TripAdvisor traveler rating

409 reviews
Ranked #3 of 33 hotels in Ajman
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
349
Very Good
41
Average
8
Poor
5
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
128
Couples
77
Solo travel
38
Family
100
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • None. Did not stay here. Only tried the Breakfast Buffet. (zamy48)
    5.0
    2019-06-05
  • good service,good food,kind staff,clear sea,clean room, (AKADIL1210)
    5.0
    2019-05-10
  • Rooms facing the swimming pool. (SontoshBebarta)
    5.0
    2019-04-10
  • Just ask ! (alenmonas)
    5.0
    2019-03-06
  • Room was beautiful. We loved it. (Roving40461401998)
    5.0
    2019-03-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a very good stay at the hotel the Guest service was excellent and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend a stay at the radisson blu hotel really good rooms and facilities

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this review 2019-02-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Ajman. Your recommendation for the hotel is highly appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Rahul Dhekne Front Office Manager

  • "Amazing staff, clean & spacious rooms. Definitely recommend!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff was amazing.Rooms were spacious and pristine clean.Food was superb!Duty Manager greeted us with a warm welcome.Though I didn't like the location so much, a lot of construction in the surrounding Ajman area, however for the staff & rooms I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone in the Ajman/Sharjah area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear NorthStar11533937842, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Ajman for your stay. Our spacious rooms are designed to provide comfort and relaxation to our guests and offer world class amenities. Food as your mentioned is of top notch quality. Looking forward to welcoming you back with us soon. Best regards, Rahul Dhekne Front Office Manager

  • "Great stay at an amazing hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed here during the Christmas break. The hotel staff were second to none. The size of the hotel meant we were known to the staff and they always made sure our needs and requests were met. The GM Sid treats his guests like family and this made us feel especially comfortable and welcomed. He spent time with us and informed us of all the local places to visit and made sure we knew where to go. Aneesh and Mador on the concierge team went well above and beyond their call of duty to make sure we had everything we needed. No request was too big or too small for the fabulous team. Abhijit on the housekeeping team did an amazing job at cleaning our room - which wasn’t easy as we had two messy children with us!! He was always patient with us and waited for us to go out so he could access our room at a time convienent for us (there were days when we said we were leaving but ended up taking longer than we said but he was still smiling and always accommodating!). My husband and I have visited many hotels all over the world. We have stayed in the Atlantis and the Grand Hyatt in Dubai but we can’t compare the service we received there to the service we received here - it was simply outstanding. A very personal hotel where your every need is taken care of. The location of the hotel is around 30-40 mins from Dubai - taxis always readily available and the hotel has a free shuttle bus that runs daily to Dubai Mall and back again. There is also a shuttle bus that goes to the beach a number of times a day. We did visit the beach while we were there. It is only a short distance away and it is connected to the public beach which is good. There are also shops nearby the beach area. We found the hotel to be very modern and have all the facilities you may require. The glass window between the bedroom and bathroom that became frosty was the highlight in the room for our children! They loved it. We had a regular room with an extra rollaway bed. This room was spacious and we were comfortable as a family of 4 in the room. We ordered room service twice during our stay and we found the menu to be varied and the delivery time was quick. The staff by the pool were amazing and always helpful by putting out towels and helping us move the loungers to comfortable positions. We want to once again thank the staff at the hotel for their great service and making our stay here very comfortable. We greatly enjoyed our stay and should we visit Ajman again we know where to stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear "Journey12112086938" It was an absolute pleasure having had you, & the family stay with us. Thank you for staying, and also for having made the time to share such detailed feedback on your experience here with us. Your comments have been shared with the team, and it will without doubt inspire them to continue seeking to find every opportunity to create memorable moments for our valued guests like yourselves. I do hope to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Ajman. Best wishes, Sid Sattanathan sid.sattanathan@radissonblu.com

  • "Amazing stay in a fascinating hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • #RBA Hotel provides an unforgettable experience embedded in historical, cultural and business surroundings.Located in spectacular landscape of the Jurf. On a 5 minutes walking distance to The city center ajman.#RBA combines comfort, luxury and extraordinary service.Cozy and peaceful atmosphere of state-of-art rooms overlooking the amazing building architecture, traditional interior. Wow factor of Domestic and international cuisine are at your disposal for both business and leisure stay.Amazing service! Beautiful chic fabulous design of the interior The size of the suite, the outside view from the suite, the luxury atmosphere....The General Manager {Mr.SID} | Strong pillar of the property, brings a unique combination of skills and experience to the table. He is a top flight commercial executive, who can operate flawlessly at board level in the major corporations of the world. With the lovable associates all around:{Sanjay Kumar / Chef Pradeep / Dinesh / Aneesh / Susanta / Reddy}Best Regards {PS}

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear Voyage383769956660, Thank you for your awesome review on TripAdvisor. This only encourages us to do the best for our guests consistently. Your words are very kind and provide a great overview of the hotel and the service standards. Thank you once again for the wonderful review. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Rahul Dhekne Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay here when on possible for its location that works great for me. A very friendly group of people working here who make me feel welcome albeit my late arrival and early departures! The location may not work for others but for me it is almost ideal!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluAjman, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ajman, responded to this review 2018-12-24
    • Dear Culture57956791981, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Ajman for your stay everytime. It is great to hear that you like staying at the hotel and have witnessed the great hospitality culture and spirit that the team possesses and delivers. Happy to know that we are conveniently located as per your requirements and I'm sure others would find it that way too. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Rahul Dhekne Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC