TripAdvisor traveler rating

4420 reviews
Ranked #4 of 184 hotels in Cebu City
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
2865
Very Good
1200
Average
233
Poor
73
Terrible
49

Type of traveler

Business
1302
Couples
951
Solo travel
352
Family
1188
Friends getaway
363

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go to another hotel... (watash6025)
    2.0
    2021-07-15
  • Take a higher floor as it is far from the horns of the traffic along the port area. (LakwatSario)
    5.0
    2021-04-02
  • take a grab to the Shangri-La (96klaram)
    1.0
    2020-03-19
  • If you can, spring for the deluxe or upgraded rooms (extravelagent)
    5.0
    2020-03-09
  • Avoid this place (iadaco)
    2.0
    2020-02-21

Traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blu Cebu is home away from home."

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-16
    • Trip type:
  • Spaceous and very clean room. Very comfortable to stay with excellent services provided by courteous hotel staff. Shopping made easy as the hotel is just beside SM Cebu and a 10-15-minute ride to Ayala Malls.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Went the extra mile"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-04
    • Trip type:
  • Our friend asked if they serve lemon tea at Feria around 7am. They said no but they can make one for us. Few mins later a staff came with the tea. To our surprise, he even went the extra mile to add ginger in it. It was really delicious and smells so good!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-28
    • Trip type:
  • Me and my fiancé had fun at the hotel. We were treated good and the staffs were nice and accommodating. The room itself was nice and spacious. The pool however was not clean when we got there. It had a lot of leaves and looked kind of greenish. However, we still enjoyed our stay. We’ll be back soon to visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good experience, wonderful staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-13
    • Trip type:
  • Good covid protocols, wonderful staff and accommodation. Did our wedding prep here and all went well. We were granted our requests and service was above expectation. All in all a positive experience..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Perfect to stay in Cebu"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-10
    • Trip type:
  • I am very satisfied during our stay in Cebu. They made sure our needs are taken care of. The rooms are spin and span. for the breakfast we understand due to pandemic they dont offer buffet. however, hope they will have more staff during breakfast time. the rest are excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC