TripAdvisor traveler rating

925 reviews
Ranked #77 of 1700 hotels in Bengaluru
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
652
Very Good
168
Average
53
Poor
30
Terrible
34

Type of traveler

Business
452
Couples
78
Solo travel
42
Family
214
Friends getaway
81

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We did not stay. Only used buffet facility. (Hari P)
    5.0
    2020-12-21
  • Rooms are good and well maintained and organised, Every room has enough space for maximum 3 people occupancy and other amenities. (nomadic_visitor)
    5.0
    2020-12-18
  • Superior Room was Good enough (Hemant B)
    5.0
    2020-11-11
  • never ever contact FOM and DM(Prosenjit) (swaroops2020)
    2.0
    2020-07-03
  • 2nd floor room 236 very quiet (debs_dw)
    5.0
    2020-02-06

Traveler reviews

  • "Television"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • Please recharge kannada channel aswell . Overall experience was very good , i liked the ambience in the hotel Staffs were very helpful and attentive Break fast was exceptional Just didn't experience pools and bar..anyway after this pandemic will vist again to use all the facilities.. Thankyou

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2021-04-21
    • Dear Mr. Kishik, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru!! It was indeed a pleasure to have you at the hotel and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. However, we have taken note of your feedback regarding Kannada channels, Please be informed that the same is taken under consideration. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant time. Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru

  • "Nice experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-15
    • Trip type:
  • 1. Good infrastructure 2. Friendly staffs 3. CoVid protocol maintained 4. Good food 5. Value for money 6. One touch call and it’s timely response from service. 7. Cooperative staffs at Cafe and variety of food for breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2021-04-16
    • Dear Mr. Varghese, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru!! It was indeed a pleasure to have you at the hotel and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. Your appreciation has been conveyed to my team and I am sure that your recommendations will go a long way in encouraging them. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "Nice"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-08
    • Trip type:
  • Here is Good location. I did Fast check in. But little bit cold inside. All amenities are enough to stay. I reserved here in good price. Next time I would like to stay once. My friends also enjoyed here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2021-03-09
    • Dear Ms. Somin, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru!! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay. Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "Srinivasan V Business traveller"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay was good, feel different experience comparing to other hotels. Food, accommodation is greater standards. House keeping & cleaning activities are excellent in approch. Like to recommend for my friends & colleagues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2021-02-22
    • Dear Trip advisor Member Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. Your appreciation has been conveyed to my team and I am sure that your recommendations will go a long way in encouraging them. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay. Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "Business Trip to Bengaloru"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent & memorable trip it was in Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru. Mr. Sanjay Sharma the GM of the hotel, Mr. Shivam the Duty Manager & entire team is doing an excellent job & that too in the most difficult times of Covid-19. Beside my stay, I also had arranged a cocktail dinner for my complete South India team in this hotel, it was a great experience as the Radisson team surpassed our expectations. I'll definitely be back soon to stay with them again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sanjay Sharma, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2021-01-25
    • Dear Trip advisor Member, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. Your appreciation has been conveyed to Shivam and I am sure that your recommendations will go a long way in encouraging them. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay. Sincerely Yours, Sanjay Sharma General Manager Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC