TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1793 reviews
Ranked #1 of 371 hotels in Guwahati
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1223
Very Good
438
Average
78
Poor
34
Terrible
20

Type of traveler

Business
1035
Couples
137
Solo travel
82
Family
340
Friends getaway
111

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The best in Guwahati (Jwmax76)
    5.0
    2022-04-01
  • mountain view room (rahulsharma082)
    5.0
    2022-03-22
  • Train passes nearby and and be seen from the window, for about 1 KM. Can ask for Train view hotel room. (SwatiRitu)
    5.0
    2021-12-24
  • overlooking the scenery is the best (bora160)
    4.0
    2021-12-16
  • Not in the centre (Rajdeep C)
    5.0
    2021-11-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Memorable stay at Radisson Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was great about this hotel. The hospitality, food, rooms, amenities etc. The staff here is also prompt in their service and always ready to help with your queries and needs. The only -ve i can think of is that their food items are priced a little higher.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • Dear Sagar, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and have made a note of your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Weekend"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • Good reception and accomodative , cordial staff, good quality foods served, nice green cleen,surroundings, clean insect mosquito free interior, good insulation from outside noise. Easy to and fro from airport, ISBT.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Dinner"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Bikash Saharia: excellent service with greate courtesy. Food is absolutely delicious with great surrounding. Bikash Saharia has taken a good care of us. Very commendable. Looking forward to more visits at Radisson Blu Guwahati.

    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear Priyash, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for dining with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Dinner"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • The food was one of the best, i experienced till date. The service was also really good and the service people were very responsive and helpful. Overall a really good experience at radisson blu guwahati.

    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Dear Ishaan, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for dining with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Relaxing stay at Radisson Blu Guwahati"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-13
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were a group of 6 friends in our seventies. After a trip to shillong and cheerapunji , we decided to relax at a good hotel and we found one in this lovely property .Excellent managers Well managed staff. Though they were short of staff But they managed everything excellently. I would recommend this hotel to anybody and everybody.

    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear Badasaab, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC