TripAdvisor traveler rating

513 reviews
Ranked #3 of 51 hotels in Faridabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
349
Very Good
113
Average
22
Poor
11
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
244
Couples
56
Solo travel
18
Family
141
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request room opposite pool side as it is used for evening social events which can get loud. (Jean C)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • Best views are looking at the metro station (in front of the hotel). (VictorHAmaral)
    5.0
    2019-10-26
  • Rooms facing Metro stn are good (achlesh)
    5.0
    2019-08-05
  • Metro view (SanyaC40)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • rooms on upper floors give good view (AKMOSH)
    4.0
    2019-05-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very friendly staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Kind and attentive staff - good location - great place to meet business associates. Right across from a metro area and a small shopping mall - a breakfast buffet that featured everything from local & traditional to western style foods.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Great hotel and kind, friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is conveniently located opposite a Metro station that goes directly into New Delhi. The rooms are spacious, GREAT beds, lobby exceptional, kind and very friendly staff. The people at reception Parul, Yukta and Shelley Sharma were very helpful to us, Thankyou. Our server Pramod was generous, fun and professional. Thankyou. Finally Thankyou to Mr Nainwal who so generously organized our upgraded room, very kind.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Dear Mr. Eade, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Parul, Yukta, shelley, Pramod and Mr Nainwal know that their efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Excellent experience, yet again..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I Stayed @Radisson Blu, Faridabad, for 3 nights this time. Just felt like Home, yet again. Overall personalised care the whole team takes to make my stay comfortable is the key. However, the main reason for me being a repeat customer here is the Broadway Restaurant staff at the ground floor. They are truly Excellent. Specially Vaibhav, the restaurant manager is so humble, courteous & caring, as always. Pramod is extremely good & caring too. He is so pro active & very sensitive too. He has a bright future. Arjun is very good too. The chefs are too good too. These guys diligently strive towards continuous improvement & utmost customer satisfaction. That is the main reason I prefer staying here every time & the same makes me feel at home. I highly appreciate your care & commitment guys. Thank you for all the care. Please keep it up...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-10-08
    • Dear Mr. Thiru, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Vaibhav, Pramo, Arjun and Kitchen team know that their efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Work stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice and comfortable stay with good food as well. Easy check in and checkout with less interference from the staff which I faced last time . I found the stay and staff much professional this time making me much comfortable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Dear Disha It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

  • "Nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a short and a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff who attended us at the reception was very sweet and soft spoken, which made our stay memorable. So all positives for the hotel & the staff from my side. 👍

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-10-02
    • Dear SPD2819, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC