TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 786 reviews
Ranked #5 of 42 hotels in Ajman

Traveler rating

Excellent
680
Very Good
75
Average
12
Poor
9
Terrible
11

Type of traveler

Business
237
Couples
133
Solo travel
61
Family
186
Friends getaway
111

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you can afford more time to stay in Ajman, try to experience the hotel outlets and amenities. (Guide09096528138)
    5.0
    2022-11-09
  • Don't be surprised if your order from the poolside restaurant takes a long time to be served, or if you don't receive it at all. (razamumarov)
    2.0
    2022-10-18
  • Let more than one gay to be in valet parking Servise. (Navigate55399187098)
    4.0
    2022-06-30
  • Plan ahead (jpurcell8112)
    4.0
    2022-06-14
  • More different variety in breakfast (Seaside51432089944)
    4.0
    2021-12-27

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent and amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-30
    • Trip type:
  • Very excellent and great treatment and hospitality. Friendly and respectful group and excited to come again. Its not my first nor late time here, special thank to Sanjeeb for the treat and making me feel special

  • "Nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-25
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel. Was very clean and all. Staff are friendly specially Sanjeev from. Concierge is very helpful and active Room was nice radiosonde blu Ajman feel is like home I will recommend it my friends as well ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Eric Masalawala, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman, responded to this review 2022-11-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and full score. Sanjeeb from the Concierge is thrilled to see his name on this platform. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Eric Masalawala Director of Rooms

  • "Love the place "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-24
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel it is clean and the staff are really good specially sanjeeb . He is very friendly and very wokly . The hotel is very quiet and the staff is very helpful, especially the attendant Sanjeeb . He Friendly and helpful employee

    • Eric Masalawala, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman, responded to this review 2022-11-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and full score. Sanjeeb from the Concierge is thrilled to see his name on this platform. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Eric Masalawala Director of Rooms

  • "Visit to their restaurant FILINI"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was my birthday and I came here with my family for dinner at filini in radisson blue ajman..omg I loved the way we were treated Ms.DARSHA took really good care she was smiling all the time which made me and my family feel very good and comfortable…they gave me a sweet gesture with a lovely chocolate cake …I would highly recommended this place and can’t wait to be here for the yummy food , ambience and sweet gesture. Ms.Darsha was very sweet and good.

    • Eric Masalawala, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman, responded to this review 2022-11-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and full score. Darisha from the restaurant is thrilled to see her name on this platform and we thank you for celebrating your special birthday with us. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Eric Masalawala Director of Rooms

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • The best hotel to stay in Ajman for sure. Staff is great, the hotel is very clean and well maintained, the food is amazing, the breakfast is one of the best I've had at any hotel, and the facilities inside are top notch. Would highly recommend staying here if in the Ajman area!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Eric Masalawala, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Ajman, responded to this review 2022-11-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review and full score. It is great to hear that this has been one of your best hotel stays in Ajman. Our staff and services are indeed at very high standards. We look forward to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Eric Masalawala Director of Rooms

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC