TripAdvisor traveler rating

1459 reviews
Ranked #27 of 1157 hotels in Bengaluru
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1028
Very Good
330
Average
70
Poor
13
Terrible
20

Traveler rating

Business
1065
Couples
66
Solo travel
30
Family
169
Friends getaway
71

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 5th and 6th floor rooms are best. (NewJerseyEnthusiasts)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • Not applicable (CoolTraveller1990)
    4.0
    2019-11-27
  • Spacious banquets and pre-function area (Kiranraibagi)
    5.0
    2019-11-21
  • Senior single room (queen) (925josiph)
    5.0
    2019-11-10
  • Rooms are perfect to higher satandard of stay. (yeshodatj)
    5.0
    2019-11-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect as home"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room is good and fruits prepared which feel very well. The food is more choice since I come from China and not good fit on local food. I use the fitness several times, be like to lower temperature.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Value for Money - Fantastic Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything is up to the mark , and If given feedback , promptly adhered and responded to. The experience has been fantastic for 5 days. House Keeping will make everything possible to get it done and so is Room Service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2020-01-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Business trip at Radisson Blu, Bengalore Outer Ring Road"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Generally my stay here is pleasant. Great layout of hotel with modern touch, very clean. Some of things that i have had a great experience are :- 1. Airport transfer that was sent to fetch us from the airport is not as what as promised however the Hotel did not charge us for that. Their way of saying sorry for our initial displeasure was not charging us for the pick up and they have even provided complimentary airport transfer for our return flight from Bangalore to Kuala Lumpur 2. The buffet spread is awesome and has variety. For some one who does not have the luxury to go out and venture the city due to work commitments this is highly appreciated. 3. The Business Suites Lounge at 2nd floor is superb with free flow of beverages and small appetisers 4. The gym is well equipped and the pool was awesome too. 5. The hotel staff especially at the concierge area are extremely helpful, they have offered for a pick up from Brigade Tech where our office was with no charge. All in all wonderful experience at a hectic city!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2020-01-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Lively and Professional"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is great place for leisure, people traveling for business. The staff is keen to serve every guest. Moreover great amenities and variety of cuisines to satisfy your palate. Highly recommended for people visiting Prestige park for work/business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-12-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

  • "Excellent Stay at Radisson Blu, Marathalli"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • All Staffs were decent and cordial. They treat customer like God. All places were hygienic and maintained neatly. Good place to stay with family. Location is also superb, if you want to travel to office or to any North/ South Indian eateries.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ArunJaie, General Manager at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Dear Mr Shankar, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Radisson Blu Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC