TripAdvisor traveler rating

644 reviews
Ranked #251 of 643 hotels in Dubai
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
280
Very Good
228
Average
88
Poor
22
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
210
Couples
127
Solo travel
36
Family
191
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with Marina view are the best! (Bruna V)
    5.0
    2019-07-07
  • marina view (xavier v)
    5.0
    2019-07-04
  • ask for a room with Marina view (xavier v)
    5.0
    2019-04-03
  • Try to get a room overlooking the pool and closer to the marina side. (ranger0793)
    5.0
    2019-03-17
  • NO balcony, NOT towards highway (G6286MSjoelg)
    1.0
    2019-03-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff were extreamly friendly. Very professional and caring. I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is perfect as it’s right next to the marina. Their is local supermarkets, pharmacies and hairdressers which makes it all so much easier for your stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes you are right , our hotel is located in the heart of Dubai Marina with all the facilities on a close proximity. Looking forward to welcome you back again.

  • "Welcome change"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were upgraded for no extra charge. The view of the marinas during sunrise on a breezy November morning was all we needed to unwind. The restaurants both lebanese and Aioli provide really nice food. It was a lovely stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Thank you so much for your feedback, I am glad that your stay was comfortable. I will share your feedback with my team especially with the reception team who made your stay more memorable. Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get the latest offers and promotions going on in Dubai and UAE. Looking forward to welcome you back again.

  • "My best staying in Dubai ever"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent people and place. Very convenient. Close to lots of places, and very good comunicated. You can reach JBR and JLT in few minutes. Both places are in a walking distance. The hotel has two restaurants next to it. Also has a shuttle service to Emirates mall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2018-11-03
    • Thank you so much for your feedback. I am happy that my team was able to make your stay comfortable. Yes your are right, our hotel is located in the heart of Dubai Marina with easy access to JBR beach, Tram, metro station. This is one of your biggest selling points other then our services. Please follow us back on Instagram and Facebook to get latest updates on the offers. Hope to see you soon next time when you are back in Dubai.

  • "My stay with Radisson Blu Dubai Marina."

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I booked the hotel through Booking.com. The hotel is located in a pleasant area of Dubai. First impression at arrival was good. Hotel staff at the reception was welcoming and the concierge was pleasant and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2018-10-06
    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your feedback with my team as this will motivate them to perform ever better in future. Hope to see you soon next time when you are back in Dubai.

  • "Radisson Blue Residence - very good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location and great service. very good pool and nice gym. Two good places to have breakfast and lunch. Dinners are fantastic. Highly recommended. People are very friendly who stay in the Residency. Marine is in a walking distance.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2018-08-18
    • At the onset I would like to express my gratitude towards you for choosing Radisson Blu Residence Dubai Marina for your recent stay in Dubai. Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Comments like this always motivate us to perform even better, I will certainly share you feedback with my entire team. Hope to see you soon next time when you are back in Dubai.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC