TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 969 reviews
Ranked #199 of 884 hotels in Dubai
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
536
Very Good
272
Average
101
Poor
30
Terrible
30

Type of traveler

Business
329
Couples
153
Solo travel
62
Family
260
Friends getaway
85

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great Service, cleanliness and very helpful staff. Would recommend the apartments with balcony (Karatedo1)
    5.0
    2022-05-17
  • Rooms facing the marina are quieter compared to ones facing Sheik Zayed Road (MelSantos2020)
    5.0
    2022-01-25
  • It's a shame that Radisson Blu with his good name worldwide recruits managers with bad attitudes who drive clients away. (Nadine F)
    2.0
    2021-11-25
  • Get a marina facing room on floor 5 or above! (eliteseller)
    5.0
    2021-10-29
  • Ask for a apartment with Marina view (luizhgomes)
    5.0
    2021-10-27

Traveler reviews

  • "Review of Radisson Blu, Dubai Marina"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a wonderful experience at the Radisson Blu. I stayed for 30 days. The rooms were very clean, very comfortable and the staff was amazing. I have to specifically mention the names of Mahesh Kumar and his supervisor Veeraiah.Also the front desk staff is extremely efficient, pleasant and helpful. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the checkin to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help. Thankyou! The amenities are also great. I highly recommend this place.

  • "Kate"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Big thank you for the clean room! Cleaning process always was quick, but quality did not suffer. Also, I can emphasize the great communication skills. Friendly staff, I would definitely recommend to cooperate.

    • Shrawani Vesane, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-05-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for 5 star rating & review. We are overwhelmed to know that you had a relaxing, comfortable and memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, and the team here remains on standby to serve all of your requirements once again! Kind Regards, Shrawani Front Office Manager

  • "Satisfied"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • On arrival, i was checked in by Hashini who informed me that i had been upgraded from a studio with balcony to a 2 bedroom with an exceptional view. The concierge Piumsini was already to help. Although location is a bit far from every fun place, Radisson for me has always been home, so i cant complain too much. Apartment was very clean. Kitchen had everything we needed. And the smell at the reception??? it made me contact 'rezaroma' immediately for my own diffuser. lol. Although i didnt get an early checkin. i was asked to book an extra night, which i did. But i will definitely return..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Shrawani Vesane, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-05-20
    • Dear Guest, We are glad that you had a wonderful and comfortable stay with us in our hotel and we were able to meet with your expectations. Providing our guests with amazing experiences and ensuring that they are happy is always our top priority. We have shared your feedback with all our team members especially with Hashini & Piumsiri as it is always encouraging to receive positive feedback on our facilities and services as this goes a long way in motivating all of us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon to continue exceeding your expectations! Kind Regards, Shrawani Front Office Manager

  • "Outstanding service by Mr Shahrooz"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect room service , always helping when needed. Very professional very kind person . This kind of person make you feel better each eady,he was a very interesting man I want to sport the boy it was growing everything he will parvid what I need our All he amazing 😍🥰😍

    • Shrawani Vesane, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Dear Guest, It is always a great pleasure to receive great feedback, especially when it specifically names our colleagues. We will ensure your feedback is passed on to Shahrooz as this goes a long way in motivating all of us. Providing our guests with amazing experiences and ensuring that they are happy is always our top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, and the team here remains on standby to serve all of your requirements once again! Kind Regards, Shrawani Asst Front Office Manager

  • "Hong Kong China Karate - Team training camp"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • 1407 - Ravi was very well mannered and thorough in his duties. he was professional at all times and provided an excellent service 504 / 604 - Sharooz did a good job providing a consistently high standard of work throughout 1005 - Baburam provided a first class service. My apartment was maintained well everyday. 406 / 303 - We were very happy with the srvice from Ramesh k. and Nouman. They were polite and provided a first class service. Ivy Banares was exceptional. Her support throughout the entire stay was first class with attention to the needs of the whole team. Highly professional and an asset to your organisation.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Shrawani Vesane, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Dear Guest, We are glad that you had a wonderful and comfortable stay with us in our hotel and we were able to meet with your expectations. Providing our guests with amazing experiences and ensuring that they are happy is always our top priority. We have shared your feedback with all our team members especially with Ravi, Shahrooz, Baburam, Ramesh.K , Nouman & Ivy as it is always encouraging to receive positive feedback on our facilities and services as this goes a long way in motivating all of us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon to continue exceeding your expectations! Kind Regards, Shrawani Asst. Front Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC