TripAdvisor traveler rating

1499 reviews
Ranked #3 of 276 hotels in Guwahati
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
964
Very Good
414
Average
74
Poor
31
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
901
Couples
111
Solo travel
64
Family
279
Friends getaway
90

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • lol rooms are of good size and quality (Rehmanfaiz)
    5.0
    2021-04-14
  • Choose the rooms on the Executive floor. (Debabrata G)
    5.0
    2020-11-23
  • Better option is western side... (Jolly-voyager1408)
    4.0
    2020-02-02
  • The room over looking the country side gives you cool feeling. (Sadashiv I)
    5.0
    2020-01-24
  • Rooms having view of the Railway Track are nice (Vsingh_Viru)
    5.0
    2019-12-31

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Over all very good and relaxing stay staff was very helpful and it’s a guest welcoming gesture. Thanks a lot everyone didn’t felt even once staying away from home. Every area of hotel there was staff to help.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-03-28
    • Dear Sultana, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Stay at Guwahati"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very Nice Place , good Property , service and rooms , excellent place to stay , value for money , good food and caring staff . Hygienic place well cleaned , nice ambience and window look , well managed property

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-03-24
    • Dear Alok, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Nice Property in the Gateway to North East"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • WoW Hotel with cool ambience. Rooms are spacious with cosy atmosphere all across. No disturbance. Some rooms are overlooking the Railway line, however only few trains passby hence does not bother much. Overall worth staying.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-03-23
    • Dear Rahul, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for dining with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Home away from home!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a great experience and truly enjoyed your great hospitality. Lovely people. Wonderful service. Great food. Everything was perfect during my stay! Wishing you a great success! Highly recommended. The best hotel in Guwahati.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-03-05
    • Dear Pinaki, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Excellent for price"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service and ambiance. The location is excellent. The food quality in restaurant and in room both are very good. I like the dinner and breakfast buffet which is well spread out and provides the large choice. The rooms are large and clean. The toilets are hygienic. I am sure that for each and every thing the management is providing excellent thought process.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-03-02
    • Dear Rajesh, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC