TripAdvisor traveler rating

581 reviews
Ranked #3 of 33 hotels in Chelyabinsk
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
428
Very Good
102
Average
32
Poor
10
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
432
Couples
66
Solo travel
19
Family
37
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose front Side Rooms to Enjoy City (praveench777)
    5.0
    2019-08-06
  • be wary of the not-really-queen beds. (j889814672)
    3.0
    2018-08-11
  • Any high floor is good. (psylaw1)
    5.0
    2018-07-07
  • Rooms facing South will look to the city and a small stadium, and I suppose have less road noise. (251williamf)
    4.0
    2018-03-16
  • Choose an upper floor room so as to see theview of the city (nkohen)
    4.0
    2015-07-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great location with magnificent view from 10th floor. The room is clean and well-designed, connecting rooms are available.Pool and sauna close at 23:00. Bathrobes were provided very fast upon request.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kudryavtseva_Elena, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2019-01-14
    • Dear Vitaly F, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our rooms, spa and location. Your comments are valued and very useful for other travellers. We look forward to your next stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk.

  • "Great Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was well located close to the sights we were interested in. The city has an undeserved reputation for being just an industrial center but we found the Regional Museum, pedestrian street, parks and restaurants to be worthy of a few days stay. The hotel was the perfect location for our time in Chelyabinsk. Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kudryavtseva_Elena, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2018-06-12
    • Dear nelsonrobertp, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location. We are really happy to be a part of your positive impression of Chelyabinsk. We look forward to your next stay!

  • "Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2017-07-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Execellent service, nice and kind and helpful! They exceeded my expections! The rooms are very clean tidy and organized, and they provide great service. Would recommend anybody for this hotel! Definitely will come back again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2017-07-26
    • Dear Guest! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us, we truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Should you have any upcoming stays, any questions, or just want to provide us with some more feedback to fine tune our operations, please contact us directly where you can be guaranteed a response: reservations.chelyabinsk@radissonblu.com

  • "Very professional team"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very comfortable and easy to live hotel with very professional team. Everything is just perfect and this quality is not changing since my first visit to Radisson Blu in Chelyabinsk. Good restaurant. All facilities available. Good location. Nice rooms. Nothing really to comment. Good to find the hotel after working day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2016-10-03
    • Dear rouslan2008 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us, we truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Should you have any upcoming stays, any questions, or just want to provide us with some more feedback to fine tune our operations, please contact us directly where you can be guaranteed a response: reservations.chelyabinsk@radissonblu.com

  • "2 week business trip to Chelyabinsk"

    • Reviewed: 2016-02-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Arrived early morning to a welcoming check-in desk. Excellent hotel with great services including good wi-fi with reception throughout the hotel. Food was good in the restaurant with very efficient service. All of the staff are to be commended on their attentive manner and welcome. Will stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Elena_Kudryavtseva74, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2016-02-12
    • Dear Mark E! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed hotel and restaurant service adn facilities. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best “Yes I Can!” service. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and hope to exceed your expectations in the future!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC