TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2804 reviews
Ranked #35 of 305 hotels in Frankfurt
GreenLeader Silver Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1160
Very Good
995
Average
388
Poor
154
Terrible
107

Type of traveler

Business
1264
Couples
756
Solo travel
196
Family
327
Friends getaway
175

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Free parking outside the hotel (Aso_Ahmad)
    5.0
    2021-12-31
  • Dont come if you expect any degree of personal service. (lesleys604)
    1.0
    2021-10-09
  • nice pools (31rroibu4181-bhasd)
    5.0
    2020-10-30
  • view to city center & high floor, all rooms with the ending -09 have two window sides and a brilliant view on the skyline (Sightsee15353960822)
    5.0
    2020-01-06
  • Wonderful view from high floors. (Oxy1976)
    5.0
    2019-03-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Our favorite in Frankfurt"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • In the run of our Princess for one day tours, we have been to many many Frankfurt hotels. This is by far our favorite. Excellent rooms (I just wish we could open the windows to get some fresh air at night), super-friendly staff - and a restaurant with stuff ready to die for.

    • FRAZR GM, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2022-03-25
    • Dear Guido, Thank you for your great feedback on our last stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. WE wish you all the best and see you next time Kind regards The team of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt

  • "My favourite in Frankfurt. "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • One of my favourite hotel in Frankfurt, i have stayed in this hotel many time, definitely will come back, the staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is clean and nice. Not so far from airport and the city centre. The hotel area is quiet. The sleep quality is good.

    • FRAZR GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2022-01-05
    • Sehr geehrter AsostudioAhmad, vielen Dank für Ihr schönes Feedback zum letzten Aufenthalt. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und bis zum nächsten Mal Mit freundlichen Grüßen Das Team des Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt

  • "Nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • The only thing that was not meeting my expectations was no slippers available! I also found pillows not very comfortable. Overall, the hotel is very well designed. Beside the room, the lobby was gorgeous.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • FRAZR GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2021-11-14
    • Dear asahat530423, Thank you very much for your great review of our last stay. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, we wish you all the best. Kind regards The team at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt

  • "radisson blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • My stay at the Radisson Blu hotel was good, as usual. It is a clean hotel with professional staff. The breakfast is good, and the rooms are kept clean. The staff is friendly and professional in general. Requires cabs or a rental car

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • FRAZR GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2021-11-01
    • Dear jimmeht, Thank you very much for your great review of our last stay. We hope to see you again soon. Until then, we wish you all the best. Kind regards The team at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt

  • "Nice view, friendly staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The rooms in the hotel have a very nice view, the and the hotel is quite. The staff were respectful, friendly and very helpful. Covid-19 safety precautions were applied in the hotel. Will definitely stay at Radisson Blu Frankfurt the next time I visit Frankfurt.

    • FRAZR GM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt, responded to this review 2021-11-01
    • Dear Germaniia, Thank you for your great feedback on our last stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. WE wish you all the best and see you next time Kind regards The team of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Frankfurt

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC