TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2997 reviews
Ranked #27 of 215 hotels in Bucharest

Traveler rating

Excellent
1734
Very Good
865
Average
229
Poor
83
Terrible
86

Type of traveler

Business
1355
Couples
637
Solo travel
195
Family
226
Friends getaway
386

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel altogether (jillmn55)
    1.0
    2021-10-07
  • Look for an alternate lodging (marumontano1)
    2.0
    2021-10-05
  • Get a room that does not race noisey Victoria street (Eaton_Out)
    4.0
    2021-08-18
  • Bring ear plugs no matter what side your room faces. (HenryAbott)
    4.0
    2021-07-09
  • Choose a room in a different hotel ! (JohnRobyy)
    1.0
    2020-09-22

Traveler reviews

  • "excellent location and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-03-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel, excellent facilities and room. Marius at the business lounge was great, very friendly and professional. Strongly recommended. I stayed for 3 night on a business trip. Used the gym and swimming pool.

    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-03-26
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the facilities our hotel has to offer. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "Very good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel great locationGreat casinoGood calue for moneyBreakfast was goodService was goodI recommend to go there I’ll be back againThe hotel staff was very nice and helpful with questions we had

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-02-04
    • Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great experience with us. It is always great to have you as our guest and we can't wait to hear from you again. Kind regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "Bucharest Radiason Blu"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very satisfied with my stay. Facilities are at a very good level. Stuff helped with my requests.For example i have requested if possible to have an additional empty mini bar in my room due to personal reasons, and this request was fulfilled

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-02-04
    • Dear Valued Guest, It's truly wonderful to read your comments of your recent stay and to know that you were well cared for! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for staying with us at The Radisson Blu Bucharest. Your feedback is so rewarding to us as our mission is to provide the finest personalized service and facility to all of our guests. It gives me great pride in knowing that you enjoyed your time with us and to know our staff exceeded your expectations. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your travels and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "very nice"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-22
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • serviceand location was beautyful .very nice garden and jacuzy.Breakfast was super OK.Of course i will come back soon.The spa center is very clean and well equipped.Very friendly staff.I spend a very pleasant weekend.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-01-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your wonderful experience with us at Radisson Blu Bucharest. It is heartening to know that you were 100% satisfied with our brand of hospitality and that we were able to provide you with a truly 5-star experience. We look forward to welcome you back here at Radisson Blu Bucharest. Sincerely, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

  • "Winter in Bucharest at radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • excellent hotel! , great location, good service, clean rooms, although it was -5 degrees it was very warm inside. We'll be back for sure to bucharest and rumania and specificly to radisson blue hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • andreeanacu, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Bucharest, responded to this review 2019-01-24
    • Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great experience with us. On behalf of our entire team here at the Radisson Blu, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best regards, Andreea Nacu Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC