TripAdvisor traveler rating

771 reviews
Ranked #3 of 95 hotels in Batumi
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
516
Very Good
165
Average
55
Poor
22
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
215
Couples
164
Solo travel
40
Family
178
Friends getaway
128

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High floors (marik444)
    4.0
    2019-04-14
  • If can get a room with a view of Black Sea (Raisa S)
    5.0
    2019-02-18
  • would not recommend coffee and tea in the room (Eka B)
    4.0
    2019-01-18
  • High Floors with sea view (shaulandanna)
    5.0
    2018-12-16
  • As high as possible, city side (MichalSB57)
    4.0
    2018-12-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very recommended hotel for a holiday."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Suggest to take room with private sauna. Casino also nice but toooo much people smoking there and clothes very very smelly afterwards.Uper floor restaurant with nice view over the Batumi and steak was excellent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2019-02-01
    • Dear Cruiser09549696373, Thank you very much for your valuable time while providing other travelers with the feedback related to our hotel. We are always aiming a 100% guest satisfaction so it's always a great reward to get a positive feedback like yours. We are very much looking forward to your next visit, always welcome! Kind regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

  • "Bartender was amazing"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Stylish and modern place with good food and amazing cocktails prepared by Alex he's really cocktail guru! Thanks a lot for his professionalism. Highly recommend to visit and spend awesome time drinking cocktails and listening good music 🎶

    • Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2019-01-26
    • Dear Amo O, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always aiming a 100% guest satisfaction and it's just great to learn that we've reached our goal. Also good to know that Alex provide such a good service for you. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

  • "Good hotel with views to sea"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is good with its clean rooms, gym, and indoor pool area. Only slippers were available in the room, no bathrobes, toothpaste and toothbrush were provided. The breakfast is just amazing, rich with a different kind of food. The location of the hotel is very good, almost at the seaside.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2018-10-22
    • Dear irmakirtadze, Thank you so much for preferring our hotel and sharing your positive impressions with other TripAdvisor visitors. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our central location and with our breakfast variation. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to greeting you once again in the nearest future. Best regards, Fikret Yuksel

  • "Radisson Blu"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pro: great food for breakfast, clean hotel, accommodating staff. Stayed for 5 nights - breakfast was all the same but still good. Love the cheese and bacon. Cleaning is done as per request which is good for the environment. Con: smokers everywhere! Even if they smoke outside the building, smoke gets inside the lobby area which is bad for non-smokers like me.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2018-09-25
    • Dear jcentenoconsultant, We are so pleased to receive such a great feedback about your recent experience at Radisson Blu Batumi. Thank you so much for recommending us to other travelers and sharing your positive impressions. We are looking forward for your next visit to provide you with another memorable stay. With best regards Fikret Yuksel

  • "Memorable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I came to celebrate my birthday and really enjoyed. Perfect hotel with exeptional service and facilities. Outstanding and Friendly staff, location, facilities and views this is all which forced me to stay again at this hotel. Highly recomended. Will definitely come back...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fikret Y, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2018-09-25
    • Dear David T, Thank you so much for preferring our hotel and sharing your positive impressions with other TripAdvisor visitors. So great to know that you enjoyed with our facilities, It's a pleasure to share your kind words with our team. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to greeting you once again in the nearest future. Best regards, fikret Yuksel

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC