TripAdvisor traveler rating

338 reviews
Ranked #1 of 27 hotels in Gorakhpur

Type of traveler

Excellent
305
Very Good
26
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
3

Traveler rating

Business
166
Couples
16
Solo travel
13
Family
75
Friends getaway
52

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Lake viewing rooms (ak_rawat1978)
    5.0
    2020-07-15
  • Only city view. Pool is on top. choose anyone. (OfficialTraveller)
    2.0
    2020-01-11
  • Very Good Hotel in Gorakhpur City (akkhare)
    5.0
    2019-12-23
  • Rooms are good, however one has to check the cleanliness of toilet (FellowTraveler710312)
    4.0
    2019-12-12
  • Ask for river/lake view rooms (Musfer)
    4.0
    2019-12-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable stay at Gorakhpur Radisson Blu hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very spacious rooms with excellent green view all around especially lake side and courteous staff and good food . Even the best of hotels don't offer rooms and comfort of this size and kind . Never imagined such a good stay while travelling to Gorakhpur

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms and food is very good LL the measure for covid 19 has been properly followed by hotel . It's safe and very appreciable. I would like to stay here next time also as during these days security of the guest is very important.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2020-07-20
    • Dear Guest, We are glad to know that you liked our food, rooms and safety measures in this situation of COVID 19. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile. From entire we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Gorakhpur and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

  • "excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • good locatrion covid safe excellent food, staff was cooperative, very good interior althpugh could nbot use gym and pool due to covid but it was wonderful stay overall value for money, highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, Owner at Radisson Blu Gorakhpur, responded to this review 2020-07-14
    • Dear Mr. Tiwari, Greetings from Radisson Blu Gorakhpur. We are delighted to know that you liked our food, staff and other services. In this crucial time of COVID 19, we are operating with very limited services as per the guidelines of Local Authorities. From entire we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel. Thank you and kind regards

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type:
  • Some staffs behaviour was not cooperative with us.Other survives like room cleaning, sanitization, security etc. was better. All the essential steps of Covid 19 covered by the hotel was good. Overall experience was better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Gorakhpur Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was an nice experience at your place. Really felt home away home and more importantly safe feeling. Would like to visit again and will recommend to my known. Although, your few services were suspended due to Corona pandemic ,however, in totality, it was a good experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC