TripAdvisor traveler rating

191 reviews
Ranked #18 of 3547 hotels in Chongqing

Type of traveler

Excellent
118
Very Good
58
Average
11
Poor
2
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
106
Couples
22
Solo travel
14
Family
18
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I am pretty sure they are all good. (jalve)
    4.0
    2019-06-26
  • Facing the river so you can see all the lights at night (Aussyrunner)
    4.0
    2018-03-29
  • room with a river view (EELSM)
    5.0
    2017-12-19
  • Any room you choose will be a great choice! (Seff911)
    5.0
    2015-09-15
  • Try the Japanese restaurant, excellent choice. (Schweichler)
    5.0
    2015-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A good experience"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • As always comfortable,The scenery is its greatest advantage,The front desk service is very polite,The quality of sleep is good ,There are sometimes some stains on the outer wall glass,There's nothing wrong with the rest

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lily Z, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2018-01-10
    • Thank you very much for sharing the experiences of your stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing . About outer wall glass, we'll be clean regularly and thank you for your feedback. Wish you a remarkable festive season and is looking forward to welcoming you back.

  • "a nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-08-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • spent two nights in this hotel. Generally, clean, neat, friendly staff and a good selection on breakfast. Located along the river, so if you can get a room with river view, it should be something at night when turn off the lights in the room and look out of the window. The location might be a little tricky but should not be a problem if you call the front desk to ask them to tell the taxi driver how to get there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lily Z, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2017-08-30
    • Dear customer ,thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing as your place to stay at .Thanks for your high praises and it's our great honor to serve you We .hope to see you again!

  • "Nice View and service"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room is really nice view of river and quiet!the bedding is comfortable. The hotel is near to the famous view “one tree” . The Service is kindly, before we arrive they help us book a very nice room that we hope for!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lily Z, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2017-05-07
    • Dear customer ,thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing as your place to stay at .Thanks for your high praises and it's our great honor to serve you We .hope to see you again!

  • "Great Experience in Radisson Chongqing"

    • Reviewed: 2017-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a great experience for me in selecting Radisson Chongqing near the Yangtsi River to stay here for 1 night. The service is warm and nice, and the facility is clean and new. I liked the view out of my room window, especially amazing at the night. As it locates besides a park and Yangtsi River, it is cool to see the night senery after the dinner. I like Radisson Chongqing very much and will recommend it to my friends to stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Lily Z, Sales Coordinator at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2017-05-07
    • Dear customer ,thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing .Thanks for the high praises and recommendation .Hope to see you again!

  • "Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank your outstanding employee Mr.Philip Peng and Mrs.Lanny Tang,whom gave the most cooperation during the events.Philp and Tanny are very friendly,thank you all.Their warm and professional solution impressed me deeply.At the end, I sincerely thank for the all supports from your colleagues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • lyn F, PR at Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing, responded to this review 2016-10-30
    • Dear Guang Liang X, thanks for choosing Radisson Blu Plaza Chongqing. Thank you for your high praises.Hope to see you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC