TripAdvisor traveler rating

1679 reviews
Ranked #39 of 397 hotels in Ahmedabad

Traveler rating

Excellent
1090
Very Good
407
Average
110
Poor
38
Terrible
34

Type of traveler

Business
942
Couples
131
Solo travel
74
Family
327
Friends getaway
114

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • pickup up a higher floor for a better view (583vishala)
    5.0
    2020-12-31
  • Ask hotel to give you road side look room which give look good feel (NorthStar262850)
    5.0
    2020-12-03
  • Rooms are to some extent sound proof . I did not hear any sound from the road though it was a road side room at 7th. floor (AmitabhaD15)
    3.0
    2020-09-21
  • Try to get room on the higher floors (helal S)
    4.0
    2020-03-17
  • Best Hospitality and commendable service (aadeshc283)
    5.0
    2020-02-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleasant 1 night stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-03
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed for our anniversary and it was a pleasant experience. Rooms very super clean and we were upgraded to business class room. So grateful. We were with our 17 month old boy and they served food and milk in our room with no added charges for the baby.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2021-03-04
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area! Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Perfect Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-02
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was perfect. they have highly maintained the covid 19 protocol. Breakfast was awesome. Only the room service food was not that good. they instantly changed the food after complaint. After the complaint next day the chef apologized me for the same.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2021-01-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "A wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-31
    • Trip type:
  • The trip was amazing and we enjoyed a lot. Staff is courteous and helpful and the room is clean and spacious. Meals are served hot and fresh and all details are looked after. Very happy with the service and facilities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2021-01-15
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Business Stay At Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank you for great welcome, speedy service & hygiene area. Really love to stay for next time too. Staff was very very polite. Cleanliness was upto the mark. Food was delicious. Will always try to stay in Radisson during business visit.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2020-12-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time and experience at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "3 Days Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was travelling for business, overall experience regarding the utility of the room and comfort was excellent. Very supportive and positive staff. Will definitely visit again. The food in room service was good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2020-12-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your time and experience at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Sandipan Bose General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC