TripAdvisor traveler rating

4326 reviews
Ranked #2 of 107 hotels in Cebu City
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2812
Very Good
1176
Average
226
Poor
65
Terrible
47

Traveler rating

Business
1282
Couples
950
Solo travel
344
Family
1177
Friends getaway
359

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here! (ronone)
    1.0
    2019-12-08
  • Any floor is good as you get the same distant view, just depends what direction you wish to face... (kasagrande)
    4.0
    2019-11-03
  • I prefer high floors especially corners. (Cgcnewyork)
    4.0
    2019-09-23
  • location, overall quality, food options (RGTravels13)
    5.0
    2019-08-26
  • Choose the rooms with the pool view (janelosalazar)
    5.0
    2019-08-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radios on was great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone at the hotel was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was very good and a great way to start the day. The hotel was close to the airport and shopping mall. I would definitively stay here again and recommend this hotel to others traveling to Cebu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2019-11-29
    • Dear 610chuckl, First of all a big thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and our friendly and attentive associates. We are looking forward welcoming you back again soon and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

  • "Amazing staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • From the event planning and execution, they were on point and exceesed my expectations. All staff were friendly and extremely helpful. I'd like to give a shout out to Stacey at the reception area, Keanne and Junrey and his team. They were all awesome.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2019-11-24
    • Dear gelloboi02, Thank you for your review and we were thrilled to read your feedback and hear that you enjoyed the on point service provided by the teams in charge of your meeting as well as our friendly and extremely helpful associates, especially Stacey, Keane and Junrey. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

  • "Cozy spot"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was an amazing stay and I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a nice getaway with amazing views. We got the presidential suit and the room was magnificent. All in all this place has everything going for it including a very friendly staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Dear williamrincon2, Thank you for staying with us in the Queen City of the south and sharing your wonderful feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had an amazing stay in our presidential suite as well as enjoyed the service of our friendly associates. If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know and we hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

  • "Very Good Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Accommodating staff, catering to all our needs, great location & nice view.. Excellent selection of food for breakfast at Feria,, Comfortable beds, clean room, VIP Lounge free snacks & cocktails in the afternoon & evening .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2019-11-14
    • Dear chriscuaton, Thank you for your review and we were thrilled to read your feedback and hear that you enjoyed the excellent selection of food served at Feria during breakfast as well as our offering in the Business Club Lounge. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

  • "Exploring Radisson’s Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an excellent stayed at this property. We plan to come back again in Cebu, for sure we will stay again this property. The hotel are clean, the lobby are so relaxing, the rooms are clean, younwill not wait for the elevator, coz they have many. The staff are all courteous and helpful. Luckily during our stayed, we have witness the lighting of the big christmas tree in the lobby. The program was beautiful, and guest singers are good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2019-11-14
    • Dear FrequentFlier225166, First of all a big thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony during you recent stay with us. We are looking forward welcoming you back again soon and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC