TripAdvisor traveler rating

1468 reviews
Ranked #15 of 101 hotels in Gdansk
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
931
Very Good
417
Average
83
Poor
24
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
291
Couples
598
Solo travel
85
Family
157
Friends getaway
226

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms good (Emma B)
    5.0
    2020-07-23
  • Ask when you check in (halgeirr2018)
    5.0
    2020-01-28
  • ask for a view of the old town (johnmPenicuik)
    5.0
    2020-01-11
  • Choose top floor, window on old town with balcony (Mary Ann L)
    5.0
    2019-09-23
  • Get a room with the Old Town view (RelaxedFish)
    5.0
    2019-09-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice quite hotel in the heart of the old town."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Went here on a relaxing family trip in january. The hotel was very nice, located in the heart of the old town, with exceptional service. The only thing we missed was a pool or a jacuzzi in the SPA, otherwise we were very satisfied.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2019-01-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here . We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk

  • "Best reward for my money in Gdansk"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is located on the main “Dlugi” avenue. The room was spacious and the service by the receptionists was excellent.The breakfast buffet was rich and the service was correct.The SPA area included two Sauna and was comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2018-12-18
    • Dear Arnon, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here . We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk.

  • "A lovely stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I have stayed here many times and always have the highest level of service. The staff are exceptionally pleasant and efficient and always accommodate any requests with politeness and courtesy. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. Beds are soft and give an exceptional night's sleep. I am returning to the same hotel tomorrow!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2018-08-06
    • Dear Karen, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again, it is always a pleasure for us! We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk.

  • "Radisson Blu Gdansk"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is the Hotel to stay in when in Gdansk. In the heart of the old town it is a stepping stone to the heart of Gdansk. History, Culture and vibrant street scenes are there for your enjoyment. It is a warm welcome that awaits you upon arrival. This Hotel offers friendly staff, wonderful selection to choose from at breakfast, fantastic service and great location. Close to all tourist attractions within walking distance from the Hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2018-05-30
    • Dear Taylor, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdañsk.

  • "Great location, great hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Stayed for 3 nights in the hotel. The hotel is located in the center of the old town which is great! Breakfast was very good and had many options. The rooms were very clean and the bed was AMAZING!!! Serivce from the stuff was very good and helpful!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_GDN, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Gdansk, responded to this review 2017-11-20
    • Dear Robi-TLV, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review us in such wonderful way. It is a great pleasure for us to find your fantastic 5* review - thank you so much for sharing your thoughts here. We will be delighted having a chance to welcome you again and awaiting for this opportunity in the future. We are sending our best regards to you. RadissonBlu Hotel Gdańsk.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC