TripAdvisor traveler rating

1608 reviews
Ranked #18 of 354 hotels in Ahmedabad
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1031
Very Good
401
Average
110
Poor
35
Terrible
31

Type of traveler

Business
907
Couples
128
Solo travel
74
Family
320
Friends getaway
107

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are to some extent sound proof . I did not hear any sound from the road though it was a road side room at 7th. floor (AmitabhaD15)
    3.0
    2020-09-21
  • Try to get room on the higher floors (helal S)
    4.0
    2020-03-17
  • Best Hospitality and commendable service (aadeshc283)
    5.0
    2020-02-26
  • Rooms are clean and quieter with the facility of Alexa. ambience is good and toilets are cleaned and hygiene (aksh0910)
    5.0
    2019-11-11
  • Ask for complimentary fruits every morning. (VasudevS22)
    5.0
    2019-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business Stay- Delightful"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hospitality by front desk, f&b, housekeeping, security. Room and bathroom both are nice. Room interiors are good. Couriers were collected when I was absent. Big help. Cake was delivered on my birthday.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2020-11-19
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We are honoured to have you stay with us. We strive to provide the best to our guests and we are happy that you enjoyed the same. Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation from the entire team at the hotel. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Radisson Blu contines to charm"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-08
    • Trip type:
  • Overall best experience at Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad despite Covid times with admirable safety and security. Booked two business class rooms for family stay and was satisfied with this stay. Rooms are excellent providing value for money. Lunch or Dinner may disappoint due to curtailment in staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2020-11-19
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area! Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Positive environment"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-14
    • Trip type:
  • All staff are very efficient and helpfull. It is commendable. The hospitality provided is excellent. They gve their best to fulfill all our requirements whenever asked Breakfast is mouth lickering 😁😁. The in room dining service is very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2020-11-19
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area! Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was on a business trip to Ahemdabad and travelling during this pandemic situation is really a big concern . Accommodation was a big question Then I came across R Blu My stay was comfortable and felt safe during this situation The hotel kept all the safety measures:

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sandipan Bose , General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2020-09-08
    • Dear Abhishek Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards Sandipan Bose General Manager

  • "Value for Money"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel to stay with good amenities, staff behavior very good and polite, value for money, location is close to airport. The Great Kebab Factory food is good but in desert ice-cream should be added. Overall good experience for the stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this review 2020-03-11
    • Dear Soumavadas, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your valuable feedback! We thank you for your patronage. We are extremely delighted to see that you had a great experience and stay with us. On behalf of my entire team at Radisson Blu, I thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We await your next visit to Radisson Blu, Ahmedabad. Warm Regards, Sandipan Bose General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC