TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1106 reviews
Ranked #340 of 2421 hotels in Istanbul
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
527
Very Good
341
Average
117
Poor
50
Terrible
71

Type of traveler

Business
318
Couples
313
Solo travel
58
Family
214
Friends getaway
123

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid Low floors and outside of main hotel block (631lucy)
    5.0
    2022-06-19
  • If you come to this hotel in winter, make sure you dress well, because the rooms are extremely cold. (sobolyeah)
    1.0
    2022-02-16
  • Check your room before you checkin (Dbraun2012)
    2.0
    2021-08-21
  • All rooms are Great (325alfredk)
    5.0
    2021-01-15
  • Bosphorus View is great in a higher floor and corner suites too. (Wahdan1975)
    5.0
    2020-01-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Bosporus"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Lovely reception team. Initial room was disappointing but they happily placed us back into main part of hotel and met with expectations! Great views of the Bosporus from terrace and bar areas and some of the rooms. Great location to enjoy the city from.

    • Radisson Blu Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2022-06-20
    • Dear 631lucy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel Istanbul. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Fikret Yuksel, General Manager

  • "Still a good 5 star in Istanbul with excellent price"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • With prices going through the roof for Istanbul's top hotels, the Radisson Bosphorus offers great benefits at comfortable prices, like location directly at the Bosphorus and near the society hotspots in Ortaköy and Ulus. Easy access and parking. The terraces for dinner or breakfast are the most scenic place in Istanbul. Service was very friendly. P.S.: Beware the very loud rooms facing the adjacent RUBY nightclub.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2022-05-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Doğan Can Öner Guest Service Manager

  • "Great experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Fantastic view of the Bosporus and nice location near many areas. I wanted take my time write a review about the reception they are very kind welcoming and helpful thank you guys for making my stay extremely special. Special thanks to Batuhan Sertac and Dogancan

    • Tobias Ammon, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel Istanbul. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "Radisson blue hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • It’s a really beautiful place , quite and clean very beautiful lobby area , I really recommend this place and there’s a sea view . The people here are nice the hotel is beside the supermarkets and stores

    • Radisson Blu Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2022-01-14
    • Dear shireens630, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and services. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "Amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It was really amazing trip for me. Views of the rooms are amazing too. Breakfast was good. Also, Berker and Dogancan were really helpful and kind with my all problems. I will choose again thanks all staff.

    • Radisson Blu Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2021-11-22
    • Dear yusuferenb2021, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and services especially Berker and Dogancan. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Tobias Ammon General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC