TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1962 reviews
Ranked #17 of 76 hotels in Helsinki
GreenLeader Gold Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
648
Very Good
873
Average
323
Poor
80
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
731
Couples
516
Solo travel
157
Family
258
Friends getaway
197

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • high floor room in 2nd building, where the event take place (juergenp1957)
    4.0
    2022-01-30
  • The hotel restaurant and bar was closed Sunday and Monday. (66julesb)
    4.0
    2021-11-11
  • We stayed on the 3rd floor and our room was very quiet (Stephen G)
    4.0
    2019-12-11
  • Request a room in the new wing where the renovation has already ended (OzZ24)
    4.0
    2019-10-13
  • Every Room is just Perfect, no matter which one you get! (mrmaghamfar)
    5.0
    2019-05-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Business Trip to Helnsiki"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I recommend the hotel for all the business visitors who is looking for a hotel nearby well connected Metro, Dram and bus services. Very near to the Indian restaurants and mall. All the staffs were well mannered and assist the customers. Good hotel for the business people.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Always reliable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • We required a room for the same night, it was available, good price for Radisson Reward member, excellent breakfast, well-chosen amenities and pillows as always, regardless of the country. It was second time in my life where I booked a room related to the event at another hotel, got disappointed, and run to Radisson. And second time they saved, if not to say made the day.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "A short but lovely stay."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Only here for a couple of nights, helpful staff and lovely room. Nice quiet bar.Great location only ten minute walk from railway station, close to all shops and amenities but still on a quiet road. Also has a small gym if that’s your thing. Will stay here again next time in Helsinki.

  • "Visiting daughter in Helsinki"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel, very central. Easy to get to shops, restaurants, train and metro stations. Friendly staff, very helpful. Room was on conference side of building, large room with big windows. Hotel also has a gym but needed to cross courtyard to get to it and it was snowing so did not use it. Strange to make the gym inaccessible from the inside!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service and location. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel and for sure for my next trips I’ll stay in this same hotel. Thank you!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC