TripAdvisor traveler rating

1846 reviews
Ranked #26 of 482 hotels in Ahmedabad

Traveler rating

Excellent
1221
Very Good
431
Average
115
Poor
40
Terrible
39

Type of traveler

Business
1026
Couples
143
Solo travel
80
Family
343
Friends getaway
121

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • mini suite rooms are value for money. (Rajesjranjab)
    5.0
    2021-08-19
  • Choose trivago or booking.com to get a great deal and luxury stay (amantaneja19)
    5.0
    2021-07-30
  • Better avoid this hotel. (96abhinavp)
    3.0
    2021-07-14
  • In case of difficulty booking a room, ask for Ms Jyoti (GRE) to help you with your requirements. She will do all to meet your needs (rj_shah19)
    4.0
    2021-06-29
  • nice locality. (GhummakadIndian)
    5.0
    2021-06-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel in ahmedabad"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best hospitality Best staff Best food Best service Best room Spacious bathrooms Checking in time flexibility clean rooms Good staff Location is close to center Tarrif is budget friendly …………………………………)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2021-08-05
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to provide your much valued feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I would like to thank you for mentioning the little details of your stay which made you comfortable & happy at the hotel. On behalf of the entire Radisson team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon again! Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • That was a great Propery to stay ever, Will recommended to another people for stay if they will visit in Ahmedabad. Also nearby very good restaurants, if you want Gujrati thali or any street food you can easily take up

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2021-08-05
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write us your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • Nice rooms, Good behaviour of staff members, Warm welcome, Short time in process. Great locality, Reasonable amount. Speedy response of any problem Hygiene and cleanliness, Corona guidelines maintain. Properly sanitised at entry.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2021-08-07
    • Dear Mr. Pavan Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of the entire team at Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you for your business & look forward to welcoming you for your future visits to the city. Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Great place to stay in central ahmedabad"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • It is at centeral location of ahmedabad. Staff is very courteous. Good food at restaurants. Room is quite big and comfortable. Internet speed is good. Quick service if required anything. Very good view of city

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2021-08-07
    • Dear Mr. Patel On behalf of my team at the Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you for mentioning the details of your stay which made you comfortable & happy at the hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed the services we had to offer you on your stay at the hotel. Comments such as yours play a major role in motivating the team and encouraging them to deliver better. Once again I would like to thank you for your business & we will ensure that your stay is as comfortable on the next visit as well. Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Over all Good Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was long and good stay , For covid the precautions taken were good and over all service was good. Staff was supportive and food was good. Should start providing luggage drop and pick up service to avoid inconvenience caused to guest

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2021-08-06
    • Dear Mr. Sandeep Thank you for taking out time to provide your much valued feedback. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with our product & services at the hotel. We will be soon resuming with the luggage drop services . It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us & we at Radisson Blu Ahmedabad wait to serve you at your next visit to the city. Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC