TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 1700 reviews
Ranked #1 of 26 hotels in Hinjewadi

Traveler rating

Excellent
1489
Very Good
174
Average
19
Poor
9
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
899
Couples
126
Solo travel
38
Family
400
Friends getaway
185

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • its a very good hotel to stay. (GawadePrashant)
    5.0
    2020-01-21
  • Top floor will have better views (vikaspaurmain)
    4.0
    2020-01-09
  • Good Gym and neat rooms (psrivatsa)
    5.0
    2019-12-17
  • I have stayed only in business class room on single occupancy so not something much to offer here as choice. (KalpeshGandhi)
    5.0
    2019-11-18
  • Rooms are good in all location and over all hotel location in in quite area, (irshad1209)
    5.0
    2019-11-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Review"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • It's good.the hotel services are up to expectations. Food quality is good. The employees behaviour is also good. The response time for your call is quite good. worth your time and money.I will give five stars for service.

    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-04-06
    • Dear Guest, Blu Greetings! We are delighted that in these times of uncertainty you were able to find relief and a peace of mind at our hotel. We, at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi ensure we take extra precautions to ensure that we are able to provide the highest level of comfort for our esteemed guests. We are elated that you enjoyed the food, service & the response time. We eagerly look forward to hosting you again. Best wishes.

  • "Ill like to vist again"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Ill come to stay again to radisson but only bcoz of good staff. Alyaa Pooja Sagar spa Niketa spa Maandari spa Saurabh ott Abdul ott Pradeep cafe blu Ajay chef They make me feel like home Each nd everyone treat guest as he is at home.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-21
    • Dear Pradeep, Blu Greetings! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! You literally made our day! Our staff works tirelessly to provide our guests with the best possible experiences, it is wonderful to know that their efforts are being appreciated. Your regards have been conveyed to them. We eagerly look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Team Blu.

  • "Bhatt D."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • It's an excellent experience with Radisson. I enjoyed home food tailor made by Mr. Mahi (Chief chef) and also enjoyed self made cocktail (helped by Mr. Saurabh). Love you all guys. Visit again. Recommended to friend and family. Nice and hygin place to visit.

    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-21
    • Dear Guest, Blu Greetings! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed the custom-made food & self-made cocktail! Our staff works tirelessly to provide our guests with the best possible experiences, it is wonderful to know that their efforts are being appreciated. Thank you for being so kind & recommending us to your friends & family. We are extremely glad to have such amazing customers like you & eagerly look forward to host you again. Warm regards, Team Blu.

  • "Awesome stay at Radisson blue"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had been to Radisson pune with my family on 9 March 2020 it was an awesome stay , particularly my 8 yr old son loved it sooo much, ,,,he cud be in the pool , had tasty breakfast and played chess,,he just loved all this,the South Indian delicacies were very nice njoyed ,we all njoyed,the reataurant has very nice food and my son relished the biryani and the iceceeam , the staff at the hotel is very courteous n friendly, uponn checking out the guest relations office ms pooja also was very homely n softspoken , my son had even written a compliment for the hotel, "thta he likes the hotel very michnn God bless the hotel" Which was greatly appreciated n we were told that this is a special compliment for the Hotel thank u ms pooja and each n every one at the hotel ,from the bellboy to the reception to the restaurant personnel for a comfortable,and relaxed holiday 🛍🎈⛱.thank you very much regards Florence n family

    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-19
    • Dear Guest, Blu Greetings! Thank you for the amazing feedback. We are elated that your enjoyed every bit of your stay with us. Our staff works tirelessly to provide our guests with the best possible experiences, it is great to know that their efforts are being appreciated. Your regards have been conveyed to them. We look forward to your next visit with us. Warm Regards

  • "Amazing place to stay with rooftop dinner ."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing place to stay with rooftop dinner . We have some amazing staff Alyaa and Pradeep to take care of all . Good breakfast. Decent size rooms. Rooftop swimming pool . Highly clean and sanitised place

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • PankajS2420, General Manager at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Pranav, Blu Greetings! We are delighted that in these times of uncertainty you were able to find relief and a peace of mind at our hotel. We, at Radisson Blu Pune Hinjawadi ensure we take extra precautions to ensure that we are able to provide the highest level of comfort for our esteemed guests. Thank you for your special mention of Alyaa and Pradeep. We will be sure to convey your regards. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC