TripAdvisor traveler rating

822 reviews
Ranked #217 of 1612 hotels in Istanbul
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
488
Very Good
218
Average
63
Poor
25
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
394
Couples
161
Solo travel
38
Family
154
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floors (John R)
    3.0
    2018-09-29
  • Ask for standard rooms on a high floor! (Saeedna)
    5.0
    2018-09-17
  • Take a high floor overlooking the highway because the view there relaxing, green all over (63hazemr)
    5.0
    2018-07-20
  • difficult to say one side faces airport?busy rd other side has the mosques so call to prayers (megadpg)
    5.0
    2018-03-02
  • As for rooms facing opposite to road side if you need pin-drop silence to sleep. (Zakir_Chowdhury)
    3.0
    2017-10-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very good and pleasant hotel. Idea to spend a dream holiday. The spa is beautiful the staff are welcoming. the rooms are large, spacious and comfortable.The only annoying aspect is the control at the entrance by armed men.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-12-10
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

  • "Great stay as always"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I think I can remember every time I stayed at the hotel. and this not because of a bad experience, but because of an excellent experience. The staffs language skills are very high, and the quality is excellent. So I can only advice that you should stay here if you would ever visit Tuzla (Istanbul)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-11-29
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

  • "A lovely place to rest in between flights"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good service, nice room, lovely spa area. Good dinner. 5 mins in a taxi from Sabiha airport this is a good choice for a layover between flights. It was a Saturday night so pretty quiet which was fine for us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-11-05
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

  • "Gteat Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Lovely hotel all the staff were very friendly and the facility's are excellent, the restaurants and bar were very nice and the food was excellent.I would recommend this hotel and will go back the next time I visit Istanbul.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-11-02
    • Dear Guest; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

  • "Amazing!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • My stay here was amazing! This hotel often reminds me on making changes in my lifestyle to take care the planet! Staff is amazing and very helpful, the hotel premises were very clean and cozy during my stay. I even decided to stay with this hotel company in The Nerthelands and in Dubai as well

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • erdembilgin, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa - Istanbul Tuzla, responded to this review 2018-10-08
    • Dear Solanyi U; We appreciate you taking the time to write feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Erdem Bilgin General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Istanbul Tuzla

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC