TripAdvisor traveler rating

1263 reviews
Ranked #4 of 37 hotels in Greater Noida
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
696
Very Good
378
Average
106
Poor
44
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
771
Couples
89
Solo travel
33
Family
260
Friends getaway
69

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • quiet rooms (RuupeshC)
    5.0
    2020-02-11
  • Everything is good. (adithya v)
    5.0
    2019-11-28
  • Semi Suite Room are good for staying (Abhipali)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • The Business Class Rooms are especially good. Search the hotel on YouTube for my room reviews. (WorldofVikram)
    5.0
    2019-10-26
  • Prefer rooms overlooking pool (Harsh K)
    4.0
    2019-10-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Event at Victora"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • 1. really appreciate the over all arrangement at Radisson Blu Greater Noida 2. Food was really good 3. Staff support was excellent 4. All help was being provided on time 5. Excellent place to schedule any event here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! We are delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. We are happy to know that you had in overall great experience with us and also grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation for our team member. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. It is great to know that we could meet your expectations with each of our offering and leave such a positive impression. Once again, we thank you for your wonderful feedback and would love to welcome you back when your next event allow you to plan with us in not too distant future. Warm Regards. Front Office Manager

  • "Awesome Stay as Always."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • Pretty satisfactory stay as usual.The check In and Check out staff are awesome and very cooperative specially ask for Prateek and Suraj. Apart from that all the stay and everything is pretty decent and obvious.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. I am happy to know that you had wonderful experience with us . I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation for our team member. I am also glad that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the overall service and staff. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. Once again, we thank you for your lovely feedback and would love to welcome you back in not too distant future. Warm Regards. Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay was great. The welcome into the hotel staff was warmed and I felt at treated well. In addition, the room was fantastic. The carpets were vacuumed cleaned and the bathtub was really great. I truly enjoyed the stay in the room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. I am happy to know that you had lovely experience in your arrival welcome at the the hotel. I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation for our team member. I am also glad that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the overall service and staff. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. It is great to know that we could meet your expectations with each of our offering and leave such a positive impression. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you back when your plans allow you to travel across the city again. Warm Regards. Front Office Manager

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing stay will plan next soon even my spouse also had fun the dinning area and restaurant was amazing the staff of kitchen,house keeping, front office and whole and soul was great so will plan for the next trip asap

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. I am happy to know that you had wonderful experience with us . I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation for our team member. I am also glad that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the overall service and staff. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. Once again, we thank you for your wonderful feedback and would love to welcome you back when your plans allow you to travel across the city again. Warm Regards. Front Office Manager

  • "EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • A very good hotel, with very polite, friendly and co-operative hotel staff. Rooms are big and spacious with all necessary amenities. Beautiful location of the hotel, away from the hustle & bustle of Delhi-NCR- overall wonderful experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. I am happy to know that you found the location as your advantage. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the overall service and the team members. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. It is great to know that we could meet your expectations with each of our offering and leave such a positive impression. Once again, we thank you for your valuable feedback and would love to welcome you back when your plans allow you to travel across the city again. Warm Regards. Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC