TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 3058 reviews
Ranked #32 of 218 hotels in Bucharest

Traveler rating

Excellent
1751
Very Good
876
Average
239
Poor
93
Terrible
100

Type of traveler

Business
1378
Couples
644
Solo travel
201
Family
229
Friends getaway
393

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid it. (alexs_cos)
    1.0
    2023-02-02
  • Don’t come here (cmfdavies)
    2.0
    2022-11-14
  • Get a price for your taxi from the airport we had 4 different prices!! (dawnsF5107WH)
    4.0
    2022-10-14
  • Late afternoon can be busy when checking in. (BiziMel)
    4.0
    2022-09-16
  • Check for maintenance issue when you enter the room (andredO6888DS)
    2.0
    2022-09-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-24
    • Trip type:
  • Very good hotel , nice staff , I will come again. Very helpful staff , nice lady on the reception , Katy , nice bellboy help me with the luggage. Nice and big room , very clean, I will come again for sure

    • Andra Meritoiu, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Dear Guest. We're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation! We are delighted to see you had a great stay with us; Our team works very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review, and we cannot wait to welcome you back on your next visit! Kind regards, Madalina Costache Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Always good to stay at the Radisson Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I've been coming to the Radisson Blu for as long as I enjoy visiting Romania It a great location, with fine details and service at the highest levels, this time I came with my wife, and the place has upgraded, though the staff stayed the same (meaning they're really an amazing staff and that has never changed in quality) Treat them with kindness and respect and you'll get an incredible experience and good people that are always happy to service you Just note that some facilities are not as used to be, such as lounge hours and functionality slightly changed, outdoor, warm pool was unavailable which was a bit sad. But overall a big 5+ stars

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Andra Meritoiu, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and for sharing your feedback with the fellow travelers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It would be our pleasure welcoming you again, and providing you with an exceptional stay experience Sincerely, Madalina Costache - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Professional and smiling staff 🙂"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Everything about Aristocool restaurant was great. The place was clean and smelled good. The staff and greeter was very nice. Special Lashan & Lahiru were very attentive.The food was fresh and awesome.Great atmosphere with really nice people.

    • Andra Meritoiu, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and for sharing your feedback with the fellow travelers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It would be our pleasure welcoming you again, and providing you with an exceptional stay experience Sincerely, Madalina Costache - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Breakfast restaurant"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-17
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent hotel and breakfast restaurant. Very kind host. Hashan helped me in the morning with all that I needed . The atmosphere was very nice and the food was excellent. If you want to start the day good you should definitely come here.

    • Andra Meritoiu, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel for your trip to Bucharest and for sharing your feedback with the fellow travelers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It would be our pleasure welcoming you again, and providing you with an exceptional stay experience Sincerely, Madalina Costache - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

  • "Excelent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-08
    • Trip type:
  • Katty and Ioana, very nice managers. I will return, very nice hotel, good staff , cleaning, the bellboys are amazing and they take good care of you. The room is big , very clean. Good location of the city

    • Andra Meritoiu, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your visit and comments. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for showing us the points to improve. It would be our pleasure welcoming you again, and providing you with an exceptional stay experience. Sincerely, Madalina Costache - Cluster Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC