TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1558 reviews
Ranked #13 of 108 hotels in Gdansk
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
993
Very Good
433
Average
88
Poor
27
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
310
Couples
624
Solo travel
88
Family
171
Friends getaway
237

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Few parking spaces available outside, there is spa with massages available, rooms with well stocked mini bar, Nespresso coffee machine in the room. (annabananaco)
    5.0
    2022-01-07
  • Not sure of the parking availability, kindly check (251smitak)
    5.0
    2021-12-11
  • Use Uber/ Freenow/ Bolt - much cheaper than the local taxis (Suvodeepd)
    5.0
    2021-08-11
  • All rooms good (Emma B)
    5.0
    2020-07-23
  • Ask when you check in (halgeirr2018)
    5.0
    2020-01-28

Traveler reviews

  • "Nice quite hotel in the heart of the old town."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Went here on a relaxing family trip in january. The hotel was very nice, located in the heart of the old town, with exceptional service. The only thing we missed was a pool or a jacuzzi in the SPA, otherwise we were very satisfied.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here . We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk

  • "Best reward for my money in Gdansk"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is located on the main “Dlugi” avenue. The room was spacious and the service by the receptionists was excellent.The breakfast buffet was rich and the service was correct.The SPA area included two Sauna and was comfortable.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2018-12-18
    • Dear Arnon, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here . We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk.

  • "A lovely stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-08-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I have stayed here many times and always have the highest level of service. The staff are exceptionally pleasant and efficient and always accommodate any requests with politeness and courtesy. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. Beds are soft and give an exceptional night's sleep. I am returning to the same hotel tomorrow!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2018-08-06
    • Dear Karen, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again, it is always a pleasure for us! We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk.

  • "Radisson Blu Gdansk"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-05-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is the Hotel to stay in when in Gdansk. In the heart of the old town it is a stepping stone to the heart of Gdansk. History, Culture and vibrant street scenes are there for your enjoyment. It is a warm welcome that awaits you upon arrival. This Hotel offers friendly staff, wonderful selection to choose from at breakfast, fantastic service and great location. Close to all tourist attractions within walking distance from the Hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2018-05-30
    • Dear Taylor, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk.

  • "Great location, great hotel!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-11-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Stayed for 3 nights in the hotel. The hotel is located in the center of the old town which is great! Breakfast was very good and had many options. The rooms were very clean and the bed was AMAZING!!! Serivce from the stuff was very good and helpful!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2017-11-20
    • Dear Robi-TLV, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic 5* review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdańsk.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC