TripAdvisor traveler rating

1391 reviews
Ranked #31 of 1115 hotels in Bengaluru
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
973
Very Good
322
Average
69
Poor
13
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
1039
Couples
57
Solo travel
30
Family
149
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 5th and 6th floor rooms are best. (NewJerseyEnthusiasts)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • Not applicable (CoolTraveller1990)
    4.0
    2019-11-27
  • Spacious banquets and pre-function area (Kiranraibagi)
    5.0
    2019-11-21
  • Senior single room (queen) (925josiph)
    5.0
    2019-11-10
  • Rooms are perfect to higher satandard of stay. (yeshodatj)
    5.0
    2019-11-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lively and Professional"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is great place for leisure, people traveling for business. The staff is keen to serve every guest. Moreover great amenities and variety of cuisines to satisfy your palate. Highly recommended for people visiting Prestige park for work/business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Stay at Radisson Blu, Marathalli"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • All Staffs were decent and cordial. They treat customer like God. All places were hygienic and maintained neatly. Good place to stay with family. Location is also superb, if you want to travel to office or to any North/ South Indian eateries.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear Mr Shankar, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location with lots of excellent restaurants in the area. Very friendly service, excellent breakfast buffet, pool & business lounge. Complimentary office shuttle. All in all a very pleasant experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Comfortable and clean rooms. Well cleaned. Excellent choice of restaurants. The indian food is to savour in this hotel. I would return with no hesitation. Excellent staff. Great gym and hotel facilities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Dear Mr Darren, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Businesses in Bangalore"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu located on Outer Ring is the closest and the best location in the neighbourhood of big companies from around the world. Hotel delivering morning transfers to your company location and also pick up in the afternoon. This is really safe and protected place, but do not think that it is closed. There is so many events and parties, restaurants filled with people what actually proving that exactly this hotel is one finests. If my businesses will cover with this location again, I belive that will choose Radisson Blu Outer Ring one more time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-11-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC