TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1303 reviews
Ranked #195 of 885 hotels in Dubai
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
937
Very Good
210
Average
73
Poor
47
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
311
Couples
291
Solo travel
82
Family
313
Friends getaway
157

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t come during any busy time (Awista B)
    2.0
    2022-05-04
  • Parking was given to valet which requires the coupon to be stamped prior exiting. (mauriceh790)
    5.0
    2022-03-26
  • Ask for a burj view or front of hotel (B266XZchristinef)
    3.0
    2022-03-25
  • Bring your sun hats and sunscreen. Enjoy the amazing experience that is Dubai. Definitely recommend staying at Radisson Blu Waterfront and dinning at Fire Lake! (Cheryl E)
    5.0
    2022-03-12
  • Don’t get near this hotel for at list two or three years until the constructions will end. (C9856XGsharonh)
    2.0
    2022-03-05

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We spend few days in this nice hotel and we enjoyed a lot. Especially we would like to say thank you to Mr Akshay, a very nice young man, who took lot of care about us. He did his job in a very professionnel way. We were always happy to see hîm at breakfast. Take care , Mr Akshay and hope to see you soon !

  • "Appreciation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was really nice experience, the hotel is good the facilities and the ambiance. The staff is very friendly and would like to say Special Thank you to Ms. Heba from security department who helped us alot that day when we had a training she is very active and she’s doing her job an amazing job. Thanks also to all the staff who been there helping us even it was very busy that day but they are very attentive. Same woth Ms. Prinyaka from the sales department for being there she did a great job as well. Keep up the good work everyone.

  • "Great service from Yaman"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great food, very nice cocktail and great service from our waiter Yaman, it is in a really nice area of Dubai with great views of the canal the brunch food was great with a good variety of Options to choose from

  • "Birthday brunch"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent great setting fabulous service from our waiter Yaman. Located in business bay with a good view of the Burj the food is great with a selection of dishes that are brought to your table. The staff are very attentive and the service great. Highly recommend.

    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review 2022-05-09
    • Hi, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your positive thoughts with other travelers on TripAdvisor. More than anything, we take pride in creating a comfortable and the friendliest possible atmosphere in our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed our Backyard Brunch as much as we do. I will be sure to pass your regards to Yaman. Hope to see you soon! Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Lunch date"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Enjoyed my lunch at Radisonblu firelake loved the PINA COLADA thank you JEFFREY,ALEX and HUMPHREY for the HOSPITALITY can't wait to come back again. Hoping to come with friends. I really loved the service.

    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review 2022-05-05
    • Hi, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront and for sharing your experience with other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are glad that everything was at your convenience and that our team was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to pass your regards to Humphrey, Alex and Jeffrey. See you soon! Best regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC