TripAdvisor traveler rating

1443 reviews
Ranked #2 of 249 hotels in Guwahati
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
914
Very Good
410
Average
73
Poor
31
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
869
Couples
108
Solo travel
63
Family
273
Friends getaway
86

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the rooms on the Executive floor. (Debabrata G)
    5.0
    2020-11-23
  • Better option is western side... (Jolly-voyager1408)
    4.0
    2020-02-02
  • The room over looking the country side gives you cool feeling. (Sadashiv I)
    5.0
    2020-01-24
  • Rooms having view of the Railway Track are nice (Vsingh_Viru)
    5.0
    2019-12-31
  • If you plan to use hotel taxi, book in a day advance as they may not be able to arrange otherwise (ParijatB17)
    3.0
    2019-12-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • excellent stay,the staff are highly professional and cooperative. The restaurant manager was physically checked with every guest to ensure that they are getting proper services.The check in and check out procedures are very simple and fast

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-01-21
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "RADISSON GUWAHATI STAY FEEDBACK"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-11
    • Trip type:
  • Comfortable family stay. Thanks team BLU for free upgrade. Nice ambience. Would suggest to provide at least one couch sofa in suite rooms. location is great supported well with scenic beauty. would definitely recommend others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-01-11
    • Dear Abhijeet, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and have made a note of your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "My wonderful time with family"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-28
    • Trip type:
  • Great feeling. Would love to be there again. Recommend stay for anyone and the enjoy the great moment's. I am sure the stay along with all supports will be a exceptional experience. Food is absolutely fine and one can get to his/her taste.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2020-12-28
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Pleasant and Comfortable Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed in here for a night. It was a pleasant stay. Food was delicious and restaurant was beautiful. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and neat with all amenities. All staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Travel to this place from the Airport is also convenient as it is connected by highway and no much traffic. Would love to visit again soon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2020-12-12
    • Dear Debdeep, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Regarding quarantine stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wish they would make the chicken dishes spicier and less tangy 😛😊and also the dishes a tad bit less costlier. otherwise everything was fine, Rooms were excellent, especially the ones on the deepor beel side

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2020-11-10
    • Dear Tribeni, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and have made a note of your valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC