TripAdvisor traveler rating

4396 reviews
Ranked #2 of 165 hotels in Cebu City
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
2851
Very Good
1196
Average
231
Poor
69
Terrible
49

Type of traveler

Business
1296
Couples
951
Solo travel
351
Family
1189
Friends getaway
361

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • take a grab to the Shangri-La (96klaram)
    1.0
    2020-03-19
  • If you can, spring for the deluxe or upgraded rooms (extravelagent)
    5.0
    2020-03-09
  • Avoid this place (iadaco)
    2.0
    2020-02-21
  • Our room was on the 21st floor and we had no street noise. (michaellL8569AN)
    5.0
    2020-01-25
  • Don't book breakfast, in case they offer it at a lower rate, or you can go to SM city (TimmyBiscuits)
    4.0
    2020-01-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My Rad Blu Experience 2021"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-04
    • Trip type:
  • I love the ambiance of the place but what I love and appriciated the most are the staffs. How friendly and accommodating they are! I also like how they approach and informed me about some protocols. Thank Rad Blu for hiring such hardworking employees :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Short Staycation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-30
    • Trip type:
  • Thanks for the good accommodation. Your Junior suite room fits our family and our kids love it. Food was great too eventhough minimal menu for the meantime because of the pandemic. Our luggage was sanitized too before it brought up to our room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-14
    • Trip type:
  • It was a relaxing time for me. The service is excellent. The staff are courteous and helpful. The breakfast was plated due to the restrictions but the serving was huge and delicious. Thank you for a great stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Cebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2020-11-24
    • Dear BunnyLouMarieB, With great pleasure we read that you had a great stay with us. The team and I are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the excellent service provided by the teams, as well as the delicious plated breakfast served. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the future and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Bjoern-Henning Buth General Manager

  • "My Short Leisurely Stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-08
    • Trip type:
  • It was my second time staying overnight at Radisson Blu. Same with the first one, my stay was very pleasant and comfortable. The food, as usual, were very scrumptious and delightful! Definitly, I will be back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Cebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2020-11-24
    • Dear nptuquib, Thank you for your review and we were delighted to read your feedback and hear that you enjoyed your second time staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure. Yours sincerely, Bjoern-Henning Buth General Manager

  • "Will stay again!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • This was a very important trip for us. We came to Cebu to bring home our adopted daughter. Not to mention in the middle of a pandemic. This hotel is in a great location. The entire staff is friendly, helpful, and go above to make you feel welcome and cared for. The hotel is beautiful and very clean. The food is very good! The pool and grounds are kept very nice. When we return to Cebu for family trips we will definitely be staying again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2020-03-22
    • Dear jessicasmith2020, First of all a big thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback with us and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel, very good, food and our friendly and helpful employees. We are looking forward welcoming you back again soon and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Bjoern-Henning Buth General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC