TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1654 reviews
Ranked #5 of 114 hotels in Greater Noida
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1019
Very Good
412
Average
116
Poor
55
Terrible
52

Type of traveler

Business
894
Couples
122
Solo travel
53
Family
397
Friends getaway
113

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Been on a few and all are excellent (joemedeiros2022)
    5.0
    2022-06-26
  • Avoid the place (MayankMathur)
    2.0
    2022-06-04
  • Pool side view is a good choice. (gauravjalan)
    5.0
    2022-06-02
  • Never booked this place (842deepenb)
    1.0
    2022-05-28
  • Ensure that you ask the staff multiple times to ensure you get things on time like spoon on table, tea etc (idarora)
    2.0
    2022-04-28

Traveler reviews

  • "The real 5 stars"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Relative to experiences worldwide, and contrary to the negative experience at the Radisson in Haridwar, the Radisson Blu in Greater Noida should be used as a model of EXCELLENCE! Are there issues that could and need improvement? The answer is yes! Do such issues affect the wellbeing and satisfaction of the Guests? Yes, for those guests that are keen in details! THIS IS WHERE THE CLASSIFICATION OF EXCELLENT IS JUSTIFIED: • Always, when MANAGEMENT is approached with questions or suggestions, there is unchallenged receptiveness, feedback on commitment and delivery of committed! This being the fundamental principal that promotes excellence, it is evident that the crew, from the gate SECURITY ATTENDANT to the CEO, all have - long ago, embraced this principal, and the proof is: I. Pleasing to the eye! Refreshing aroma! Evidence of detail on cleanness and hygiene! II. The natural/effortless handling of guests, promotes a true feeling of being welcome! III. The rooms are exquisite, be it the large beds, the furnishings, the fresh linen, the décor, the bath room with the multiple soft and white towels and luxurious bath products! IV. Excellent recreational amenities such as pool, sauna, gym etc. These being features are promoted to excellent status when i.e.: When lifting weights, I was promptly approached by the gym “Attendant” for recommendation on a safer way for that exercise. This demonstrated knowledge and personal commitment to fitness and personal wellness. V. Contemporary technologies, enhanced by prompt and capable assistance when requested! VI. The RESTAURANT? Ha, the restaurant: Yes, all the above is important, but facts are facts; Good food is the sure way to anyone’s heart! Its aesthetics, the staff, the attention to detail, the genuine care for the guests, the remembering of habits and desires and the terrific variety of food, not only to assure the “like home food” but also to provide access to the world variety of different foods, catered to the guests on hand is, in my view, the crown jewel of this Hotel. VII. Business/work, although desired, is challenging at best! When it brings me to this part of the world, it is the knowledge that I will be spending days/weeks at this Hotel what makes me rejoice.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Very Good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff are very helpful and always accomodating to the customers. Location is good and fairly close to important areas. The rooms are also spacious and comfortable and has a great view and everything is provided ready.

    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-06-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; I am delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. Thank you for the special mention of the staff. We strive to render the best of the services to our guests with utmost luxury and are glad that we succeeded. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, we are proud of the service levels; we are learning from every comment and feedback, as they make us better at what we do. Thank you again for the feedback, as it will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Front Office Manager

  • "Stay at Radisson Greater Noida"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nicely maintained value for money hotel. I have stayed here for almost 3 times in past few months. This time I stayed for 6 days. I follow a vegan diet, if the hotel can epxand the Vegan offerings including vegan desserts, it will be an added advantage. Overall, it was a good experience.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-06-24
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; I am delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. Thank you for the special mention of the team. We have taken a great note of your vegan requirement and have shared it with our culinary head, please do let us know for your next visit so we can customise the vegan menu at fom@rdgreaternoida.com We strive to render the best of the services to our guests with utmost luxury and are glad that we succeeded. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, we are proud of the service levels; we are learning from every comment and feedback, as they make us better at what we do. Thank you again for the feedback, as it will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Front Office Manager

  • "Awesome stay and loved the experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay plan is for 12 days and coming Saturday is my check out... Loved the overall stay and awesome experience. All staffs are courteous and customer focused. The front desk executive at Reception named Rahul is an excellent guy and great behaviour. I would again love to stay here on my next visit. The hotel promotes no smoking which is actually good...

    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-06-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; I am delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. Thank you for the special mention of team members' names. We strive to render the best of the services to our guests with utmost luxury and are glad that we succeeded. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, we are proud of the service levels; we are learning from every comment and feedback, as they make us better at what we do. Thank you again for the feedback, as it will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Front Office Manager

  • "Exceptional"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I think this place checks all boxes. Lovely place, courteous staff, nice, spacious and clean rooms and good food. Don't miss your breakfast, they have a great spread. Wouldn't hesitate to book this place every time I visit Noida.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Faiyaz Ansari, Innkeeper at Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, responded to this review 2022-06-18
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! Thank you for your lovely feedback; I am delighted to note that you had a wonderful stay experience, and the overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. We strive to render the best of the services to our guests with utmost luxury and are glad that we succeeded. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida, we are proud of the service levels; we are learning from every comment and feedback, as they make us better at what we do. Thank you again for the feedback, as it will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavours to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards, Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC