TripAdvisor traveler rating

222 reviews
Ranked #7 of 68 hotels in Abidjan

Type of traveler

Excellent
89
Very Good
93
Average
14
Poor
12
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
175
Couples
14
Solo travel
10
Family
11
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The building is shaped like a U, so any rooms towards the top ends of the U are quiet with least foot traffic. (blackchina3000)
    4.0
    2019-04-22
  • ask for pool side rooms and close to the lifts (Terence T)
    1.0
    2019-03-22
  • Rooms were large, quiet, clean, and comfortable. (Claudia V)
    5.0
    2019-03-10
  • Nothing really it's a hotel used mostly by airline crews and passengers in transit (Rafi550)
    4.0
    2018-11-02
  • Every floor has security, take your pick! (karinadivina)
    4.0
    2018-05-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Advise for those seeking Hotel Accommodation"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu Hotel has a very nice hotel service, clean rooms and excellent internet. The breakfast are also prepared very well. It is recommended for anyone who wish to have short stay in Abidjan. You will have no regret lodging at Radisson Blu Hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • alexisassike, Responsable relations publiques at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Cordially

  • "Exceptional"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent customer service, room is neat and spacious. Very close to the airport. Breakfast was good but i think the hotel needs to have more varieties especially on the local food section.During check in the staff were great. After i checked out they werent as friendly and i didnt get a shuttle to drop me at the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • alexisassike, Responsable relations publiques at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. Every detail counts and we work daily to improve services. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Cordially

  • "Business trip-Abidjan, CI-B. Akhmedov"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was nice generally except some issues with hotel rates which was not correct with Booking.com (rates was not included tax and VAT during booking), because of that check in took longer. Check out was fast. I could not able to post restaurant charges to my room because I did not have deposit in the reception.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • XavierA1034, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-12-09
    • Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and for taking the time to share your experience. The team and I are pleased that you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to focus on this every day. We hope to see you in Abidjan again soon. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

  • "Quick stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • In and out, too fast to really take in the amenities and then too with an outside pool the weather was not ideal. Perhaps the next trip will provide the perfect weather. Since this was a business trip, I didn't get to take in any of the on-site bars either...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • XavierA1034, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-10-26
    • Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. We look forward to see you again, we will order for sun for your next trip. :-) The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

  • "Congratulations"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hello, Verry good Hotel, I already recommand it to all my colleagues and friends. I willl appreciate if you include more fishs, and halal meat's in the menu. Kind regards. Meziane kahil . meziane.kahil@basf.com & kahmeziane@yahoo.fr

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • XavierA1034, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-10-15
    • Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC