TripAdvisor traveler rating

1514 reviews
Ranked #3 of 307 hotels in Guwahati
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
977
Very Good
416
Average
74
Poor
31
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
910
Couples
115
Solo travel
64
Family
281
Friends getaway
90

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Take d hill side rooms facing d railway line (spicebirdy)
    5.0
    2021-07-10
  • lol rooms are of good size and quality (Rehmanfaiz)
    5.0
    2021-04-14
  • Choose the rooms on the Executive floor. (Debabrata G)
    5.0
    2020-11-23
  • Better option is western side... (Jolly-voyager1408)
    4.0
    2020-02-02
  • The room over looking the country side gives you cool feeling. (Sadashiv I)
    5.0
    2020-01-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Luxurious Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Happy and luxurious stay amidst clean and spacious room, helpful staff, beautiful garden, fully equipped gym, tasty food and healthy environment. Any emergent need is well taken care of by the staff. Sufficient channels are available in the TV to entertain oneself. Must Stay at this beautiful property.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-07-01
    • Dear Abhishek, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would love to stay again very soon and will surely recommend this to friends, family and colleagues.it was the best stay i ever had.the staff were so nice.good job done specially to in room dining and housekeeping team.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-06-08
    • Dear Emmy, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Amazing property and staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • As usual the stay was mesmerising by the view and overall environment. It was bit monotonous because of lockdown however , an amazing trip. Keep up the good work . Stay safe and kuddos for working during this challenging times.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-06-08
    • Dear Ankita, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Perfect hotel for me so far"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I love the food especially(it feels like home food) ,the stay was comfortable and the staff was helpful and very polite,it was so far my best hotel stay experience among all the hotels I have visited.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-06-03
    • Dear Zeni, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Over all very good and relaxing stay staff was very helpful and it’s a guest welcoming gesture. Thanks a lot everyone didn’t felt even once staying away from home. Every area of hotel there was staff to help.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Vikas Ray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Guwahati, responded to this review 2021-03-28
    • Dear Sultana, We appreciate you taking the time to review us through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you for your heartfelt recommendation. On behalf of our entire team members at Radisson Blu Guwahati, we thank you for staying with us and hope to serve you again! Sincerely, Vikas Ray

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC