TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 1331 reviews
Ranked #1 of 139 hotels in Kigali
Travelers Choice Best of Best Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1127
Very Good
159
Average
22
Poor
13
Terrible
10

Type of traveler

Business
1019
Couples
50
Solo travel
46
Family
76
Friends getaway
60

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t stay here for the next 2 months they are doing construction because of a big Conferees (motty z)
    1.0
    2022-04-23
  • Quiet room (IK8691)
    5.0
    2022-04-08
  • It is a secure hotel (uwimanaa2021)
    5.0
    2022-03-13
  • I prefer rooms facing away from the swimming pool so that I can enjoy the privacy of my individual balcony (Charles A)
    5.0
    2022-03-09
  • Rooms are spacious and the bed is comfy (Exploration734723)
    5.0
    2022-03-04

Traveler reviews

  • "SEforAll Forum"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I attended the SEforAll forum, checked in the hotel on Saturday 14th May and left on Friday 20th. The place is good and Mr. J. Pierre $ Mr. Abasi were very helpful and provided great service, would highly recommend the top floors 3 - 5, very quite.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "eLearning"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hospitality providers at Kigali convention center was wonderfull with the help of dieudonné, Elisaphan and Dan during the three days events. I and my team we were happy and we also thank all staff of Radisson hotel and kcc

    • Alex Philip, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Hello Gasani, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the conferencing facilities. Special thanks for pointing out the excellent service you received from our Ambassadors Dieudonne, Elisaphane & Dan. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, The Management

  • "Sustainable energy for all"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am Leopord from Rwanda , I attended the sustainable energy for all starting 17th May till 19th 2022 , The place is good and clean and also the staff is helpful . I appreciate Mr Dieudonne and Nawale from Kcc for good servise providing to me . The helped me alots

    • Alex Philip, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Hello Leopord, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the conferencing facilities we offer. Also, special thank you for pointing out the excellent service you received from our Ambassadors Dieudonne and Nawal. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, The Management

  • "SEforALL forum"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • While attending SEforAll forum had a great experience thanks to dieudonne and elisaphan who gave me great service for the few days i was at kcc. Overall it was amazing. I am looking forward to work with them again.

    • Alex Philip, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Hello Mafvti, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to read that you had a successful conference and thank you for pointing out the excellent service you received from our Ambassadors Dieudone and Elisaphane . We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, The Management

  • "Vised Kigali for several nights."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Radisson was an excellent base for our visit, especially the manager Jean Pierre. He saw to every detail and always ensured that we had what we needed. The restaurants were top notch and the service from the entire staff was fantastic. We could not have had a better visit.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alex Philip, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • Hello Cathy, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for pointing out the excellent service you received from our Ambassador Jean Pierre. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Kigali. Kind regards, The Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC