TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1690 reviews
Ranked #6 of 122 hotels in Greater Noida

Traveler rating

Excellent
1038
Very Good
420
Average
118
Poor
55
Terrible
59

Type of traveler

Business
911
Couples
123
Solo travel
53
Family
403
Friends getaway
114

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Corner suites are large (AnairaTravels)
    5.0
    2022-08-09
  • Go to any other hotel in Greater Noida but this one. (Road778930)
    1.0
    2022-07-06
  • Been on a few and all are excellent (joemedeiros2022)
    5.0
    2022-06-26
  • Avoid the place (MayankMathur)
    2.0
    2022-06-04
  • Pool side view is a good choice. (gauravjalan)
    5.0
    2022-06-02

Traveler reviews

  • "A Relaxing Stress Free Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The stay though short was very memorable and I would definitely look forward to staying here in future. the connectivity to and from the Hotel is convenient and the comfort at the room made it a very relaxing trip.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, we are proud of the service levels; we learn from every comment and feedback, as they make us better at what we do. Thank you again for the feedback, as it will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu Greater Noida

  • "Radison Blu Greater Noida"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • During my visit I had the best time there and the food is way too delicious. My stay there was mesmerising and the view from my room was satisfying. I was delighted to stay there and will make a visit soon.

    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-09-12
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, we are proud of the service levels; we learn from every comment and feedback, as they make us better at what we do. Thank you again for the feedback, as it will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu Greater Noida

  • "My staying experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • My staying experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida: Overall, I had a great experience with the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida. Staffs were helpful, and all amenities were great. The place was spacious and comfortable, and the housekeeping was kind, helpful, and friendly (Her name is Komal Jha). During my stay, Komal kept my room in order and checks that room had everythings. I am touched by her hospitality and kind gesture. Best wishes for her! Thank you Radisson BLU team and Komal Jah! Regards, Shahnawaz Alam

    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-08-30
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. More importantly, thank you for the special mention of team member Ms. Komal Jha for delivering the authentic Radisson hospitality experience. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu Greater Noida

  • "Excellent stay at Radisson Blu greater Noida"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed with family on 14 -15 August. Enjoyed our stay. It's nice property with excellent location. The staff of hotel is very helpful and humble, ready to serve at counters. Our room fridge was not working and the maintenance staff changed it in minutes.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-08-22
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. Thank you for the special mention of team members' names. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, we are proud of the service levels; we learn from every comment and feedback, as they make us better at what we do. Thank you again for the feedback, as it will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu Greater Noida

  • "Independence Day Brunch"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Had a wonderful brunch at Radisson Hotel, Greater Noida on 14 Aug 22. The staff took good care of us and the Executive Chef and his team had laid out a terrific spread. A special thanks to Ashish for keeping us updated about the special events and organizing our bookings. Being quite a frequent visitor the place has grown on us. Thank you team Radisson, Greater Noida for a really enjoyable outing for us foodies.

    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-08-22
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; We are delighted to note that you had a wonderful visit experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. Thank you for the special mention of team members' names. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, we are proud of the service levels; we are learning from every comment and feedback, as they make us better at what we do. Thank you again for the feedback, as it will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Radisson Blu Greater Noida

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC