TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 45 reviews
Ranked #3 of 8 hotels in Kalo Livadi

Traveler rating

Excellent
37
Very Good
5
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
1

Type of traveler

Business
1
Couples
20
Solo travel
0
Family
6
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with pool or jacuzzi make your stay even more private and enjoyable (Dee21much)
    5.0
    2022-09-07
  • Room 401 is fabulous! (Trip55745902337)
    5.0
    2022-09-05
  • Room on the lowest level facing west have the most privacy (ventsurlonde)
    5.0
    2022-08-23
  • the sunbeds are very expensive, at the reception they will give you a good guide where to go! (davidmalic)
    4.0
    2022-07-30
  • Go!! It is fun and helpful to rent a car but the hotel will help with all arrangements selection delivered within 20 minutes and pick up. (GoPlaces29688197693)
    5.0
    2022-07-27

Traveler reviews

  • "The Best!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Truly an amazing stay. One of the best ever hotels we have stayed at. The staff was awesome. A special mention to Anna the manager, she made our stay very pleasant and unforgettable. The hotel is situated a bit far from the town but the scenery makes it worth the distance. The relaxing atmosphere the breakfast and the cocktails all made this a five star experience! The room was very spacious and clean. The Mediterranean architecture is also a marvel to look at. Great hotel ✨✨✨✨✨Would recommend it for anyone intending to travel to Mykonos.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mykonos Euphoria Hotel, Owner at Radisson Blu Euphoria Resort, Mykonos, responded to this review 2022-09-14
    • Good Afternoon from Radisson Blu Euphoria Mykonos and thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a real pleasure to have had the chance to welcome you and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our gratitude for all your kindness and true appreciation towards all our Team members. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Anna Bodeci Hotel Manager

  • "Spectacular!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Spectacular hotel! The staff are lovely and really work as a team. A special mention for Tolis who is just delightful! We arrived to an upgraded room which was really large with a huge terrace but we were eyeing the ones with private pools. I mentioned that we would like to go into one of those if they became available. After 2 nights, one did become available so we were moved. Literally immediately! The bar and restaurant is excellent, great cocktails and wine list and the food is delicious. We didn’t leave the hotel for the first 3 days! We are here for a week so I will follow up on this review at the end of the week; but so far I couldn’t recommend it highly enough! We have visited a few greek islands and travel extensively both for work and pleasure… this is one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at anywhere.

    • Mykonos Euphoria Hotel, Owner at Radisson Blu Euphoria Resort, Mykonos, responded to this review 2022-09-14
    • Good Afternoon from Radisson Blu Euphoria Mykonos and thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a real pleasure to have had the chance to welcome you and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our gratitude for all your kindness and true appreciation towards all our Team members. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Anna Bodeci Hotel Manager

  • "The best hotel I have ever stayed at"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Euphoria really did live up to its name. It was just that- euphoria ! Beautiful, tranquil, stylish, atmospheric, and luxurious. The rooms are beautiful, immaculate and stylishly designed. The infinity pool in our suite was just heaven ! The staff are so friendly and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect. Panos especially was a credit to the company Food and drinks were sensational. I would give the hotel a 10 if I could: Will definitely return

    • Mykonos Euphoria Hotel, Owner at Radisson Blu Euphoria Resort, Mykonos, responded to this review 2022-09-03
    • Good Afternoon from Radisson Blu Euphoria Mykonos and thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a real pleasure to have had the chance to welcome you and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our gratitude for all your kindness and true appreciation towards all our Team members. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Anna Bodeci Hotel Manager

  • "Quiet, secluded & private"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was my third time in Mykonos. Due to covid concern, we decided to stay a bit further from town and a suite with private pool. The hotel was recently opened when we stayed. The last section of the road led to the hotel from Kalo Livadi was unpaved and narrow and steep. It was a bit nerve wrecking driving there if you are not use to. But once you are there, you felt welcomed and relaxed The staffs at the hotel are very friendly and welcoming. They greet us daily and always asking us how we enjoying our stay to get feedback for improvement. The staffs at the breakfast worked hard each morning. We opted to have breakfast in our room in all but one day. The menu and items are the same. But it's just so relaxed to have breakfast on the terrace of the room by the pool. The amount of food is generous. The room is modern and very comfortable. The view from the room is great. Our room have a lot of privacy. The AC is strong and the material for the construct were great. We had the junior suite with private pool and it was just the right amount of space and we thoroughly enjoyed the private infinity pool. The location is easy walk to the beach. It's a smaller more intimate beach than other beaches in the southern Mykonos. However, the pool at the suite is even more inviting than the beach. So we spent a lot of time in the private pool instead . Overall it was a great place to stay if you are looking for seclusion & quietness. It's not the most convenient location if you want to sightseeing town. But if you want a relaxing holiday and just unplug, this is the place.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Mykonos Euphoria Hotel, Owner at Radisson Blu Euphoria Resort, Mykonos, responded to this review 2022-08-31
    • Good Afternoon from Radisson Blu Euphoria Mykonos and thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a real pleasure to have had the chance to welcome you and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our gratitude for all your kindness and true appreciation towards all our Team members. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Anna Bodeci Hotel Manager

  • "Best hotel ever!!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We have spent a few days with my partner in this amazing hotel and it felt paradise on earth! The hotel is precious and the staff is very friendly and ready to help. There is a beautiful beach 300 meters down. We arrived early the day of the reservation and I indulged a beauty treatment called Cretan sea. Marianna who did it was super nice and explained me all the treatment and this one was so great to disconnect. The room had a private swimming pool and we felt like kings, to do at least once in your life!!

    • Mykonos Euphoria Hotel, Owner at Radisson Blu Euphoria Resort, Mykonos, responded to this review 2022-08-31
    • Good Afternoon from Radisson Blu Euphoria Mykonos and thank you so much for your lovely review. It was a real pleasure to have had the chance to welcome you and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please accept our gratitude for all your kindness and true appreciation towards all our Team members. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Our kindest regards, Anna Bodeci Hotel Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC