TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1455 reviews
Ranked #253 of 2449 hotels in Istanbul

Traveler rating

Excellent
983
Very Good
293
Average
85
Poor
45
Terrible
49

Type of traveler

Business
317
Couples
372
Solo travel
71
Family
395
Friends getaway
183

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here! (217shivanib)
    1.0
    2022-09-24
  • Just make sure you check the allocated room to ensure everything is working before accepting it. (mankind212)
    2.0
    2022-04-18
  • You can hear a lot of noise in every room (joanamV7435RI)
    1.0
    2021-11-02
  • Book room with view and don’t miss the breakfast. (imohddashti)
    4.0
    2021-10-04
  • choose the suite with jacuzzi - definitelly worth the extra cost (AnaMariaPete)
    5.0
    2021-01-31

Traveler reviews

  • "Very good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Gokhan kutuk It was excellent service. He was always smiling. He always checked on us if we were fine. He was helpful when we needed him. He upgraded us to a better room. The food was excellent. It was a great hotel.

    • Selcuk Irem, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Peral and thank you very much for your kind support. We will be so pleased to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards

  • "Miss"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience, the staff is very welcoming specially Gókhan & Gúlhan they were extremely pleasant. Hotel has an amazing sea view and the room service is very quick. Staff is very helpful and always helping out

    • Selcuk Irem, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Peral and thank you very much for your kind support. We will be so pleased to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an Family trip. Ilgin on reception was very helpful and pleasant. All the staff were very pleasant and eager to help. The location was very convenient and the service at the hotel was excellent. We left with happy memories

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Selcuk Irem, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-08-30
    • Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera., It was definitely a pleasure to read about your stay and your lovely words. We love making our guests feel great and will continue doing our best to reach perfection and share our energy! We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera. Best Regards

  • "Lovely stay! Totally recommended"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Wonderful stay! Very comfortable rooms, bed and pillows. The curtains give full black out, which is essential and helps for a good night sleep. The bathroom is small but the water pressure is excellent. The breakfast is rich and the servers are very helpful, especially at the eggs station. The reception team is very helpful, especially ILGIN, who was very helpful and patient and helped us get the results of PCR (required for travel) from the hospital (where no one would answer our calls in English!). She was very nice and patient, and reached out to the hospital and made sure they sent the results on time. The hotel is also environment friendly, they have recycling bins on every floor. They also have a rooftop Hamdi restaurant, excellent for food or even just tea with a view. Overall wonderful and comfortable stay, totally recommended.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Selcuk Irem, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear Guest, Warmest greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera., It was definitely a pleasure to read about your stay and your lovely words. We love making our guests feel great and will continue doing our best to reach perfection and share our energy! We very much hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera. Best Regards

  • "Visiting"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • A great hotel and a very enjoyable experience employees were very helpful and the facilities are very clean. Location is great very close to everything and especial taksim square. Within 10 minutes walking you can be everywhere

    • Selcuk Irem, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-07-07
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera and thank you very much for your kind support and your valuable comments. We will be so pleased to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC