TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2223 reviews
Ranked #139 of 2399 hotels in Istanbul
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1786
Very Good
275
Average
55
Poor
51
Terrible
56

Type of traveler

Business
597
Couples
299
Solo travel
237
Family
702
Friends getaway
293

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ensure you use the spa and massage facilities (TheMattCarman)
    5.0
    2022-05-31
  • Just try to avoid this place! (38felixl)
    3.0
    2022-05-22
  • Make sure to get a room with a view (maryam_akq)
    4.0
    2022-05-11
  • Dont think of this hotel if you seek comfort besides no views in the rooms (amal951)
    1.0
    2022-01-18
  • Not recommended at all (deena_bucheery)
    2.0
    2021-12-23

Traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Hotel was very comfortable and nice, the Staff were really good.. House keep staff are very friendly and great Thank you Mr Selim for an amazing helping and Welcoming Service. Highly recommended •

    • Arzu Turan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2022-06-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to evaluate your recent stay and share your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Arzu Turan, General Manager

  • "Greatest hotel in Istanbul"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A fantastic stay. When we arrived the staff at reception were so welcoming and informative. The building itself is so beautiful, I love how they’ve done the rooms. The room itself was huge and the bathroom is one of the best I’ve stayed in. Bath is big and the separate shower was a great design. Bed was super comfortable and the mini bar options were plentiful, loved the wardrobe section which included a safe and you can even connect up your own devices to the TV, they also offer multiple country plug sockets which was helpful. The breakfast was amazing and they have a good steak restaurant. Facilities as a whole with the spa and swimming pool make this a must if you’re in Istanbul. Highly recommend.

    • Arzu Turan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2022-06-02
    • Dear TheMattCarman, Thank you very much for your time to evaluate your recent stay and share your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Arzu Turan, General Manager

  • "higlty recomended"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • it was the greatest 6 nights i had in istunboul all servise was relly good and cleen and relly helpful staff the locaton was relly great and we will find everything thig around you bigh thanks for Eren guest relations Cengiz Front desck Serhat concierge

    • ERSİN DURGUN, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to score us and share your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Arzu Turan, General Manager

  • "We had the best time with the family of radisson blu we felt like home ❤️"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We spend 25 days in the hotel and we refused to move out to any place because we felt so happy with the family of radisson blu ( selim , yuns , burk, esdo , etugrul, caner, emre , salma and eren the bellman) every thing was perfect so clean and they helps us with any thing we need there, the hotel was close to everything and we are glad to spend our vacation there thank you from the hart and hopefully will see you soon on August ❤️ Love you so much .. from hayat and farah

    • ERSİN DURGUN, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time to evaluate your recent stay and share your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Arzu Turan, General Manager

  • "Miss Burton"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I stayed at the Radisson Blu for 6 nights , the stay was very pleasant, I slept well every night. The staff were all very friendly, Ertugnl, Erdason, And Mete. We’re very friendly and couldn’t do enough for myself and my friend. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    • ERSİN DURGUN, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2022-05-03
    • Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Istanbul. It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Arzu Turan General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC