TripAdvisor traveler rating

452 reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Gorakhpur

Traveler rating

Excellent
414
Very Good
29
Average
4
Poor
1
Terrible
4

Type of traveler

Business
203
Couples
23
Solo travel
23
Family
108
Friends getaway
71

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • best view, privacy (kausality007)
    5.0
    2020-11-24
  • best view and best location. (g734453)
    5.0
    2020-10-18
  • Alls rooms are same from inside for both the categories, just that superior rooms have lake view. (PeeyushBajpai)
    5.0
    2020-10-08
  • 6 th Floor (abhishek125chaturved)
    5.0
    2020-09-29
  • best views in the town (801rajiva)
    5.0
    2020-09-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best in Gorakhpur"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good staff, location and services in hotel. Will recommend to friends and my colleagues visiting to Gorakhpur also. Room service is very prompt and pleasant. Quality of room, internet is very good. Proper hygiene maintained in the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2020-11-24
    • Dear Mr. Yogendra, Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur! Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards Praveen Mishra Front Office Manger

  • "Beyond Expectations"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great experience, staying in Radisson Gorakhpur. Amazing service and comfortable rooms. From break fast to dinner, everything was excellent and cost effective. If anyone want to stay in Gorakhpur then Radisson would be the best choice. Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Dear Mr. Kumar Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur! Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards Praveen Mishra Front Office Manager

  • "Engagement party in radisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • Ever staff was very supportive specialy vikas singh and mohit singh. Cleaning , food , everything is excellent. Room was also excellent , bath room, bed ,decoration was good . All the serveces were good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Dear Mr. Singh, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Gorakhpur. From entire we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards Praveen Mishra Front Office Manager

  • "The best"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • It is near the airport away from hustle and bustle of city .Very clean and covid free. It is like a home away from home.Excellent saffron good food rating 100 out of 100.I will stay again in near furture

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2020-11-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur! Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards Praveen Mishra Front Office Manger

  • "Hotel Stay is awaysome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Better than best of all available hotels in Gorakhpur. I strongly recommended to all person to get experience in this hotel. This hotel is very economy, hygiene and safe and more comfort to sleep. Thank you to entire team of hotel staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2020-10-12
    • Dear Mr. Kumar, Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile Your comments will definitely keep us positive to do the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards Praveen Mishra Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC