TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 625 reviews
Ranked #2 of 49 hotels in Chelyabinsk

Traveler rating

Excellent
461
Very Good
107
Average
35
Poor
11
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
459
Couples
72
Solo travel
20
Family
42
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Chose front Side Rooms to Enjoy City (praveench777)
    5.0
    2019-08-06
  • be wary of the not-really-queen beds. (j889814672)
    3.0
    2018-08-11
  • Any high floor is good. (psylaw1)
    5.0
    2018-07-07
  • Rooms facing South will look to the city and a small stadium, and I suppose have less road noise. (251williamf)
    4.0
    2018-03-16
  • Choose an upper floor room so as to see theview of the city (nkohen)
    4.0
    2015-07-13

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Undoubtly the best hotel in Chelyabinsk. Spa area comprises Finnish sauna, hammam, indoor swimming pool, 2! gyms with wide variety of machines, TRX and free weights, this is rarely seen in the hotels. Rooms are clean and tidy and with good sound insulation. Personnell is well-trained and polite.

    • Алексей Маколов, Маркетинг at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2020-08-30
    • Dear Dmitriy, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk. We are glad to hear, that you felt like home. It is a wonderful review of our personnel. We would be happy to welcome you again at Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk.

  • "Great facilities, Good value "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice hotel, rooms are clean & well equipped. Staff - friendly and professional. Spa facilities includes: dry sauna, steam sauna, jacuzzi, pool, spacious gym spread across whole basement (we really enjoyed the area by the pool, hoping on the next visit all equipment will be connected to power).

    • Aleksey_Makolov, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2020-03-22
    • Dear Europ_and_Asia! Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We would be happy to welcome you again at Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk.

  • "Best Breakfast in Chelyabinsk "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • We recently stayed here for 2 nights We were told about the breakfast before hand, and how amazing it was, but having traveled al over the world, we didn’t expect anything extraordinary. We were so pleasantly surprised! Breakfast definitely lives up to the hype! They go above and beyond, and even had vegetarian and some gluten free options for me. Truly delicious and they go above and beyond; at the door there is water (sparkling and flat), newspapers, and apples to take with you. Check in was simple which was appreciated after our very long journey from NYC. We were told the pool and spa were included with our rate, but we didn’t have time to use them. Rooms were small but clean and fine. Overall we would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • "business trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The stay at the hotel was wonderful! It's never boring here - you can work out in the gym, take a steam bath in the sauna, swim in the pool, or just relax in the bar or have a delicious dinner in the restaurant. And in the evenings there is live music in the restaurant, on weekends - show programs. When I come here next time - the choice of a hotel is clear for me - only Radisson Blu Hotel!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Korshunov_Evgeniy, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2019-09-02
    • Dear kriol777, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk and submitting such a positive and detailed feedback. We hope we get the chance to welcome you again to Radisson Blu Chelyabinsk.

  • "A Nice Place to Stay in Chelyabinsk"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • A Nice Place to stay in Chelyabinsk very cooperative staff Rooms are neat & Clean Internet Speed is very Good.Toilets are very Neat & Clean.Morning Breakfast is good for Health.Staff is very Polite & work quickly to get you clear at Reception.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Korshunov_Evgeniy, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review 2019-09-02
    • Dear praveench777, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff, rooms, breakfast and cleanliness. Your comments are valued and very useful for other travellers. We look forward to your next stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Chelyabinsk.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC