TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2878 reviews
Ranked #44 of 306 hotels in Frankfurt
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
1186
Very Good
1010
Average
401
Poor
167
Terrible
114

Type of traveler

Business
1294
Couples
786
Solo travel
201
Family
335
Friends getaway
175

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Everthing is perfect (Mussie T)
    5.0
    2022-11-18
  • Free parking outside the hotel (Aso_Ahmad)
    5.0
    2021-12-31
  • Dont come if you expect any degree of personal service. (lesleys604)
    1.0
    2021-10-09
  • nice pools (31rroibu4181-bhasd)
    5.0
    2020-10-30
  • view to city center & high floor, all rooms with the ending -09 have two window sides and a brilliant view on the skyline (Sightsee15353960822)
    5.0
    2020-01-06

Traveler reviews

  • "the world best hottel perfect place "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-18
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed here for 5 days and 5 nights with my gerlfriend who was visiting for a fair. We both enjoyed the hotel and its amenities. We both agreed to stay here again if we happen to be back again in Frankfurt.Special thanks to Mr.Arya Motalebi he’s the best manager guy in the hotel he give us the best service i never seen & we really Appreciate. + The best guy my funny guy his job he serious to Mr.Alfredo Canza and to all workers is the hotel

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great Hotel!! Great Staff!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed at the hotel for a short business trip and the staff are so friendly. Special thanks to hotel staff ALFREDO LANZA . He made me feel home at the hotel and was very nice and helpful. I will come back again!

  • "Friendly staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have stayed in this hotel for 3 weeks and we will stay 2 weeks more. The staff here is really friendly and helpful. We are here in Frankfurt because my mother is getting treatment for her cancer. The staff is really helpful ans understanding during this situation. They do everything they can so she feel more comfortable. Julio Silva in the front disk is so sweet, friendly and helpful. He is always smiling and do things as fast as possible! Solving the problems fast! He is one of the reasons that we chose to be here in one month!! He is the best at his job! The Armenian lady in the breakfast (I forgot the name) is also one of the reasons we chose to stay here. She is amazing, loving and helpful. She is always helping finding what my mother eats and do everything to make her feel comfortable. Also the rest of the staff in the breakfast is amazing! Everyone is so friendly and gives the best service ever. We are very thankful for the staff here at Radisson Blu Frankfurt

  • "Dora Pais"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was ok. Reception peoples was very professional and kind. Congratulations In the next trips to Frankfurt (mainly to the Messe) I hope to come back to stay in this hotel. This hotel has a unique architecture that allows an excellent panoramic view

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Always the best"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • The best experience every time. Kids love the little pool on the 18th floor. View is always stunning and breakfast delicious. It’s always relaxing to stay in Radisson in Frankfurt. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are super tidy and bed very very comfy

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC