TripAdvisor traveler rating

765 reviews
Ranked #213 of 1546 hotels in Istanbul
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
456
Very Good
202
Average
59
Poor
22
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
364
Couples
151
Solo travel
36
Family
145
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floors (John R)
    3.0
    2018-09-29
  • Ask for standard rooms on a high floor! (Saeedna)
    5.0
    2018-09-17
  • Take a high floor overlooking the highway because the view there relaxing, green all over (63hazemr)
    5.0
    2018-07-20
  • difficult to say one side faces airport?busy rd other side has the mosques so call to prayers (megadpg)
    5.0
    2018-03-02
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    3.0
    2017-10-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "no water in the morning...."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • very bad experience to wake up and not able to wash yourself in a 5 stars hotel, while nobody from the personel seem to care about it....I would have exepected somebody to notify me, they have such an issue and offer me a solution in the morning. instead...i was the one to ask anout it and the answer was.. " i thought it was solved". ON top, poor food quality in the restaurant and highly expensive. Poor selection at breakfast as well. Good spa on the other hand.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I liked the hotel and the service but the breakfast was really bad it was a dissapointment and i have my car to one of the employees to park it and the key was with him and in the next day i saw my fuel is gone so i think someone had fun going around with my car which is not professional at all

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-12-27
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

  • "Wonderful hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very good and pleasant hotel. Idea to spend a dream holiday. The spa is beautiful the staff are welcoming. the rooms are large, spacious and comfortable.The only annoying aspect is the control at the entrance by armed men.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-12-10
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

  • "Great stay as always"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I think I can remember every time I stayed at the hotel. and this not because of a bad experience, but because of an excellent experience. The staffs language skills are very high, and the quality is excellent. So I can only advice that you should stay here if you would ever visit Tuzla (Istanbul)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-11-29
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

  • "My stay in Istanbul"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Radisson blu is a nice place to stay in, but this time in Istanbul, rooms were not very convenient, but still professionalism was reflecting in every act of its workers. You may wish to reconsider the soundproof quality of your rooms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-11-20
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC