TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1105 reviews
Ranked #2 of 235 hotels in Ankara

Traveler rating

Excellent
642
Very Good
243
Average
135
Poor
56
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
619
Couples
113
Solo travel
53
Family
162
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High Floor for Best Views (797SusanB)
    4.0
    2022-03-30
  • upper floors preferred as there's intensive traffic in the area (Ivan T)
    4.0
    2020-11-21
  • If you re staying with family, suit rooms are very comfortable and quite. (simlanca)
    5.0
    2020-03-07
  • Ask for a room where the WiFi is good (RaviRome)
    5.0
    2019-10-21
  • Higher floors offer a good view. (osmank707)
    5.0
    2019-10-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Exceptional Hotel!!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • All my stays at the Radisson Blu Ankara have been brilliant. Including the latest in April 2022 The staff are very friendly, polite, respectful, courteous and very helpful. The balcony rooms offer great views of this historic city and rooms and the hotel is exceptionally clean and is well taken care off. Amenities at the hotel such as room service, Internet and specially parking have been great. On two occasions I had to depart very early morning on excursions and hotel staff prepared breakfast hampers for me without any costs. The buffet breakfast has always been great. The hotel is also 10-15 min walk away from the main attractions of Ankara such as the castle, museums, mosques and bazaars. Within the locality is also the main thorough fair of Anafartalar Caddesi which in my opinion is the cheapest place you can do your shopping in Turkey and all the prices are local and this includes the crafts made at the historic Hans. The local gençlik park is also great with a funfair nearby.

    • Fatih Altun, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review 2022-04-25
    • Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!Sincerely, Atilla Aytun General Manager

  • "Sweden Toreboda"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • A long journey in Ankara and before arriving to radisonlblu i was in one of the hotels near armada mall and by my lucky coincidence i visited radison blu and i moved in firstly for how the receptionist welcomed me and took care of me and since November 2021 till this day im there guest. Amazing staff of the door welcoming guests . Amazing receptionist onboarding you to the hotel. Clean rooms and amazing room service staff. Breakfast is very fresh . Cleaning the rooms with me because im a long guest can be done twice upon my request. And im in the middle of the Capital Ankara Radison blu staff i say thank you very much for every thing especially to there G M . And i recommend any visitor to Ankara to be Radison guest because no one will regret

    • Fatih Altun, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review 2022-04-01
    • Dear Mr. Hassan We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!Sincerely, Atilla Aytun General Manager

  • "RADISSON ANKARA Center ULUS"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect location. Private free parking 🅿. Near to all important places. In the bar prices are good. Walking distance to touristic places. The director of Htl is very attend and helpful. Breakfast is very rich and personal very friendly.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Fatih Altun, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review 2022-01-03
    • Dear Valued Guest We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!Sincerely, Atilla Aytun

  • "Super Service ❤️"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed in RADISSON Blu Ankara for business trip from 17th till 22nd of October . We were very satisfied of the service. The workers are very happy to host you and very friendly. Hotel location is very central. From the beginning till end whole hotel staff were very kind. Breakfast is tasteful and quite enough. Rooms are clean and modern. If I ever go to Ankara, I would stay in RADISSON Blu Ankara again. thank you 🙏

    • Fatih Altun, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review 2021-11-12
    • Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!Sincerely, Atilla Aytun General Manager

  • "Ankara"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • If I was going to stay in Ankara, I know a very good place. My only address is the Radisson Blu, with its monument, youth park and views of Ankara. I would like to thank Mr. Atilla and his esteemed team. Love to Mr. Feyyaz. Otopark, konum, hijyen başarılı. Kahvaltı ve oda servisi güzel.

    • Fatih Altun, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ankara, responded to this review 2021-09-15
    • Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!Sincerely, Atilla Aytun Genel Müdür

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC