TripAdvisor traveler rating

638 reviews
Ranked #242 of 634 hotels in Dubai
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
278
Very Good
225
Average
88
Poor
22
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
208
Couples
127
Solo travel
36
Family
190
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with Marina view are the best! (Bruna V)
    5.0
    2019-07-07
  • marina view (xavier v)
    5.0
    2019-07-04
  • ask for a room with Marina view (xavier v)
    5.0
    2019-04-03
  • Try to get a room overlooking the pool and closer to the marina side. (ranger0793)
    5.0
    2019-03-17
  • NO balcony, NOT towards highway (G6286MSjoelg)
    1.0
    2019-03-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "not recomended"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • was not pleasant neither convenient!!simple example: they put foot towels to use as FACE towels!! even when informing the manager he did not even Care to follow up with us. Even the Price ...We paid for 4 nights as if we stayed for 10 nights...it was February not a high season AT ALL..Even Pictures of the Website of the Hotel do not apply to reality!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2019-03-09
    • Thank you so much for your feedback, your feedback is very important to us. I am so sorry to hear about your discomfort during your stay in our hotel. I will personally check the towel issue with my housekeeping manager. Once again my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you during the stay, I hope you will give us one more chance to make things right for you.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff were extreamly friendly. Very professional and caring. I would highly recommend this hotel. The location is perfect as it’s right next to the marina. Their is local supermarkets, pharmacies and hairdressers which makes it all so much easier for your stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Thank you so much for your feedback. Yes you are right , our hotel is located in the heart of Dubai Marina with all the facilities on a close proximity. Looking forward to welcome you back again.

  • "Welcome change"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were upgraded for no extra charge. The view of the marinas during sunrise on a breezy November morning was all we needed to unwind. The restaurants both lebanese and Aioli provide really nice food. It was a lovely stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Thank you so much for your feedback, I am glad that your stay was comfortable. I will share your feedback with my team especially with the reception team who made your stay more memorable. Please follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get the latest offers and promotions going on in Dubai and UAE. Looking forward to welcome you back again.

  • "My best staying in Dubai ever"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent people and place. Very convenient. Close to lots of places, and very good comunicated. You can reach JBR and JLT in few minutes. Both places are in a walking distance. The hotel has two restaurants next to it. Also has a shuttle service to Emirates mall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2018-11-03
    • Thank you so much for your feedback. I am happy that my team was able to make your stay comfortable. Yes your are right, our hotel is located in the heart of Dubai Marina with easy access to JBR beach, Tram, metro station. This is one of your biggest selling points other then our services. Please follow us back on Instagram and Facebook to get latest updates on the offers. Hope to see you soon next time when you are back in Dubai.

  • "Business stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good experience . Nice behavior by the entire team . The front desk receptionist Dialma ( May be wrong spelling) nice in organizing the things and every thing was smooth and simple. Good value for the money we paid

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2018-10-25
    • Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am so happy that your stay was comfortable. I will share your feedback with Dilani. She will be happy to know that she was able to make your stay memorable. Hope to see you soon next time when you are back in Dubai.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC