TripAdvisor traveler rating

1379 reviews
Ranked #5 of 90 hotels in Greater Noida
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
798
Very Good
388
Average
106
Poor
46
Terrible
41

Type of traveler

Business
822
Couples
96
Solo travel
42
Family
291
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking available, nice location, (Vj_iw)
    5.0
    2021-07-19
  • quiet rooms (RuupeshC)
    5.0
    2020-02-11
  • Everything is good. (adithya v)
    5.0
    2019-11-28
  • Semi Suite Room are good for staying (Abhipali)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • The Business Class Rooms are especially good. Search the hotel on YouTube for my room reviews. (WorldofVikram)
    5.0
    2019-10-26

Traveler reviews

  • "Good hotel to stay in Grater Noida"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • One of the best hotel for stay in Grater Noida, this hotel is following CIVID-19 guideline very strictly. very nice staff how take your care all the time. sine hotel operating with limited staff in kitchen the food menu is limited.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Faiyaz Ansari, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2021-06-26
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Gr. Noida !! We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice. We treasure you as a discerning traveler guest and we truly appreciate you for taking the time out to share your wonderful rating and feedback with us on TripAdvisor about your recent visit to our hotel. We are truly delighted to see your stay experience feedback and we thank you for sharing your wonderful words of appreciation about the best hotel, team members following COVID guidelines strictly, and the team for providing you a true Radisson hospitality experience. We thank you for being our patron and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Stay Safe and Stay Healthy : ) Warm Regards, Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Greater Noida

  • "Excellant"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • It was very comfortable n memorable stay for us. Rooms are so big n very nice neat n cleam rooms. Definatley recommand our friends and ffamily to explore the property. Once again thanks ti all Radisson team to make my stay memorable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Faiyaz Ansari, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2021-03-08
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida !! We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice. We are delighted to see your lovely comments and we truly appreciate you for taking the time out to share your wonderful comments with us on TripAdvisor about your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to see your special mention about the our rooms and experience and thank you for sharing it. Once again, we thank you for your kind words of appreciation about us. We thank you for being our patron and we look forward to welcoming you back in not too distant future. Stay Safe and Stay Healthy : ) Warm Regards, Front Office Manager

  • "Radisson blu quarantine stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am really overwhelmed by radisson blu service and their staff members - bhuvnesh and vishal and their family members. I would recommend everyone to join this hotel and get thier service. This hotel has crossed all limits of a good hotel. I have vistrd many hotels but never saw this service in lifetime.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Anirban Sarkar, General Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2020-09-01
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida, I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your stay at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. I am happy to know that you had wonderful experience with us. I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your lovely words of appreciation for our team member specially Bhunesh/Vishal and the hotel team during your quarantine stay. It is great to know that we could meet your expectations with each of our offering such as beautiful room, food taste and also overall satisfaction. We truly thank you for the special mention about the team members for their effort and commitment towards the hospitality in this pandemic COVID-19 crisis and also were able to provide you with an exceptional and fearless services for your stay by following a proper RHG Brand guidelines to ensure safety & hygiene is the key to success and make our guests feels super comfort at the hotel. Once again, we thank you for your excellent feedback and would love to welcome you soon:) Warm Regards. Front Office Manager

  • "Event at Victora"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • 1. really appreciate the over all arrangement at Radisson Blu Greater Noida 2. Food was really good 3. Staff support was excellent 4. All help was being provided on time 5. Excellent place to schedule any event here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! We are delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. We are happy to know that you had in overall great experience with us and also grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation for our team member. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. It is great to know that we could meet your expectations with each of our offering and leave such a positive impression. Once again, we thank you for your wonderful feedback and would love to welcome you back when your next event allow you to plan with us in not too distant future. Warm Regards. Front Office Manager

  • "Awesome Stay as Always."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • Pretty satisfactory stay as usual.The check In and Check out staff are awesome and very cooperative specially ask for Prateek and Suraj. Apart from that all the stay and everything is pretty decent and obvious.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Greater Noida! I am delighted to receive your wonderful comments about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Greater Noida. I am happy to know that you had wonderful experience with us . I am grateful for your wonderful feedback about the hotel and your kind words of appreciation for our team member. I am also glad that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the overall service and staff. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. Once again, we thank you for your lovely feedback and would love to welcome you back in not too distant future. Warm Regards. Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC