TripAdvisor traveler rating

907 reviews
Ranked #70 of 1548 hotels in Bengaluru
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
630
Very Good
163
Average
52
Poor
29
Terrible
33

Type of traveler

Business
443
Couples
74
Solo travel
41
Family
209
Friends getaway
80

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We did not stay. Only used buffet facility. (Hari P)
    5.0
    2020-12-21
  • Rooms are good and well maintained and organised, Every room has enough space for maximum 3 people occupancy and other amenities. (nomadic_visitor)
    5.0
    2020-12-18
  • Superior Room was Good enough (Hemant B)
    5.0
    2020-11-11
  • never ever contact FOM and DM(Prosenjit) (swaroops2020)
    2.0
    2020-07-03
  • 2nd floor room 236 very quiet (debs_dw)
    5.0
    2020-02-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "IT WAS GOOD"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Absolutely outstanding hotel perfectly located. Helpful, friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure you have the best time. I will definitely come back with friends and I would highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2021-01-11
    • Dear Trip advisor Member Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay. Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-09
    • Trip type:
  • Everything abt our stay at the hotel was near perfect. Of course, because of the COVID situation, the pool was closed. The ambience, the rooms and above all, the service was excellent. The toiletries could be better stocked with a hair drier and dental kit. The mini fridge also should have been stocked up.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2021-01-11
    • Dear Trip advisor Member Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. However I have taken the note of your feedback regarding Toiletries and I sincerely apologize for the dissonance faced. Please be assured that necessary corrective action has been initiated on this regard. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay. Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "Feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-23
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice and courteous staff, quick service was available. Rooms were spacious and tidy. Lighting was very cosy. Breakfast had variety and everything was served hot. Worth the money paid for the stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roshan Rajpal, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2020-12-28
    • Dear Trip advisor Member, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "GOOD TIME WITH RADISSON"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • i had stayed for thre days for my busienss trip and they had given me good experience and had group meetings and after that on our request they had even organised food at their restaurant only for us .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roshan Rajpal, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2020-11-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru for you business trip and meetings. It is our pleasure to have been able to have you with us and to ensure you were taken care of. The team looks forward to seeing you here with us soon again Best Regards Roshan Rajpal General Manager

  • "CoupleOfDays' Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-18
    • Trip type:
  • It was a great experience. At this time of difficulty all measures were taken to keep us safe from all possible chances of getting an infection. From the security person at the front to the Managerial level staff all had that extra care for you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Roshan Rajpal, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2020-11-23
    • Dear Nimil, Thank you for choosing us to stay with and for trusting us with your stay in these uncertain times. It is great to know you were looked after well and enjoyed our offerings . I and the entire team at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru appreciate your time taken to share feedback and look forward to seeing you back with us soon again ! Stay Safe ! Best Regards Roshan Rajpal General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC