TripAdvisor traveler rating

651 reviews
Ranked #1 of 78 hotels in Faridabad
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
464
Very Good
128
Average
23
Poor
12
Terrible
24

Type of traveler

Business
291
Couples
78
Solo travel
27
Family
162
Friends getaway
52

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Easy Accessibility , On Highway (Hrakesh)
    5.0
    2020-05-30
  • Main road view side (skgnair)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • Request room opposite pool side as it is used for evening social events which can get loud. (Jean C)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • Best views are looking at the metro station (in front of the hotel). (VictorHAmaral)
    5.0
    2019-10-26
  • Rooms facing Metro stn are good (achlesh)
    5.0
    2019-08-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "It was so good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-18
    • Trip type:
  • I just loved the service. The staff members are so good and polite They treat the visitors so good. Specially I would like to thank Shakeeb , he is so good ,his behaviour is also so impressive. Although everyone is good but he is actually unique.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-11-19
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments for Shakeeb and team will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-12
    • Trip type:
  • It was a gr8 nd safe stay especially in dese times of covid.....rooms are nice nd spacious.....staff is good nd cooperative....its jst d food is bit expensive acc to d quantity nd quality....bathrooms are clean nd spacious

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-11-16
    • Dear Mr Arora, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavour is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu, your home in Faridabad. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Amazing stay at Radisson Faridabad"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-12
    • Trip type:
  • Had an amazing overall experience. The hospitality, room service, rooms, bathroom and other services were just excellent. It was indeed a value for money stay. I cannot think of staying elsewhere whenever I visit faridabad

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-11-16
    • Dear Utkarsh, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. The team is excited looking at your fantastic feedback and I am sure this will motivate them further to deliver high levels of guest satisfaction. Thank you for your excellent review. It will be our distinct privilege to serve you in the future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "All good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-04
    • Trip type:
  • I dont think i can find the correct words to describe the astonishing experience we had at the Radisson Blu, we loved every thing about this hotel. it all started with the kind help of Ms Khalida, i had coordinated with her to throw a surprise for my girlfriend and she went above and beyond to assist me throughout it all. i was provided the highest floor of the hotel and let me tell you the Decoration in room was Outstanding All thanks to Khalida. I really wish i could thank you personally & thank everyone at the hotel for this beautiful experience. I highly recommend this Hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-10-05
    • Dear Mr. Chaprana, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Khalida know that her efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Luxurious services"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-03
    • Trip type:
  • Memorable stay with Radisson blu Faridabad .Looking for future booking with again will definitely stay with Radisson. Ambience the size of room very spacious .Mr Joginder and Mr.Yaman from restaurant was very helpful during the stay .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Harpreet Vohra, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-10-05
    • Dear Mr. Dora, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Joginder and Yaman know that their efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC