TripAdvisor traveler rating

625 reviews
Ranked #75 of 1092 hotels in Bengaluru
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
414
Very Good
115
Average
49
Poor
22
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
347
Couples
51
Solo travel
27
Family
132
Friends getaway
44

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good accessibility and with best comfort (srinusravi516)
    5.0
    2019-08-13
  • Be friendly and you will receive friendliness. (AaronRubinstein)
    5.0
    2019-07-25
  • Go for the business rooms. (ChiragMulani)
    5.0
    2019-06-21
  • Excellent Food (rekhaimran)
    5.0
    2019-05-30
  • Try to get upgraded to Business Class rooms (BALASUBRAMANIAM P)
    3.0
    2019-05-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable stay - all you need"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • We got a warm welcome and excellent support at Radisson Blue Atria Bengaluru. The building has a lovely atmosphere, supported by the employees and extended with the SPA and restaurants. The reception is open around the clock and helps with everything you need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • georgekuruvillaRHG, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Trip Advisor Member, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, George Bennet Kuruvilla General Manager George.kuruvilla@radisson.com Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "Excellent interactive"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel staff are very friendly and work hard to satisfy my complains which I feel a very positive to stay at Radisson Blu. The room was good and cleaning. The coffee shop prices are reasonable priced.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • georgekuruvillaRHG, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2019-08-16
    • Dear Trip Advisor Member, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, George Bennet Kuruvilla General Manager George.kuruvilla@radisson.com Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "Leisure in the center of city.."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is well situated in the center of city. This is a clean property and overall ambiance is relaxing. Quite peaceful and good place to spend weekend. Tijori food is awesome and can try new items like baked gulabjamun or paan boondi. The only missing part was coordination and communication between staff. However all issues were timely resolved and handled well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • georgekuruvillaRHG, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Dear Trip Advisor Member, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru! It was indeed a pleasure to have you dine with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Tijouri @ Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. However I have taken the cognizance of your feedback regarding cordination & staff communication and I sincerely apologize for the dissonance faced. Please be assured that necessary corrective action has been initiated on this regard. Tijouri, the Treasured Indian Restaurant, offers authentic Indian cuisine complete with a menu that revisits some of the timeless classics and brings back many long forgotten recipes. The restaurant creates a perfect ensemble of gourmet delicacies. Here, one can enjoy the vibrant North-West frontier delicacies like kebabs, curries and traditional breads to long interesting South Indian delicacies. The show kitchen allows you to watch the master craftsmen at work while you enjoy an exquisite meal. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, Tijouri where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant day. Sincerely Yours, George Bennet Kuruvilla General Manager George.kuruvilla@radisson.com Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru

  • "Good Hotel, Good Amenities , but nothing nearby your hotel."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is pretty good , Bathroom is one thing I felt needs improvement , space near comode was so less I hurt my leg twice . May be that can be corrected, i am not sure if only my room was having this or all rooms, rest food quality , ambience of room, comfort all was excellent .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • georgekuruvillaRHG, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2019-08-05
    • Dear Trip Advisor Member, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. However I have taken the cognizance of your feedback regarding Bathroom and I sincerely apologize for the dissonance faced. Please be assured that necessary corrective action has been initiated on this regard. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, George Bennet Kuruvilla General Manager George.kuruvilla@radisson.com Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

  • "Good place, great location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel with crazy lighting.. rooms are nice and cozy and staff was good, along with the breakfast and whiskey bar. They were courteous and took care of membership to. The food and service at whiskey bar was particularly good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • georgekuruvillaRHG, General Manager at Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru, responded to this review 2019-07-31
    • Dear Trip Advisor Member, Greetings from Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that the service rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights for excellence in our service. We assure you our best services and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru, where we will make every effort to ensure that you have a pleasant stay Sincerely Yours, George Bennet Kuruvilla General Manager George.kuruvilla@radisson.com Radisson BLU Atria Bengaluru.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC