TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 4606 reviews
Ranked #6 of 200 hotels in Cebu City

Traveler rating

Excellent
2981
Very Good
1237
Average
249
Poor
82
Terrible
57

Type of traveler

Business
1350
Couples
965
Solo travel
356
Family
1199
Friends getaway
364

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pool is still closed. Go to the mall next door for dinner instead (Jebediah_Solomon)
    3.0
    2023-01-02
  • Pool is currently under reno (Glaiza R)
    5.0
    2022-12-28
  • Stay here for some days or weeks. (knut henning b)
    5.0
    2022-12-13
  • It's worth it to spend on business class. (edsanity93)
    5.0
    2022-10-21
  • The Executive Suite is well worth the upgrade! (lhooq19)
    5.0
    2022-10-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Attentive Nurse"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • The nurse in Radisson Blu, Cristina Labiano ‘ is very knowledgeable. She made my husband so comfortable and took the time to explain and answers all the questions and concerns thoughtfully and concisely. Her kindness is apparent in her patient care. The staff in Radisson Blu is fortunate to have them as employees. Thank you for a great service.

  • "Stay in Radisson Blu Cebu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I stayed here for 2 nights. Check-in was fast, smooth and easy. We arrived 2 hrs ealier but we give an early check-in. Room we clean and comfortable. Service at restaurant, hotel bar and pool bar we excellent. We enjoyed our stay here.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Trip to Cebu: An Excellent Experience with Radisson Blu Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Its not my first time to Cebu but a first time to stay with Radisson Blu Hotel for official business. The experience is meaningful and memorable. The staff were approachable and kind. Thank you and looking forward for staying with Radisson Blu again.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Remarkable experience!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • It’s was a great and remarkable stay, everyone is very courteous, the room was so nice and the food was great. The totality of the hotel was exceptional I highly recommend it, looking forward for our next staycation. Thank you Radisson Blu

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "One of the best!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I had a 3 days, 2 nights stay at the hotel. The lobby and reception area was spacious and staff were very accommodating. The room was clean and facilities were well maintained. My only issue is the exhaust in the bathroom isn't fast enough to suck the smell from the toilet so I had to make sure to close the door of the bathroom in every use. The breakfast buffet was amazing and the restaurant was quick to refill the empty platters of food so everyone can enjoy it. The function room was also great and the toilets in the hotel were clean and the elevator lobby always smelled so good!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC