TripAdvisor traveler rating

187 reviews
Ranked #18 of 3590 hotels in Chongqing

Type of traveler

Excellent
117
Very Good
56
Average
11
Poor
2
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
103
Couples
22
Solo travel
14
Family
18
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I am pretty sure they are all good. (jalve)
    4.0
    2019-06-26
  • Facing the river so you can see all the lights at night (Aussyrunner)
    4.0
    2018-03-29
  • room with a river view (EELSM)
    5.0
    2017-12-19
  • Request for upper floors (I was on 40th) and river view rooms. (Julie L)
    5.0
    2017-09-22
  • Any room you choose will be a great choice! (Seff911)
    5.0
    2015-09-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hotel stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Not very comfortable Hotel lobby fill with smoking smell and the room are too dim. Room facing with good night scenery lighting. Surrounded by rowdy and smokers environment. Location is far from city and eating place but near to airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lily Z, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2019-07-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have shared with my colleagues, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely,

  • "A good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • As always comfortable,The scenery is its greatest advantage,The front desk service is very polite,The quality of sleep is good ,There are sometimes some stains on the outer wall glass,There's nothing wrong with the rest

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lily Z, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2018-01-10
    • Thank you very much for sharing the experiences of your stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing . About outer wall glass, we'll be clean regularly and thank you for your feedback. Wish you a remarkable festive season and is looking forward to welcoming you back.

  • "服务意识高"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • 翻译 从礼宾接待,前台迎宾到餐厅服务人员都精神饱满,再到会议室的服务员都是热情满满。都有多方面的考虑入住客户的体验感受上下了功夫。 62/5000 Cóng lǐbīn jiēdài, qiántái yíng bīn dào cāntīng fúwù rényuán dōu jīngshén bǎomǎn, zài dào huìyì shì de fúwùyuán dōu shì rèqíng mǎn mǎn. Dōu yǒu duō fāngmiàn de kǎolǜ rùzhù kèhù de tǐyàn gǎnshòu shàngxiàle gōngfū. From concierge reception, front desk welcome to the restaurant staff are full of energy, and then to the boardroom waiters are full of enthusiasm. There are many aspects of customer experience into the experience of effort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lily Z, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2017-12-17
    • 尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对重庆丽笙世嘉酒店的评论,您的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再厉,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施和细致周到的服务,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住及会议体验。再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住重庆丽笙世嘉酒店!

  • "My free day"

    • Reviewed: 2017-08-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The environment is comfortable, caring and environment and the surrounding scenery is very good. That's why I choose here, so I can relax very well. Of course, I also hope that besides the Internet, smart TV can replace the existing ones.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "a nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-08-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • spent two nights in this hotel. Generally, clean, neat, friendly staff and a good selection on breakfast. Located along the river, so if you can get a room with river view, it should be something at night when turn off the lights in the room and look out of the window. The location might be a little tricky but should not be a problem if you call the front desk to ask them to tell the taxi driver how to get there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lily Z, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2017-08-30
    • Dear customer ,thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing as your place to stay at .Thanks for your high praises and it's our great honor to serve you We .hope to see you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC