TripAdvisor traveler rating

586 reviews
Ranked #2 of 69 hotels in Faridabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
406
Very Good
122
Average
23
Poor
12
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
277
Couples
68
Solo travel
24
Family
145
Friends getaway
40

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Easy Accessibility , On Highway (Hrakesh)
    5.0
    2020-05-30
  • Main road view side (skgnair)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • Request room opposite pool side as it is used for evening social events which can get loud. (Jean C)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • Best views are looking at the metro station (in front of the hotel). (VictorHAmaral)
    5.0
    2019-10-26
  • Rooms facing Metro stn are good (achlesh)
    5.0
    2019-08-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Incredible luxury and service during difficult period of Pandemic"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-31
    • Trip type:
  • Comfortable stay during pandemic, excellent service and food, outstanding duty managers especially Parth and Divyanshu. Exception measures for safety precautions during pandemic. Seven nights in hotel was incredible and staff was always their for any kind of help.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We enjoyed learning that we were able to make your business trip very special. I have conveyed your compliments to Parth and Divyanshu, for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. The team was also happy that they could provide you a great experience We value your positive feedback and look forward to being at your service not only for your business needs, but also for your leisure travels in future. Warm regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Excellent overall"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very professional staff, clean facilities. Enjoyed our stay. Noise from the metro in the early morning hours and heavy comforter were the only thing that kept the sleep quality lower. The room was warm at times and with a heavy comforter it wasn't as comfortable as it could have been. Although, after requesting a 2nd sheet to cover up with, it was better.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavor is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu, your home in Faridabad. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Great stay in Faridabad"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • The staff is very courteous, helpful and welcoming. Aditya and Shakeeb were of great assistance at check-in and check-out. The restaurant, The Great Kebab Factory is a must go. The food is simply fabulous. The hotel is very well maintained.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • Dear Mr. Ziyad Bundhun, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Aditya and Shakeeb know that their efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Happy Holidays"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • We really enjoyed these days at Raddison blu and definitely we will come again.... Thanks all the staff members.. Their behavior was really appreciable. Also I would recommend to stay at this hotel toy family and friends also. Thanks you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-02-27
    • Dear Ms Kapoor, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

  • "Good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall it was a very good stay as compared to other radisson blue properties in Delhi ncr Location was easy to approach and the food was very good with very humble and supportive hotel staff to look after the guests

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC