TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 957 reviews
Ranked #1 of 201 hotels in Batumi
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
672
Very Good
179
Average
64
Poor
23
Terrible
19

Type of traveler

Business
253
Couples
205
Solo travel
51
Family
203
Friends getaway
156

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All the best Radisson ever been (816inezak)
    5.0
    2021-11-09
  • Rooms with odd numbers offer seaside view... (Burdenkov)
    4.0
    2021-09-24
  • Room with sea view, as high floor as possible. (IevgenRusheliuk)
    4.0
    2020-02-28
  • Always try to ask for better (Chandi M)
    5.0
    2019-11-07
  • Great views and nice pools. (nika_atanelov)
    3.0
    2019-09-04

Traveler reviews

  • "Umami Batumi, best service, best barman"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I love this hotel, one of the best service and best experience in Batumi, especially i love the Cloud Bar with it’s best service and most friendly stuff, And i want to mention Barman Alexander, he is really great, i love his cocktails so much. It is my favorite place to visit while being in Batumi

    • Saganelidze Ilia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear mziko k, It so motivating for our team to find such nice comment about our hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and sharing a comment. We will be delighted to host you again anytime in the future if your plans will bring you back to Batumi. Let me wish you all the success, Ilia Saganelidze General Manager

  • "Radisson blu Batumi Cloud Bar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing hotel, always come back👏Especially bartender Aleks at clouds bar, amazing person and amazing cocktails 👏made our evening special. The music in the evening was also very good. Enjoyed the whole vibe

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Saganelidze Ilia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear 40gvantsac, Thank you for choosing our hotel and time to share a review about your stay. It is wonderful to hear that your experience was a positive one. We are very pleased to know that our hotel met your expectations. Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Ilia Saganelidze General Manager

  • "Very helpful and friendly staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-17
    • Trip type:
  • I stay in Radisson Blu hotels often and I have yet to come across one I don't like! The Radisson Blu Batumi was no exception. On checking in, we were allocated an upgrade (from superior to premium). What a nice surprise! Our room was wonderful: very spacious and with sea views. We found the beds to be very comfortable, and the room was very quiet at night so we had lovely long sleeps! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. When we were checking out, I asked if we could have a later checkout since we were having spa treatments and they were happy to help. They even helped us when my husband realised he'd left some of his belongings at another hotel across the country - they called that hotel and arranged for it to be couriered to us. I was a little disappointed to find that there were no pancakes or waffles available at breakfast (something you usually get with international business hotels) but otherwise, the breakfast was also very good. Overall, I'd thoroughly recommend this hotel!

    • Saganelidze Ilia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear CarolineHRichards, We are so pleased to receive such a great feedback about your recent experience at Radisson Blu Batumi. Thank you so much for recommending us to other travelers and sharing your positive impressions. . Let me wish you in the name of our team all the success and hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future. Kind regards, Ilia Saganelidze General Manager

  • "Amazing Alex"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-17
    • Trip type:
  • There is a bartender named Alex working in the Cloud Bar in Radisson, Batumi. A man who is as happy to see every guest as his longtime friend. He always feels your character, always prepares the right drink for you and will definitely let you go from there with an elevated mood. This guy is a diamond.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Saganelidze Ilia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear 607ellenep, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always aiming a 100% guest satisfaction and it's just great to learn that we've reached our goal. Very much looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Saganelidze Ilia General Manager

  • "the best service in Batumi"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We have been at Radisson Blu's pool .The weather was fine and the view also was perfect.Guys,your service is really highest quality!!!Everybody is smiley and carefully for every guest,clean ashtrays,perfect cold lemonades and sunny weather,what else you need to be happy.Very and very big thanks to mr Slava and whole the team mr David and mr George,you are the best ,exatly we ll come back to feel the atmosphere again !

    • Saganelidze Ilia, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi, responded to this review 2022-06-13
    • Dear tiktaktoee, Thank you very much for your valuable time while providing other travelers with the feedback related to our hotel. Our entire team is truly delighted to see that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We are always aiming a 100% guest satisfaction so it's always a great reward to get a positive feedback like yours. We are very much looking forward to your next visit, always welcome! Kind regards, Ilia Saganelidze General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC