TripAdvisor traveler rating

903 reviews
Ranked #5 of 45 hotels in Alexandria
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
646
Very Good
136
Average
73
Poor
27
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
446
Couples
101
Solo travel
43
Family
201
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • all rooms has nice views seeing gardens and swimming pools (hknagi54)
    5.0
    2019-11-06
  • book w breakfast, it takes time to reach Alexandria City or to find a restaurant nearby. Option: cafes in Carrefour / Alorouba mall nearby (Aysha A)
    4.0
    2019-09-10
  • Kids area, Quite areas (Raef H)
    4.0
    2018-04-11
  • rooms on the big swimming pool is quiter (Osama T)
    4.0
    2017-09-25
  • Choose a room directly on the pool like 381 (AmrAbdallah)
    5.0
    2017-06-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The perfect choice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Burg Al Arab is definitely the best choice if you're in a a buisnbustrip near this area.The rooms in the business class are wide, cozy , perfectly lighted, with excellent access to a speed internet connection.The crew in the houskeeping are helpful .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review 2019-02-04
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria , also for taking time to write your comment following your recent stay . I feel utterly glad to see how intensely you have enjoyed your experience and that our amenities and quality of service was duly up to your expectations . Looking forward to welcoming you again , till then I remain with my kindest regards. Dalia Amer

  • "Wonderful Hotel !"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazing Hotel, I highly Do recommend it for anyone who care about quality the food was delicious , rooms are very clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful I really had enjoyed my accommodation there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review 2018-11-26
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel,Alexandria Our main target is to create a secluded atmosphere, where each single guest feels special and satisfied. And by comments like yours our endeavor to perfection is not hard to maintain at all. Looking forward to welcoming you again , Best Regards, Dalia Amer

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Fast check in and large rooms great facilities secured hotel and very clean staff are helpful and friendly great food variety nice parking pool and spa are very nice Room service are quick and helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review 2018-10-24
    • Dear Mr. Tarek, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback, it means a lot to my team and I. Looking Forward to welcoming you again . Best Regards, Dalia Amer

  • "Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Perfect stay for a business trip in borj el3arab city or west Alexandria to avoid any sort of crowds. The rooms are very big and convenient. The cleanliness level wad the highest and stuff were very friendly

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review 2018-10-04
    • Dear Mr. Moussa , Thank you for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience , and sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback on our rooms , cleanliness as well as the quality of our staff service . Thank you once again for your patronage And we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon , Best Regards Dalia Amer

  • "Totally satisfied"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am usually staying at the hotel for my business ,, rooms are usually readu except if come very early , however evry thing is usually organised .. Lovely team working in the hotel. . Nice food at breakfast

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Managment, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Alexandria, responded to this review 2018-09-16
    • Dear Nelly, As we strive to deliver the highest quality of service to our respectful guests, it is always essential for us to know where actually do we stand, and this could only be known from the valuable reviews of our guests. I am really pleased to know you enjoyed your stay ,& that the hotel is your favorite destination . Looking forward to welcoming you back soon . Best Regards Dalia Amer

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC