TripAdvisor traveler rating

1615 reviews
Ranked #37 of 1738 hotels in Bengaluru
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1154
Very Good
351
Average
71
Poor
18
Terrible
21

Type of traveler

Business
1128
Couples
89
Solo travel
32
Family
200
Friends getaway
94

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • front facing rooms offer a view of the roadway (Susan S)
    5.0
    2020-12-30
  • Best hotel for Family Event (Meena_chandran)
    5.0
    2020-11-19
  • Opt for Business class (Praveen_4u)
    5.0
    2020-02-04
  • 5th and 6th floor rooms are best. (NewJerseyEnthusiasts)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • Not applicable (CoolTraveller1990)
    4.0
    2019-11-27

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing hotel with very nice, helpful, empathetic staff. Food is also very good. Breakfast has everything covered. Value for the money spent. Overall a very good experience staying there. I will recommend this to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Comfy stay, no sticky situation."

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was in Bangalore for work related stuff and I booked this hotel directly from the website. The experience was really good startung from the booking to check in to stay and the check out. I am very satisfied and happy with the services and look forward to stay here on my upcoming trips. Cheers to your hospitality!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My Trip to IronHill"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-29
    • Trip type:
  • This trip was great, Services at hotel were good and it was clean and neat. I had pleasant time during my stay in raddison. Food was good (Breakfast, Lunch as well as Dinner). We had nice outside view which will give us to spend pleasant time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly recommended for a pleasant stay."

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a business trip and I got a chance to stay with Radisson group. It was value for money. When you have to have lot of meetings and pressure in your mind. Keep calm and stay here, it will be a never regret decision.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was good and the staff was professional. The rooms are much decent in size and they are maintained very nicely. The breakfast spread is also very gold and offers a wide range of variety. The staff at the cafe is also very professional.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC