TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1071 reviews
Ranked #211 of 905 hotels in Dubai

Traveler rating

Excellent
623
Very Good
286
Average
102
Poor
30
Terrible
30

Type of traveler

Business
369
Couples
163
Solo travel
66
Family
286
Friends getaway
92

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Tips for travelers to visit this wonderful and beautiful place with its staff (Simo88Simo)
    5.0
    2022-11-18
  • The Marina is a busy area for November December but the weather is great for all the exploring you will want to do in Dubai (Jason B)
    5.0
    2022-11-08
  • Walking distance to Marina Mall & Marina Walk. (Kaz1ike)
    4.0
    2022-11-04
  • Look for highest floors as close to Sheik Zayed road (filipfrkovic)
    5.0
    2022-10-27
  • Good location for the marina. (SumantBh)
    5.0
    2022-10-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-26
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent location and service. The staff is quite genuine and helpful. Hasini Nimesha at the front desk is extremely helpful and one of the many reasons we loyalists stick to Radisson as a group. Excellent experience.

    • mamdouh doma, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-11-27
    • Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It is always a great pleasure to receive great feedback, especially when it specifically names our colleagues. We will ensure your feedback is passed on to Hasini as this goes a long way in motivating all of us. Providing our guests with amazing experiences and ensuring that they are happy is always our top priority We look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future, and the team here remains on standby to serve all of your requirements once again! Kind Regards, Shrawani Front Office Manager

  • "Lovely staff and great location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Lovely and helpful staff, especially Kavishka who serviced our room throughout the stay and was extremely helpful, polite and professional. The hotel is a little dated, but they did upgrade the TV’s during our stay. Great location too, right next to the Marina which is great for morning and evening walks, and around the corner from the Marina Mall where you can get your groceries with a number of restaurants to choose from.

    • mamdouh doma, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-11-27
    • Dear Aman , Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It is always a great pleasure to receive great feedback, especially when it specifically names our colleagues. We will ensure your feedback is passed on to Kavishka as this goes a long way in motivating all of us. Providing our guests with amazing experiences and ensuring that they are happy is always our top priority We look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future, and the team here remains on standby to serve all of your requirements once again! Kind Regards, Shrawani Front Office Manager

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The trip was amazing, great service from the hotel to make sure we are comfortable as one of our companions fell quite I’ll on the trip. Yogesh did an amazing job helping us out! Would definitely stay here again

    • Shrawani Vesane, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It is always a great pleasure to receive great feedback, especially when it specifically names our colleagues. We will ensure your feedback is passed on to Yogesh as this goes a long way in motivating all of us. Providing our guests with amazing experiences and ensuring that they are happy is always our top priority We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future, and the team here remains on standby to serve all of your requirements once again! Kind Regards, Shrawani Front Office Manager

  • "Business Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I visited DXB after a long time for a business trip and stayed at Radisson Blu Residence in Dubai Marina. It was a pleasure to be at the Radisson as always when in DXB. Special mention on Hasini for being supportive on the accomodation and managing the needed extensions even in a busy season. The team at Radisson at the reception and elsewhere was fantastic. It made the stay easy and helped focus on Business matters.

    • Shrawani Vesane, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Dear Raja, Thank you for 5 star rating and review. We are glad that you choose us again as your preferred hotel and enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating the services provided by Hasini. We will ensure that your feedback is shared with her and rest of the team. We look forward to welcome you back soon in near future. Kind Regards, Shrawani Front Office Manager

  • "help with any question"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel with the best staff! Big thanks to Pium Siri and Hashini! They saved me from despair. I missed the metro, and they kindly offered to wait for the metro to open in the hotel lobby. I am happy that I came to this hotel and met such people! Thanks!!

    • mamdouh doma, Guest Services / Front Office at The Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Residence, Dubai Marina. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon in our hotel, Do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance to you. Kind Regards, Shrawani Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC