TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1462 reviews
Ranked #244 of 905 hotels in Dubai

Traveler rating

Excellent
1063
Very Good
223
Average
82
Poor
53
Terrible
42

Type of traveler

Business
363
Couples
307
Solo travel
95
Family
357
Friends getaway
174

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I'm happy and enjoy in the restaurant, I came again with friends , services excellent, I like here (Resort58633592075)
    5.0
    2022-11-03
  • Avoid breakfast and go to brews cafe instead. Local taxis are cheaper than Uber. Pints of larger are an eye watering £13 a pint !! (Neil S)
    3.0
    2022-10-29
  • Avoid this hotel at all cost. (735rir)
    1.0
    2022-10-25
  • Avoid this hotel (catch_chintan)
    2.0
    2022-09-25
  • Rooms facing the Burg Khalifa quieter (penny m)
    5.0
    2022-07-04

Traveler reviews

  • "Ahmed Allithy"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great experience to be in ladrder restaurant, and I met Ahmed the arabic chief and harman chief who provided us with a very delicious food with a great smile, thank you so much for all the kitchen team,

    • David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review 2022-11-28
    • Hi Ahmed, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for reviewing us. It makes us all happy to know that you had a great stay overall and that our team was able to take good care of you. Looking forward to your next visit. Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "AHMED ARABIC CHEF"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • I met chef Ahmed at the breakfast and they delivered the fastest service and high quality food. I would like to thank him and his team Chef Navjet along side with Vinod and the kitchen team for the amazing work they provided me and my family.

    • David A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review 2022-11-28
    • Hi, Thank you for sharing your awesome review and for the great score! It makes us all happy to know that our team was able to make your stay memorable. This is exactly what we strive for! Looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Ahmad allithy"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type:
  • We meet the cheif he is very nice person and he was very cooperative and he is serece us as professionals and giving us great food and meals, i want thanks him a lot , also the service is very nice ,

    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review 2022-11-25
    • Hi, Thank you very much for choosing the friendliest 5 star hotel in Dubai and for your review. Glad that you enjoyed your entire stay with us. I will be sure to pass your regards to our team, especially Ahmed! If you’re traveling to Dubai again soon, you know where we are! Best regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Perfect stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • It's was a very nice and comfortable stay at Radisson I came with my business partner, breakfast was perfect all the staff were always freindly , especially Miss Happy at larder restaurant she is amazing with the service, she always come and ask our need never met a staff like this in my entire stay. I will always come to this hotel. Next time I'm bringing all my family.

    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review 2022-11-25
    • Hi, Thanks for the great score! Our entire hotel team enjoyed looking after you as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you’re traveling in our area again soon, you know where we are! Best regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • nice view of Burj Khalifa, walking distance to Burj Khalifa 15 minutes, several snack options near the hotel and also in the hotel, helpful staff, we were allowed to check in earlier and check out later without extra charge, excellent breakfast

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Waterfront, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Hi Martina, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful review and for the high score. More than anything, we strive to create both personalized and the friendliest possible atmosphere in our hotel, I am glad it was reflected during your visit. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back! On behalf of all of us - thank you. Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC