TripAdvisor traveler rating

1607 reviews
Ranked #28 of 1228 hotels in Bengaluru
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1152
Very Good
351
Average
70
Poor
14
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
1127
Couples
89
Solo travel
32
Family
199
Friends getaway
94

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Opt for Business class (Praveen_4u)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • 5th and 6th floor rooms are best. (NewJerseyEnthusiasts)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • Not applicable (CoolTraveller1990)
    4.0
    2019-11-27
  • Spacious banquets and pre-function area (Kiranraibagi)
    5.0
    2019-11-21
  • Senior single room (queen) (925josiph)
    5.0
    2019-11-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Extremely pleasant experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice experience. Location of hotel is on the ring road. Amenities and staff interaction was flawless. Breakfast spread is very nice with fresh juice corner which helps start the day fresh. Dinner choices are nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly and professional staff to welcome you daily during the stay, room is spacious and clean with nice furniture, breakfast is excellent with many choices, free shuttle to nearby places, I also enjoyed the happy hour in business lounge. Highly recommend this hotel if you travel to this area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Mr Jaonn, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Great hotel with everything you need for"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great rooms, plenty of choice of restaurants and great breakfast, could stay there days and not leave. But .... slightly surprised to find a baby lizard in my shower, harmless, one morning but otherwise ok

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Mr Martin, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Also, I would to extend my sincere apologies for the incident. I would like to assure you that we are considering all the measures to avoid such incidents in future. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "For weary foreign travelers"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • When you are somewhat overwhelmed arriving after 21 hour flight , stay at a lovely hotel whose staff are concerned about your safety , health and comfort. The Radisson Blu provides all the amenities and the staff are very helpful. of note the breakfast is stupendous way to start the day so leave lots of time to enjoy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Excellent property spacious rooms and outstanding service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • One of the best properties in this area very spacious rooms and very courteous staff . The highlight is complimentary office transfer and the staff in charge do a commendable job . Comfortable beds in the room and the overall experience is great

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC