TripAdvisor traveler rating

1327 reviews
Ranked #3 of 163 hotels in Guwahati
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
827
Very Good
394
Average
63
Poor
29
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
789
Couples
106
Solo travel
62
Family
262
Friends getaway
85

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • good rooms , leat & clean with all basic amenities. (rajesh1604)
    4.0
    2019-04-28
  • Choose the rooms facing the street - they are less noisy. On the other side you have the railroad and night trains can make some noise. (Michalja2013)
    5.0
    2019-04-22
  • Pool view, but it might be costlier (Malay951)
    5.0
    2019-03-22
  • perfect for a short stop over or if you want a quality hotel at a reasonable proce (Baz_Lakhani)
    5.0
    2019-02-17
  • City View (Mountain View Rooms) (GurwinderP6)
    5.0
    2019-01-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The staffs were excellent and the rooms were very clean."

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staffs are excellent and very co-operative. They made sure to always clean the room beautifully before I entered the room! The food,places, rooms everything was really nice. I enjoyed myself! I would definitely like to recommend this to all😊

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Dear Anurupa, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Excellent!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel staff were very courteous! Well being were taken care off. Fresh juices were made right in front of you hence complete assurance that same is not added with packed juices. Complimentary foot massage received.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RayVikas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review 2019-09-02
    • Dear Yam, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Radisson Blu Hotel - Impressive"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a layover at Radisson Blu Hotel at Guwahati. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The lunch buffet was a huge spread as also the breakfast. Skipped dinner after having a sumptuous lunch. An enjoyable stay. Hotel is highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • Dear Anil, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff here go out of the way to help you the front desk staff helped in many ways. A very warm experience .the rooms are well laid out and large. Uber and ola are readily available. Food is great value for money

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Excellent Hotel, Great Service & Location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • A great hotel, right from the moment you enter the hotel to the check in, the front desk staffs, the room, house keeping staffs, the restaurants staffs all were excellent. The chefs were excellent and the food wonderful. Swimming pool was another area my li’l girls loved. An excellent stay for the family

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RayVikas, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Dear Bobby, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC