TripAdvisor traveler rating

542 reviews
Ranked #2 of 55 hotels in Faridabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
373
Very Good
117
Average
23
Poor
11
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
257
Couples
63
Solo travel
21
Family
144
Friends getaway
40

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Main road view side (skgnair)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • Request room opposite pool side as it is used for evening social events which can get loud. (Jean C)
    5.0
    2019-11-03
  • Best views are looking at the metro station (in front of the hotel). (VictorHAmaral)
    5.0
    2019-10-26
  • Rooms facing Metro stn are good (achlesh)
    5.0
    2019-08-05
  • Metro view (SanyaC40)
    5.0
    2019-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent and relaxing just because of Ms Khalida"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent and relaxing stay just because of Ms Khalida.the cleanliness and ambience of the hotel was just outstanding. we all were too tiered and had tried 2 hotels the Ashok and royal plaza but the Radisson Faridabad was the cost effective, value for money and the best just because of Ms. Khalida. even the spa relaxed me a lot so I had no trouble driving to jaipur.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Mr Shriniwas, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I am glad to know that we lived up to your expectation and thank you again for appreciating our product and services. We will definitely keep up the hold that we have achieved and will surely put in every possible effort to make it even more enjoyable for our guests. It is feedback like the one given by yourself, which keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver superlative guest experiences. It was an absolute pleasure having you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad at Radisson Blu. Assuring you of our best services each and every time you visit us. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

  • "Warm Hospitality Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • House Keeping Team is good and responded fast. Cleaniliness of the room is very good. Inhouse Salon is good and clean.... Ground Floor Coffee House Restaurant team is fantastic and very helpful. Check Out at 3 am in the morning ,handle very well,fast and smooth.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Mr. Ajay, Thank you so much for taking time and posting a review of our hotel on TripAdvisor. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at The Radisson Blu, Faridabad. We are glad to learn that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad soon. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "Great stay at Radisson Blu Faridabad"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The property is located in a prime area on the highway , just opposite to the Metro station and has high level of standards. More so, they have very efficient people , like Ms. Khalida , who always takes excellent care of their guests with a smile.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2020-01-06
    • Dear Mr. SobhanB8, Thank you so much for your feedback on our services. I shall certainly let Khalida know that her efforts have helped make your stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad a memorable one. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with superior services and we are happy to note your appreciation. We look forward to welcoming you again at Radisson Blu, Faridabad in the near future. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

  • "First trip to India for a wedding."

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-20
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Radisson Blu Faridabad was an excellent hotel. Very professional and extremely helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Faridabad. Very close to a mall where I was able to find great gifts to travel home with.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-12-27
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. Your generous comments will encourage us to do better. Thank you for the appreciative comments about our team and our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Faridabad! Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra

  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a wonderful experience staying at Radisson Blu. The stay was gifted by our parents and turned out a fabulous surprise as we were very happy with the services. The staff welcomed us with a bouquet of flowers and made our visit memorable with a cake. We would really like to visit again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • HarpreetVohra2016, General Manager at Radisson Blu Faridabad, responded to this review 2019-12-17
    • Dear Mr Rathore, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu, Faridabad recently. Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Our endeavor is to offer excellent accommodation, food and prompt service to all our guests and my team and I feel privileged that you have considered writing this review. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Radisson Blu, your home in Faridabad. Warmest Regards, Harpreet Vohra General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC