TripAdvisor traveler rating

4367 reviews
Ranked #2 of 115 hotels in Cebu City
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
2831
Very Good
1190
Average
230
Poor
68
Terrible
48

Traveler rating

Business
1291
Couples
953
Solo travel
351
Family
1186
Friends getaway
360

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this place (iadaco)
    2.0
    2020-02-21
  • Our room was on the 21st floor and we had no street noise. (michaellL8569AN)
    5.0
    2020-01-25
  • Don't book breakfast, in case they offer it at a lower rate, or you can go to SM city (TimmyBiscuits)
    4.0
    2020-01-22
  • the front desk could recommend which rooms suits you, and the rates could have discounts depending on their tie up with credit cards (680bernadettec)
    4.0
    2019-12-11
  • Don't stay here! (ronone)
    1.0
    2019-12-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Early check-in"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Since my arrival turned to be too early than the standard check-in time, I tried to request early check-in on the front desk and was allowed. Around 3 hours early. My only comment was the smell of the room. When I opened the room, it revealed some moldy smell.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Dear RamRomantic, Thank you for your review and we were happy to read your feedback and hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback for improvement with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure. Yours sincerely, Miriam Wolber Hotel Manager

  • "Our day staycation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-14
    • Trip type:
  • It was applaudable overall. The check in was done in a couple of minutes without too much paperwork. Our questions were entertained with respect by their staff. The location is also accessible to many places to name a few, SM Cebu was just beside of this hotel. Feria is the restaurant that can offer you a buffet experience. We will definitely go back:)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2020-02-16
    • Dear zyberlink, Thank you for your review and we were thrilled to read your feedback and hear that you enjoyed your day staycation as well as the buffet experience at Feria. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure. Yours sincerely, Miriam Wolber Hotel Manager

  • "Pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • Great staff, great food plenty to choose, very clean room beautiful view paper delivered before 6am,allowed to leave luggage while we explored cebu on our last day, were upgraded to business class well worth it, complementary dressing gowns very soft

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2020-02-01
    • Dear Graham C, Thank you for your review and we were delighted to read your feedback and hear that you had a pleasant stay in our business class room and enjoyed the great food selection as well as the great associates. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Please feel free to let us know how we can make your next stay more memorable as it would be our pleasure. Yours sincerely, Miriam Wolber Hotel Manager

  • "The best place to stay in Cebu"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome staff, Great food, Stay here! I always enjoy my stay and the beds are super comfortable. If you work at night, the drapes close and the room is very dark during the day. The breakfast buffet has so many different options from different cultures.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2020-02-01
    • Dear K_Berg_Traveler, With great pleasure we read that your recent stay with us was a wonderful experience. The team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great food selections for breakfast, super comfortable beds and awesome associates. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the future and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Miriam Wolber Hotel Manager

  • "Good Business Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall great experience at the hotel. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Food in the buffet is excellent. Also the spa has amazing massages. The ambience is relaxing and just makes the massage a better experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluCebu, General Manager at Radisson Blu Cebu, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Dear adam9ka, With great pleasure we read that your recent stay with us was a great experience. The team and I are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the incredibly friendly and helpful associates, excellent food and amazing massages. We are looking forward to welcome you back again in the future and if we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more memorable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Yours sincerely, Stephan Sieberg General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC