TripAdvisor traveler rating

4237 reviews
Ranked #1 of 103 hotels in Cebu City
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2755
Very Good
1157
Average
222
Poor
60
Terrible
45

Traveler rating

Business
1245
Couples
934
Solo travel
342
Family
1157
Friends getaway
356

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose the rooms with the pool view (janelosalazar)
    5.0
    2019-08-17
  • Choose Deluxe rooms since their bigger and you'll feel like you are staying in a suite room :) (theHJTeam)
    5.0
    2019-06-18
  • We occupied a Superior Room at the 17F and that provided a good view. Room was quiet and had 2 good-night-sleeps here :) (RBEEBEE)
    4.0
    2019-06-17
  • Get Club Room privileges. (DaPheonix)
    5.0
    2019-06-17
  • Good place if on business in Cebu, or between Islands. (Altstadt_White)
    4.0
    2019-06-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Ok but"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staffing quality very poor No control over unruly children in Feria restaurant Senior staff st entrance lazy just chatting away no attention to service Food quality not great and Hygene at real problem as they don’t clean the tables after use

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Cebu Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Happy - very nice room. Good facilities. Food was tasty and the foyer is quite amazing. Downstairs buffet a tad pricey. Proximity to SM means alternatives are very close by. Staff were nice and generally helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Birthday Celebration"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were welcomed with a complimentary birthday cake for my husband who celebrated his birthday on the day we checked in, thanks to the front desk staff. Staffs were customer service-oriented, enthusiastic and energetic thanks to "Niel Villaflor" for showing effort on serving us (breakfast). Feria buffet restaurant is one of our best buffet experiences where food variety is massive and are delicious. Lastly, the location of the hotel is very much accessible from SM mall where we did our shopping as well as dining. We would like to suggest to change the pillows as they're too soft that can't support head/neck, couches in the lobby need to be cleaned or changed as they are filthy, swimming pool plants need trimmings and coffee table to be changed as it's easily tilt over.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear Odyssey44412642693, Thank you for staying with us in the Queen City of the south and sharing your wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a great birthday celebration with us and enjoyed the variety of food served in Feria as well as our customer service oriented associates. Thank you for sharing your feedback for improvement with us. If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know and we hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

  • "One of our favorite hotels"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Second time staying at Radisson Blue Cebu and the service and quality was still very high. This time traveling with a 10 month old baby and was therefore given a room, with some extra space for the baby to play around. Overall an excellent stay we hope to repeat next time we visit Cebu City.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear Anders B, With great pleasure we read that your recent stay with us was a great experience. The team and I are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the second time staying with us as well as the service and quality provided by the teams. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

  • "Cebu Fun Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • First trip to Cebu and decided to trying out Radisson Blu hotel. Generally everything is good and meet expectation! Just super minor comments on the shipping boat noise from outside.. but I guess that is what makes the Cebu stay memorable!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2019-08-08
    • Dear tiffanychow, Thank you for your review and we were delighted to read your feedback and hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC