TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1104 reviews
Ranked #58 of 107 hotels in Oslo

Traveler rating

Excellent
359
Very Good
450
Average
162
Poor
78
Terrible
55

Type of traveler

Business
401
Couples
268
Solo travel
86
Family
210
Friends getaway
95

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't arrive in the evening and expect the restaurant or bar to definitely be open! (Nick L)
    2.0
    2022-10-10
  • all rooms are good (Gingcong S)
    5.0
    2022-07-10
  • Evitar este hotel sem: Tv a funcionar Falta de higiene Com ausência de comunicação total com o cliente (Sightseer54704614827)
    1.0
    2022-04-29
  • Holmenkollen Ski Tower is visible on facing the front of the hotel (Michael T)
    5.0
    2019-04-02
  • 8th floor over the motor way was a quiet room and we both slept well. (ellajoshua)
    5.0
    2019-03-18

Traveler reviews

  • "The hotel high quality and with very good service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The hotel location is between airport and centrum of Oslo, The airport bus could stop the gate of hotel. The room is big and comfort. The bed Simons is high quality. The receptionist are very friendly and helpful. The deco of hotel is modern and creative. The breakfast is better than 5 star hotel with rocked Salmon, Caviar and so many delicious food. The restaurant is beautiful and good service. I am sure will come back.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Stylish and very comfortable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • the hotel was very good. easy access to the Flybussen just outside the door to the airport and drop off around the corner. The receptionist at check in was very helpful and friendly. My room was very spacious with high ceiling and looked nice, stylish decoration and lights. I really licked the style of the room and lobby area, beds were super comfortable clean. McDonalds and petrol station with shop just across the road.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tomi Tapani Meriläinen, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Conference Center, Oslo Alna, responded to this review 2021-12-07
    • Dear Felipe M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I`m glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward with hope of welcoming you back to us in the near future.

  • "Amazing hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing pool excellent food treatment well room beautiful and nice decoration everything in time everything was very well we will come back for sure . I liked so much the pool is open from the 6 am to 11 pm amazing

    • GuroOsmundset, Daglig leder at Radisson Blu Hotel & Conference Center, Oslo Alna, responded to this review 2020-06-15
    • Dear Juan C, Thank you for this great review. Welcome back!

  • "Nice hotel for a good price"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice hotel, with professional stuff, 15min metro drive from central Oslo. Comparable with the hotel prices in the city center this is really nice option. It is very clean, nice bathroom, TV, other accessories...

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • GuroOsmundset, Daglig leder at Radisson Blu Hotel & Conference Center, Oslo Alna, responded to this review 2020-03-14
    • Dear gkosir730154, Thank you for this great review. I`m glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our amenities. Welcome back.

  • "It is very nice because Radisson Blu I love it so much I would like to see that one more time"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was really happy I will really like to get a room I was happy stay in the hotel but I will appreciate more if the room bed I ordered for can be just the same what's different bad because it was very bit difficult for me to sleep in a bed that is shared into 2

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • GuroOsmundset, Leder  at Radisson Blu Hotel & Conference Center, Oslo Alna, responded to this review 2019-11-29
    • Dear Guest, I`m glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward with hope of welcoming you back to us in the near future.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC