TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 858 reviews
Ranked #4 of 156 hotels in Faridabad
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
631
Very Good
143
Average
27
Poor
15
Terrible
42

Type of traveler

Business
349
Couples
98
Solo travel
34
Family
220
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try th mid Highway facing floors (SACHINPARMAAR)
    5.0
    2022-05-10
  • No (Explore59028039079)
    5.0
    2022-01-11
  • Check their bills carefully (323aditim)
    3.0
    2021-11-14
  • No best view (442tarun)
    3.0
    2021-10-18
  • The only helpful tip is..DONT BOOK!! (prathambenara)
    1.0
    2021-09-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing Experience !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay at Radisson Faridabad was awesome. Everything was on point. The Rooms were spacious ! The food was delicious. And especially, the hospitality by their staff was too good. We enjoyed each and every moment of our stay.

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-05-20
    • Dear Mr Mathur, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Great Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a lovely stay for our family,just a short break but hospitality of the staff ,food of the hotel everything made our short break a memorable one. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Amazing place to be in a busy city.

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Dear Ms Shakoun, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Splendid Hotel !!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Splendid Hotel Coolest staff Super comfortable rooms Neat and crystal clean Awesome food at the Broadway East check-in Check-out The best part of this hotel is you have a metro station just outside the hotel and the location is so central that reaching most places of NCR is easiest from here. Needless to say the staff is very humble, caring and best part is they know their repeated guests well. Anshika at the front office recalled an old chat we had during My stay about an year ago. This is the most pleasant experience of staying at Radisson Blu Faridabad. All the very best to Anshika and thanks again for making our stay so pleasant.

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-05-12
    • Dear Mr Parmaar, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Anshika know that her efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Anniversary celebration"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Perfect Hospitability, excellent food, enjoyed a lot with family dinner, kudos to to the entire team, special thanks to nishigandha for hosting perfect evening for entire family. Felt fantastic. Made it perfect

    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-04-19
    • Dear Mr Anand, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Nishigandha know that her efforts have helped make your visit at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Business meeting"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good Exepereance. When i plan to visit in Delhi Again plan to stay in Redisson. Hotel Location & Approach is Excellent. I.e is near to Metro & we travel only 1 hour time New delhi to Faridabad Redission blu.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2022-04-18
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC