TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1445 reviews
Ranked #240 of 2369 hotels in Istanbul

Traveler rating

Excellent
978
Very Good
293
Average
85
Poor
44
Terrible
45

Type of traveler

Business
315
Couples
372
Solo travel
71
Family
391
Friends getaway
183

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Just make sure you check the allocated room to ensure everything is working before accepting it. (mankind212)
    2.0
    2022-04-18
  • You can hear a lot of noise in every room (joanamV7435RI)
    1.0
    2021-11-02
  • Book room with view and don’t miss the breakfast. (imohddashti)
    4.0
    2021-10-04
  • choose the suite with jacuzzi - definitelly worth the extra cost (AnaMariaPete)
    5.0
    2021-01-31
  • The Executive rooms are of a high standard with great views of the Golden horn. The bed is very comfortable with good ventilation. (Woolly1463)
    5.0
    2021-01-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent breakfast!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Ali can and chef Sef Sener were kind and friendly, the attention is amazing! Great Variety of bread, dishes and fruit...the oranges are Juicy and delicious! Everything is fresh and the place is well organized.

    • Selcuk Irem, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-05-03
    • Dear Bere, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera and thank you very much for your kind support. We will be so pleased to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Perfect location, the beds great and the breakfast excellent and you can fine everything to eat. The location it’s perfect everything it’s very close from here you can take Bus, train and taxi, if you need to walk it’s very safe and you can fine a lot of restaurants around. I recommend 100% The personal it’s very nice and they always are pending of you and how you feel.

    • Selcuk Irem, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-05-03
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera and thank you very much for your kind support. We will be so pleased to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards

  • "Returning Customer"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I usually stay at Radisson Blu Pera several times a year. This was my first in 2022. As always, I was warmly welcomed and provided with an excellent room overlooking The Golden Horn, from which I was also able to watch a superb sunset. I slept deeply and was down early for the delicious open buffet breakfast, at which all staff were readily available and helpful, especially Mr Paşa.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Selcuk Irem, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-04-04
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera and thank you very much for your kind support. We will be so pleased to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Selcuk Irem General Manager

  • "The best hotel in Pera"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I like the hotel! Good personal, positive atmosphere, nice place. Beautiful room, and very beautiful view from the window! I can say- it’s one of the best hotel five stars in Istanbul! And I will come back soon!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Arzu Turan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-03-05
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera and thank you very much for your kind support. We will be so pleased to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards

  • "Memorable honeymoon"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • As the honeymoon trip was an important occasion for us, we decided to choose Radisson Blu because of its location with romantic restaurants and the Bosphorus view. They really surprised us by make up or room for honeymoon and makes my wife happy. It was a fantastic hotel and they know how to make your trip romantic. Clean and big room, wonderful view, comfortable bed, enjoyable shower, great location, polite staffs, fresh breakfast, professional management. Thanks Ms. Arzu Turan and all of the staffs for everything.

    • Arzu Turan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera, responded to this review 2022-01-27
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel, Istanbul Pera and thank you very much for your kind support and sharing your valuable comments with us.We will be so pleased to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, General Manager Arzu Turan

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC