TripAdvisor traveler rating

1962 reviews
Ranked #105 of 1582 hotels in Istanbul

Type of traveler

Excellent
1588
Very Good
251
Average
48
Poor
39
Terrible
36

Traveler rating

Business
541
Couples
256
Solo travel
225
Family
618
Friends getaway
258

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Check your bathroom before you accept the room... (OLABISI A)
    3.0
    2019-09-19
  • one of our group had a room where the call for morning prayer woke him so if you like to sleep in ask for a room that is not in earshot. (alanwicker123)
    5.0
    2019-08-17
  • Ask reservation department about view of your room! (AliMoghtaderi)
    4.0
    2019-07-16
  • all rooms are nice (Husam2022)
    5.0
    2019-05-30
  • high floor with a panoramic view (Hazem S)
    5.0
    2019-03-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Anfal"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel to much comfortable and big thanks for the housekeeping madam nazmiye she is so friendly and helpful .. keep it up ... i will visit again the hotel even the restaurant all the staff good ..

    • Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2019-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to score us and share your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Ersin Durgun, General Manager

  • "PERFECT CHOICE FOR THE MEETINGS"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Last week(12-13 April,2019) I attended a meeting about Training of Lawyers Istanbul Bar Association which was submitted by Istanbul Bar Assoc., United Nations in Turkey and Norway Consulate. The meetings were at the Terrace Saloon(conference Area). Place was quite, sound system, lightening, visual details are completely perfect. Employees were all helpful and cheery. And last I really need to thank a very special person; Mr.Erkan (from security department). I have claustrophobia (it means I can not use elevators or locked areas never ever). When I explained my situation to the crew they called him to assist me to use elevators. He took me to the conference area on time and then when the time is up he came to pick me up from conference area. I didn't organize it, he did it. It means he kept my illness in his mind and then he just planned how he would help me more. I have never experienced as a thoughtful behaviour from a hotel crew. Thank you so so much, Mr. Erkan again and again. Tulay YAVUZ (Attorney Mediator at Istanbul Bar Association) lawyertulay@hotmail.co.uk

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2019-04-18
    • Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Istanbul. It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin Durgun General Manager

  • "Haven`t been there yet, but looking forward to it!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hello there! I will be staying at this very famous and beautiful hotel located in a great location in Istanbul for 5 days for an educational meeting next month to be held between December 10-14, 2018. Will write a detailed review on my experiences later :D

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2018-11-23
    • Dear Sanem G, It will be a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

  • "The best hotel in Istanbul"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Team of Radisson Blu Sisli in Istanbul, especially Burak Erden and Irem Selcuk (Front Office Manager) made our stay memorable and enjoyable. The breakfast was good. The location is very central and close to the main attractions. Will definitely come back again soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2018-08-06
    • Dear Ziba H, Warmest greetings from Istanbul. It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin Durgun General Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel, excellent breakfast, nice and professional staff, very good location, near to the metro, and everything around, very good, large and clean swimming pool, will come again for sure , it is one of the best hotels We have ever visited

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Ersin_Durgun, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Sisli, responded to this review 2018-07-30
    • Dear Mayohk, It was a big pleasure to host you at our Hotel and i would like to personally thank you for taking time and share your valuable comments. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us... We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Istanbul Best Regards Ersin DURGUN General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC