Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 455 reviews
Ranked #6 of 126 hotels in Abidjan
"Travelers Choice" Travelers Choice

Traveler rating

Excellent
233
Very Good
140
Average
38
Poor
22
Terrible
22

Type of traveler

Business
333
Couples
36
Solo travel
34
Family
23
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't venture out (georgedR6874NV)
    5.0
    2023-05-03
  • The hotel is 5 mins walk from the airport but very far from the town. If you're thinking of staying in a place where you'll have options of nottheplace (Amara A)
    2.0
    2023-04-05
  • Avoid if you se allergic to carpets (252enw)
    5.0
    2023-03-22
  • Pre purchase the buffet if you’re going to be there in the morning, it has a great variety of food and it’s all delicious. (hillsborocane)
    4.0
    2023-01-30
  • Choose a rear room to avoid airport noise (Kenneth G)
    3.0
    2022-03-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-05-21
    • Trip type:
  • During my stay at Radisson I was treated fairly with no issues. I will recommend Radisson to anyone. My experience at the bar/restaurant was awesome with amazing assistance from one of your employees Balla Muhamed .

    • Alexis Assike, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2023-05-22
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback on your stay! The Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport strives to make every guest experience enjoyable See you soon we hope. Good for you!

  • "Good hospitality."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • Very good hospitality in Radisson, the crew is good. Mr maxime and Mme karabouè did good service during our lunch. I loved the place staying here. The crew responsible for cleaning the room also do a very good job.

    • Alexis Assike, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2023-05-19
    • Hello Ms/Mr. Thank you very much for your warm feedback, we are delighted that you appreciated our services. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Alexis Assike, Communications Manager

  • "Fantastic stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • I was very well welcome at this hotel. The food is too much I ate till I was tired. Nice time with the reception. Edwige and Fabian were very professional. I will always recommend this hotel. Clean, luxury, close to the airport. Damn what a very good moment

    • Alexis Assike, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2023-05-19
    • Dear guest, It is a real pleasure to read that you keep a pleasant memory of your stay with us, see you very soon. Best regards Alexis Assike, Communications Manager

  • "Best choice for a business trip "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The rooms are spacious and super clean. The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The food served in the restaurant is awesome. My only struggle was with the reservations it was very difficult for them to receive my emails regarding the pre-payment. Other than that all is perfect!

    • Alexis Assike, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2023-05-19
    • Dear guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel Abidjan Airport and for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We strive to provide superior service to all of our guests; therefore, your comment is very important to our team who work day after day to provide you with impeccable service. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon. Cordially. Alexis Assike, Communications Manager

  • "Great experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • Fabian was great at checkout, very helpful, hotel is great and staff are all very helpful and friendly, All the amenities are great, pool, hotel, and distance from airport are all very convenient, Highly reccomend

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alexis Assike, Marketing at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2023-05-19
    • Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback on your stay! The Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport strives to make every guest experience enjoyable See you soon we hope. Good for you ! Alexis Assike, Communications Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC