TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1011 reviews
Ranked #21 of 260 hotels in Dusseldorf
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
450
Very Good
388
Average
114
Poor
35
Terrible
24

Type of traveler

Business
443
Couples
283
Solo travel
64
Family
100
Friends getaway
101

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High Level are noiseless (Pravine C)
    5.0
    2022-07-04
  • The higher you get the less street noise there will be (Martin J)
    3.0
    2021-11-17
  • "Rooms on the south side are quieter" (Peyman R)
    4.0
    2019-10-21
  • rooms with view are more quiet if you prefer to sleep with open windows (roanlotte)
    4.0
    2019-01-04
  • Accessible room much larger than average with the 'Business' upgrade! (GrantS1972)
    5.0
    2018-06-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Just amazing! Highly recommended !!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I highly recommend this hotel! The location is perfect, cleanliness is on top, service is beyond. If you are visiting Düsseldorf, plz check this hotel out. They provide all that you may need. It is in media area where you can walk by the river few steps from the hotel and enjoy restaurants around as well as watch your fav movie at the cinema near by 😊

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great choice in Dusseldorf "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Excellent stay, as always. Clean and comfortable in a great location. Easily reachable by bus from the main station and parking at hotel should you need it. Adequate breakfast and friendly staff. I enjoy the modern rooms and bathrooms, which are spacious.

  • "Best staff and hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Went here as its a special hotel for me has a meaning the staff is very professional attentive and caring to the visitors i proposed to my lady and they was kind enough to help out and do the room for me which i greatly appreciate ill recommend this hotel to everyone and will definitely be visiting for the 3rd time soon

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Beautiful Hotel and Location!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were very happy to stay at the Radisson Blu Media Harbour Hotel and will definitely come again! The room was clean and well maintained, the room had everything you need (coffee machine, kettle, safe, slippers, bathrobes, etc.). The view from the window is wonderful. TV and internet worked great! And the bed is just divine! Thank you!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great business trip, supported by Radisson Blu media Harbour"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Our team of 6 on a business trip were all impressed with this hotel, we have stayed here before and every time we have no issues at all. I found the entire staff to be pleasant, smiling, attentive, and very professional, would recommend as a great base for business or pleasure.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC