TripAdvisor traveler rating

1426 reviews
Ranked #2 of 210 hotels in Guwahati
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
897
Very Good
410
Average
72
Poor
31
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
861
Couples
108
Solo travel
63
Family
272
Friends getaway
86

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Better option is western side... (Jolly-voyager1408)
    4.0
    2020-02-02
  • The room over looking the country side gives you cool feeling. (Sadashiv I)
    5.0
    2020-01-24
  • Rooms having view of the Railway Track are nice (Vsingh_Viru)
    5.0
    2019-12-31
  • If you plan to use hotel taxi, book in a day advance as they may not be able to arrange otherwise (ParijatB17)
    3.0
    2019-12-30
  • Can't say. (Movieclips A)
    3.0
    2019-10-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • It was a nice experience overall.)good food, good chef,clean place, nice view.i wouldhighly recommend the place for a stay .i enjoyed the stay at radisson, try it and experience. Stay safe ,take care .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review 2020-07-22
    • Dear Dr. Francis, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Extremely amazing experience !!! Staffs were all good !!! They maintained well hygiene !!!! They have well behaviour !!!! They were just awesome... I just loved the place and was really impressed with everything they were offered.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "It was extremely amazing experience !!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was extremely amazing experience which I ever had... Great place in a modern heart of the city. Entire hotel staffs are really appreciable and we'll mannered..... They maintained hygiene !!! Overall services were too good !!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Incredibly amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was an amazing stay as I mentioned earlier as well. Location was amazingly beautiful and staff is very kind and generous and helpful. Drooling over the food as it was amazing. Ms Riddhi Jain from front desk and Mr Sunil from the Kitchen were very helpful. Overall experience was excellent. Would like to recommend this to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • First of all i want to thank all the staff of Radisson Blu Hotel, Guwahati for their great hospitality. The hotel was sanitized properly. The food service was good. They have taken care of every small things which I think it was great. Special thanks to Ms. Anjali thapa, Ms. Riddhi jain and Ms. Nuvelu nyekha. Thank you for your kind gesture specially Riddhi. She was very polite and helpful. Best of luck for your future(everyone). Once again thank you to each and every staff of this hotel for your wonderful service. Stay safe and Stay happy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, responded to this review 2020-07-17
    • Dear Sworna, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Anjali, Riddhi, Nuvelu and my team here at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati are extremely delighted with your heartfelt appreciation and I thank you for giving me an opportunity to appreciate the efforts of my team members. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC