TripAdvisor traveler rating

904 reviews
Ranked #314 of 1540 hotels in Istanbul

Type of traveler

Excellent
400
Very Good
320
Average
100
Poor
38
Terrible
46

Traveler rating

Business
275
Couples
263
Solo travel
49
Family
169
Friends getaway
93

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms towards the East with the Bosporus view. (Feza K)
    5.0
    2019-08-08
  • Best Bosphorus View (malbatta77)
    5.0
    2019-06-22
  • sorry there is no good room there (pierrec577)
    2.0
    2019-06-08
  • Please check your room out thoroughly and make sure you get what you paid for (Dialla K)
    3.0
    2019-05-16
  • 153 is a full sea view which is connected to 154 which have a partial sea view 152 i think is also have a full sea view (jimQ8T)
    5.0
    2019-03-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • My Experience staying at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotels was fantastic. The location of the hotel is awesome, close good amount touristic destinations. The staff is friendly, supportive and easy to communicate with. Special Thanks to Ms. Gizem for all her help, and I look forward to stay in the same hotel in the near future..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Bosphorus, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2019-06-24
    • Dear Guet, Thank you so much for taking time to share you feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel for your city escape. I was particularly pleased to note that you received excellent service from Gizem and I will be sharing your generous comments with all our team. Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, soon! Regards and best wishes, Tobias Ammon General Manager

  • "Amazing & memorable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful location, amazing view, genuine staff, tasty food, accessible to loads of bazars, restaurants, exchange shops even a bus station just across the street to have a nice tour in the city. Make sure you stop by the concierge desk, very helpful to give u a glance of the city and major attractions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Bosphorus, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2018-12-23
    • Dear Mo, I was very pleased to learn that that you were satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. I can assure you that we always strive to improve the levels of service in the hotel and to meet all our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need any assistance for your a future stay, I would be more than glad to assist you. Kindest Regards, Rob Kucera General Manager

  • "Outstanding hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The best hotel in Istanbul, look for Ozgur, one of a kind gentleman Service was great, food was good and the view was breathtaking.The location is strategic just between besiktas and bebek and around 10 Minutes away from Taksim

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Bosphorus, Genel Müdür at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2018-08-30
    • Dear Moslem, Thank you so much for taking time to share you feedback with us and for choosing the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel for your city escape. I was particularly pleased to note that you received excellent service from Ozgur and I will be sharing your generous comments with all our team. Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, soon! Regards and best wishes, Rob Kucera General Manager

  • "Short stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-02-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent, attentive and unobtrusive service. All our requests were met and all stress removed from us. Excellent location, delicious breakfast, with everything you could think of (and much else) on the menu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Bosphorus, Owner at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2018-02-09
    • Dear Anthony, I was very pleased to learn that that you were satisfied with your stay at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul. I will be happy to share your kind comments with all of my colleagues, which I know will act as a great motivator. I can assure you that we always strive to improve the levels of service in the hotel and to meet all our guests’ needs and exceed their expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly if you need any assistance for your a future stay, I would be more than glad to assist you. Kindest Regards, Rob Kucera General Manager

  • "Beautiful hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Beautiful hotel, very good services and and great food! Safe hotel and perfect location. Wake up with a delicious morning breakfast with a great Bosphorus view. Very good food and very well presented.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD_Bosphorus, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bosphorus Hotel, Istanbul, responded to this review 2017-09-14
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to making your next stay another amazing Radisson Blu experience! Regards and best wishes, Rob Kucera General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC