TripAdvisor traveler rating

482 reviews
Ranked #2 of 48 hotels in Faridabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
325
Very Good
108
Average
22
Poor
10
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
229
Couples
49
Solo travel
18
Family
135
Friends getaway
35

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms facing Metro stn are good (achlesh)
    5.0
    2019-08-05
  • Metro view (SanyaC40)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • rooms on upper floors give good view (AKMOSH)
    4.0
    2019-05-29
  • Ask the price bevore drinking anything in the restaurant! (nice1234567)
    2.0
    2019-04-28
  • Business class rooms are in floor 5,6 2nd floor odd number rooms face the pool (dubeyandy)
    5.0
    2019-03-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best place in faridabad"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We went there on weekend to spend my birthday. We had a great time.rooms are good .we were given an upgrade.its one of the best property in faridabad.food at broadway was good.breakfast had a lot of variety.overall value for money .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Ms Garg, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Best"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • best place to stay, i want compliment from u because , during my brakefast on my cloths 1 waiter keep water on my cloths, but i understand that, i cant say anything to him, if possible i need any compliment from u.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • Dear Mr Uttarwar, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

  • "Excellent stay at Radisson Faridabad"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • A very comfortable stay, excellent food, courteous staff and top of the town service.. the best place to stay in Faridabad. The best part was their taking genuine care of the guests from the time you book a room till the time you decide to come back again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • Dear Mr Ray, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Comfortably stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Front desk staff vishal, Rahul and duty manager mukul were very courteous. I had a very good experience at swimming pool and broadway restaurant also while having breakfast steward were very helpful and taste of food was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2017, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-07-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of The Radisson Blu, Faridabad and for your compliments for our hotel, ambience and hospitality. From welcoming our guests till check-out, our team strives to ensure their comfort and satisfaction at every stage of their stay. Each team member contributes towards achieving this goal and your words of appreciation will be a source of inspiration for them to continue with their efforts. I shall pass on your kind words of appreciation to Vishal, Rahul and Mukul We hope to have the delight of welcoming you back soon. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

  • "Stay Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I booked for a room with a queen size bed but was given with two single beds during checked in. I was travelling alone which two single beds are not applicable to me. For personal experience, I do not feel comfortable sleeping on one bed but leaving the other bed empty. Also, the space around toilet bowl is too narrow.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2017, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-07-02
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavor is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. I have made a note of your comment, and assure that we do take care of bed type requirement of a guest, I have updated your profile and shall ensure that you get the preferred bed type on your next visit and all subsequent vsits. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu, your home in Faridabad. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC