TripAdvisor traveler rating

168 reviews
Ranked #1 of 22 hotels in Gorakhpur

Type of traveler

Excellent
153
Very Good
12
Average
2
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Traveler rating

Business
63
Couples
11
Solo travel
7
Family
50
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are Good. BUT if you have choice, kindly choose LAKE facing Rooms (M-RODHA)
    5.0
    2019-04-01
  • Ask for city side to have less noise from the streets (MohammadJabbari)
    5.0
    2019-03-09
  • Rooms with Ramgarh Taal View. (deepankarBPCL)
    5.0
    2019-02-25
  • Spacious Room with lake View (neha s)
    5.0
    2019-01-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Gorakhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel nice property spacious rooms excellent breakfast courteous staffs, good front office, talk facing view, never expected this kind of hotel in Gorakhpur will continue my stay at this hotel whenever I visit Gorakhpur

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblugorakhpur, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards

  • "Beyond Expectations"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Staff is very courteous and eager to help. Breakfast spread was at par with any other top star Hotel. 10 minutes distance from airport saves a lot of time. Wasn't expecting the Hotel to be so good being in Gorakhpur, but its at par with the best.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblugorakhpur, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards

  • "Excellent facility"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I never expected a good South India vegetarian break fast in a place far away from my town. The Chef was kind to prepare something that I specifically asked for. The staff are extremely cordial and did their job to my satisfaction. My overall experience was very good and I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure trips

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblugorakhpur, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2019-07-24
    • Dear Guest, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Gorakhpur. We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. I will personally pass on the compliments to staff for the services provided to you during your stay. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

  • "Best Place to stay at Gorakhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good Service and Hospitality, food was also very good.escalaters were not working properly and there were leakage in washroom.Maintainance services needs to improve.Overall good place to stay at gorakhpur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblugorakhpur, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2019-07-18
    • Dear Guest, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Gorakhpur. We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. I will personally pass on the compliments to staff for the services provided to you during your stay. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

  • "business stay in Radisson blu Gorakhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • I Stayed in hotel for few days, it was very comfortable stay. hotel food, service , staff all were very good . specially Mr.Arvind , Vishal & Srishti Were hospitable & helpful. I will surely come back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • radissonblugorakhpur, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2019-07-18
    • Dear Guest, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Gorakhpur. We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. I will personally pass on the compliments to staff for the services provided to you during your stay. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC