TripAdvisor traveler rating

1706 reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Hinjewadi
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
1495
Very Good
174
Average
19
Poor
9
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
900
Couples
126
Solo travel
38
Family
402
Friends getaway
188

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • its a very good hotel to stay. (GawadePrashant)
    5.0
    2020-01-21
  • Top floor will have better views (vikasp7676)
    4.0
    2020-01-09
  • Good Gym and neat rooms (psrivatsa)
    5.0
    2019-12-17
  • I have stayed only in business class room on single occupancy so not something much to offer here as choice. (KalpeshGandhi)
    5.0
    2019-11-18
  • Rooms are good in all location and over all hotel location in in quite area, (irshad1209)
    5.0
    2019-11-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Ill like to vist again"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Ill come to stay again to radisson but only bcoz of good staff. Alyaa Pooja Sagar spa Niketa spa Maandari spa Saurabh ott Abdul ott Pradeep cafe blu Ajay chef They make me feel like home Each nd everyone treat guest as he is at home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-21
    • Dear Pradeep, Blu Greetings! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! You literally made our day! Our staff works tirelessly to provide our guests with the best possible experiences, it is wonderful to know that their efforts are being appreciated. Your regards have been conveyed to them. We eagerly look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Team Blu.

  • "Amazing place to stay with rooftop dinner ."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing place to stay with rooftop dinner . We have some amazing staff Alyaa and Pradeep to take care of all . Good breakfast. Decent size rooms. Rooftop swimming pool . Highly clean and sanitised place

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Pranav, Blu Greetings! We are delighted that in these times of uncertainty you were able to find relief and a peace of mind at our hotel. We, at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi ensure we take extra precautions to ensure that we are able to provide the highest level of comfort for our esteemed guests. Thank you for your special mention of Alyaa and Pradeep. We will be sure to convey your regards. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes.

  • "Good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was good everything was very well managed.. cafe blu was good breakfast was Delicious you will find a. Variety of menu in restaurant. Reception and HK staff was very prompt and polite i would like to mention pawan tarishi from HK and ajinkya pradeep from reception who were very greatfull and made my stay very comfortable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Guest, Blu Greetings! Thank you for the wonderful ratings and review. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the breakfast along with the services provided by our staff. Your regards have been conveyed to Hk staff, Ajinkya and Pradeep. Warm Regards

  • "Best hotel with an exceptional Customer Service - home away from home !"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed my 2 weeks stay at Radission Blu - Hinjawadi - Pune. This hotel has excellent customer service, All employees are well trained in providing a very courteous, polite, and professional customer service. I would like to thank the entire team, including front desk, restaurants, and house keeping. Special thanks to Pradeep Shinde, Alyaa, Puja, and many others whose names I don't have. Alyaa provided a great hospitality, paying attention to small details of guest needs. This, in my opinion, makes this Hotel stand out amongst many others in providing the best customer service and ensuring the guests' stay is as comfortable as possible. I would certainly classify my stay at Radission Blu Pune as a home away from home. The entire Cafe Blu staff was very courteous and professional but Sapna in particular went out of her way to ensure the guest breakfast / dinner needs are fulfilled above and beyond the expected norms. Thank you Sapna and many others for making me feel at home and understanding my meals requirements. Pradeep Shinde is an excellemt, courteous, and very professional towards hotel guests. Thank you Pradeep. Alyaaa, Customer Relations Exec, went above and beyond in ensuring my 2 weeks stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you Alyaaa for arranging my breakfast at 6 am on a day I left the hotel early morning for a day long excursion. Similarly, Puja, was very courteous, polite, and professional in approach towards providing the best cusomer server possible. Front desk employee who checked me in, I forget the name, was just as good like many other hotel employees. Thank you all for making my stay very comfortable and enjoyable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Guest, Blu Greetings! Thank you for allowing us to host you and for the lovely review. We at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi are of the mindset that we must provide each and every single guest with the best possible wow experience that we can.Your regards have been conveyed to Pradeep, Alyaa, Puja and the other employees. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Warm wishes,

  • "Service & experience par excellence"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • Me & my wife along with a close couple friend stayed at the Radisson Blu Hinjewadi for a night and were totally floored with the experience from the time we checked in. As we arrived much early at the hotel, the staff informed that they will urgently ready our rooms so that we can check in early. They provided us with a welcome drink and with in 15 minutes made our rooms available even though we checked in much earlier. The business class rooms were done up very tastefully and the layout was functional with all amenities thoughtfully placed in the room. We had all our meals & breakfast at the hotel itself and the food choices available where mind-blowing. The food preparation was just super be it Continental, Oriental or Indian. We got a chance to meet up with chef and express our happiness & satisfaction to him. The staff at the Radisson are so motivated and are available to address the smallest of your request be it at the reception or at the restaurants. Being a business hotel they have limited recreation activities, we used their swimming pool which was well kept and their billiards table in the executive lounge. I have been to other hotels in India & oversees but the experience me, my wife and our friends had was fantastic and truly memorable. Kuddos to the staff to make our stay so wonderful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • Dear Guest, Blu greetings! We truly value the time you have taken out to write this lovely review and share it with the entire community of Trip Advisor. We believe the little aspects matter the most, due to this we can provide completely personalized services to ensure that our guests are wholly satisfied. We are looking forward to your next visit! Warm wishes,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC