trip type:
  • Well-maintained rooms and excellent amenities ensure a cosy stay. Comfort at its finest is offered by the hotel beholding city lights. The hotel houses well-presented and air-conditioned rooms was comfort. Hotel Radisson blu is a good selection with its multiple agreeable amenities, and will surely make trip something we can boast of without any regrets.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-07-03
    • Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur! I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the facilities and services provided by our team members exceeded your expectations. It is such feedback that helps the team to strive harder as it’s an assurance that we are providing quality accommodation and services. Thanks again for the gift of feedback and I sincerely hope you will provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Memorable and desired Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • We liked the services as we stayed first time at the Radisson blu .Overall it was excellent, we liked the food and buffet which we had at Market place. The services were nice .The staff was gentle and helpful. We would love to stay again in future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur ! Please accept our heartfelt gratitude for your brief and kind feedback on this portal. It is of extreme satisfaction to know that you were happy with our product and service delivery. Your special appreciation for the service rendered at our restaurant Market Place and staff service is most gratifying and I have shared your applauds personally with the team and such kind words always served as source encouragement as their efforts get recognized. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Best property to stay in jaipur"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Best property to stay, as hospitality is at its best, staff is polite and helpful, early check-in late check-out can be done according to availability of rooms. In room dining is available in night hours.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Jaipur! With an array of hotels to choose from, we truly thank you for choosing to stay with us and decorating our hospitality with perfect 5 Star ratings coupled with such motivating feedback. Immense gratitude that you found the product and services satisfying and we are happy that we have won you over as a patron. It was certainly a pleasure for the team to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future again. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Our stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type:
  • Our room was spacious and the room service was good. The breakfast menu had a good variety. There was a minor delay in check-in time because the printer at the reception had got stuck, But we checked in eventually. All in all a good stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur! With an array of hotels to choose from, we truly thank you for choosing to host your function with us and decorating our hospitality with perfect 5 Star ratings coupled with such motivating feedback. Immense gratitude for praising our product and services. While we endeavor every effort to check in guests as soon as we can, there may be times when delays happen. Your feedback is very important to us as it enables us to better understand how we may improve areas of service. It was certainly a pleasure for the team to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future again. Warm Regards Ashish Kaul

  • "Awesome Stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • I had awesome stay at this hotel, nice experience.....i would like to recommend this hotel to my friends and near dear ones. The staff of this hotel is very helpful and having friendly in nature. Nice staff nice hotel good service overall nice experience i had.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AshishKaulRBJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Jaipur, responded to this review 2019-12-22
    • Dear Guest, Greetings From Radisson Blu Jaipur! With an array of hotels to choose from, we truly thank you for choosing to stay with us and decorating our hospitality with perfect 5 Star ratings coupled with such motivating feedback. Immense gratitude that you found the product and services satisfying and we are happy that we have won you over as a patron. It always serves as a great source of encouragement when the efforts of our team are appreciated by our guests. It was certainly a pleasure for the team to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back in near future again. Kind regards, Ashish Kaul

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC