TripAdvisor traveler rating

569 reviews
Ranked #2 of 48 hotels in Gorakhpur
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
508
Very Good
44
Average
7
Poor
4
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
251
Couples
30
Solo travel
28
Family
126
Friends getaway
87

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try and secure higher floor rooms overlooking Ramgarh Tal, great views. Rooms and bathrooms are very decent size and quite large. (afrozq710)
    5.0
    2021-09-28
  • Parking , hygiene, security, clean , food is excellent. (jigar9002)
    5.0
    2021-07-18
  • Hotel commitment should be taken in written , full advance should not be paid (Global35805506465)
    1.0
    2021-07-04
  • I suggest choosing the 17 series rooms (Vikas_chand5588)
    5.0
    2020-12-15
  • best view, privacy (kausality007)
    5.0
    2020-11-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent support from People"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • People at reception are too good. Ms. Sathi resolved my booking problem without any hesitation. She helped me in changing my views toward the hotel. I will highly recommend this hotel. People at dinning are very kind and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur! Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards

  • "Simply Amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-06
    • Trip type:
  • I came to this city for my Mom's hospitalization. I stayed for nearly 22 days till my Mother recovered in hospital so any thanks will not be enough to all staff members for making my stay comfortable during this challenging times. Hats off to you all 🙏🙏

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-06-08
    • Dear Mr. Singh, Thank you for your time to rate and review us. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards

  • "Radisson Rocks..."

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • overall experience was good. all good about cleanliness, food and safety., room service & in room dining. Helpful & caring front office staff. over all experience was value for money.no doubt.. I would like to stay in this hotel again in future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-06-04
    • Dear Mr. Yadav, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Gorakhpur. From entire we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

  • "Great Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-07
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was very co-operative and well behaved. Liked the food and service as well. Food was not that expensive and was good in taste. I will surely recommend this for wonderful stay experience. Cleanliness was highly appreciable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-04-07
    • Dear Mr. Rishi, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent visit in Gorakhpur. From entire we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

  • "Very Good Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is very good and Staff is very supporting and professional and Front receptionist Ms Simran Rao is very polite and supportive nature person and Coffee cafe Ms archana is also very supportive and good nature staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2021-04-02
    • Dear Guest Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur! Thank you for your lovely and encouraging reviews. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. Your comments will definitely keep us motivated to keep up the good work. We welcome you again to enjoy our services. Warm Regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC