TripAdvisor traveler rating

453 reviews
Ranked #84 of 1589 hotels in Istanbul
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
350
Very Good
57
Average
27
Poor
8
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
157
Couples
85
Solo travel
32
Family
108
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • rooms with pool and sea view (Abeer B)
    5.0
    2019-09-17
  • Very clean and comfortable. (ALMASHALEH)
    5.0
    2019-08-31
  • we had a connecting family room which was great... (Anne M)
    5.0
    2019-08-13
  • Every thing was just fine (Maps30699832161)
    5.0
    2019-07-08
  • Higher floor have a nice view (ael1991)
    3.0
    2019-05-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • I like Hotel Radisson Atakoy, it is seaview nice location. Hotel people lively. Reception perfect.Breakfast is sattisfying with extra ordinary service. Thankfuly somewhere to feel home. Will definetly reccomend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAtakoy, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare, responded to this review 2018-12-26
    • Dear Safari18382823183, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with the feedback about your recent stay with us, we will definitely share your comments with the team. It's a great pleasure for us to hear that we managed to create valuable memories and to make your stay a good experience. We sincerely hope to welcome you back soon again. Regards, Alina Sakharova

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a great pleasure to stay with you. Kindness of the entire staff and cleanliness of room ,view . All in all really enjoyed and definetally recommed you all. Speciall thanks to Ayhan and Tolga. Keep it up

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAtakoy, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare, responded to this review 2018-11-16
    • Dear Navigator00361812035, Thank you for the kind review. We are sure that Ayhan and Tolga will be excited to see your special thank you. Looking forward to welcome you again. Regards, Alina Sakharova

  • "feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel Radisson Blu Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Istanbul Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, our names were mentioned on the board and we were upgraded to the Suite. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the concierge Sukru deserves a special thanks. We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The second day we did the old city and the Bosphorus cruise which was guided , who was such a warm personality and highly motivated guide (recommendable!). I truly enjoyed the cruise the two of us through the trip. The scenery was beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment. The natural bath ( Hammam) on the end was a great way to end the day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare, responded to this review 2018-05-11
    • Dear 823joseph, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've felt at home because your comfort is our utmost priority with respect to our "Yes I Can!" service philosophy. We're looking forward to welcoming you again. Warm Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

  • "Amazing hotel, amazing and nice staff with very good location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I’ve been to so many of brunches of Radisson blu hotel in different countries and almost all of them were good but this one one the top, good breakfast, nice and helpful staff, amazing location, the value of money and each and everything was just amazing specially Mr Tolga at the front desk he helped me a lot definitely I’ll come back to this amazing hotel and for sure I’ll recommend it to everyone

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAtakoy, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare, responded to this review 2018-04-25
    • Dear Amirlara630, Thank you very much for your feedback. My team and I are very happy to hear that you've enjoyed with staff, breakfast and locations Welcoming you is always a pleasure and we wish to have the chance to welcome you again on your next visit to the city. Best Regards, Ömer Özcan / General Manager

  • "Nice exquisite hotel with elegant atmosphere close to airport and city center . Employees are friendly and helpful."

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-23
    • Trip type:
  • Nice exquisite hotel with elegant atmosphere close to airport and city center . Employees are friendly and helpful. I will stat in my next visit to İstanbul. I also make resevayions for my business meetings.

    • RadissonBluAtakoy, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Ottomare, responded to this review 2017-11-24
    • Dear zeyneptektr, Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that you've enjoyed our hotel and wish to welcome you again. Warm Regards, Ömer Özcan Director of Operations

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC