TripAdvisor traveler rating

715 reviews
Ranked #1 of 117 hotels in Faridabad
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
513
Very Good
137
Average
24
Poor
13
Terrible
28

Type of traveler

Business
309
Couples
85
Solo travel
28
Family
179
Friends getaway
61

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Take rooms on any side. One side gives the pool view and the other gives the majestic road view. (SACHINPARMAAR)
    5.0
    2021-06-11
  • Fabulous Place to Stay & Dine! (ThakkarHimanshu)
    5.0
    2021-02-26
  • Rooms at sixth floor, if you are travelling with family and friends they do have connecing rooms such as 604 and 606 (Casperson)
    3.0
    2020-12-08
  • Take the pool side rooms to get a good pool view or take the other side on top floors for the city view (SACHINPARMAAR)
    5.0
    2020-12-03
  • Easy Accessibility , On Highway (Hrakesh)
    5.0
    2020-05-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Business room stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room was good and ambience for hotel was nice .Staff was very polite and helpful. Will recommend to others too. The room service was good and no problem occured during the stay or check-in.overall rating is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-05-07
    • Dear Mr Pahwa, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Value for Money & Luxary"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was looking for good luxary hotel withi faridabad during thsi pandemic situation deu to COVID-19. I observed Good Hospitality here during my stay of 2 weeks. Good Housekeepin & cleanliness.Good Food Quality too. Overall satisfactory stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-04-26
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Loved it"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • This was the best stay I ever had anywhere. Hotel staff is very professional and generous. Rooms, and interiors are just top notch. Cleanliness and Hygiene is what one can expect here. I am just more than satisfied with this hotel. I want to specially appreciate Khalida, Parth, Parinay and Divyanshu for warm welcome and providing me the necessary support.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-04-26
    • Dear Ms. Negi, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Khalida, Parinay, Parth and Divyanshu know that their efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Excellent hospitality 😇"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'm glad I chose to stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad.. experienced excellent hospitality along with satisfactory safety measures and comfort levels. I would certainly be staying here on my next trip to Faridabad.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-04-19
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Good in town"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is good as the rooms are quite comfortable and the location is also not so complicated so it's easy to find and chill over there. There are different varieties of food as well. We can go for The Great Kebab Factory and Broadway.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2021-03-25
    • Dear Mr Anwar, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC