TripAdvisor traveler rating

1230 reviews
Ranked #25 of 1092 hotels in Bengaluru
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
833
Very Good
301
Average
65
Poor
12
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
928
Couples
48
Solo travel
23
Family
123
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The bed was really comfortable. I had non-smoking room and it was great. Good spread for breakfast well. (tommcdonald1973)
    5.0
    2019-08-22
  • Higher floors have good view of the city (dansullivan99)
    5.0
    2019-08-22
  • Staff is very courteous. Monirul is exremelly helpful and always willing to go the extra mile (NSS1996)
    5.0
    2019-07-31
  • this is not applicable (Road22959359385)
    5.0
    2019-07-08
  • It's near the technology park on Outer Rim Road - so very convenient to technology companies. (virtuallyHuman)
    5.0
    2019-06-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay @ Radisson Blu Bengaluru"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson is worth the stay. Excellent location, have lot of restaurants in this hotel as well near to this hotel, Friendly staff - special thanks to Syed at front desk for making my stay, check-in/check-out process smooth.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear Mr Manish, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Best hotel, staff, food. I would highly recommend this hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Best hotel, staff, food. I would highly recommend this hotel. As i booked this hotel banquet for my wedding party and it was nicely handled by the hotel staff.It was more than our expectations. Professional and friendly staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Survey"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall I've an excellent stay. Professional staff in handling & greetings customers. Very clean & neat hotel. Good transportation service provided. Except it's a 15 - 20 mins ride thru & fro Intel ? Thank you !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Dear Ms Lee, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the Hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Wonderful stay at Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • If it wasn't for the power trip that happens, this stay would be perfect. Just bring along a torch and be prepared for it. The staffs at the restaurants, including the Business Lounge were extremely friendly. They listened and catered to our needs. Good job!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Dear Ms Ewe, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay in this hotel with professional service been provided. I got long stay in this hotel, feel like home after return from work. The front desk, lobby staff, room service and restaurant service all been professional and I am glad to stay with this hotel during my stay in India.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-07-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC