TripAdvisor traveler rating

225 reviews
Ranked #7 of 69 hotels in Abidjan

Type of traveler

Excellent
89
Very Good
94
Average
16
Poor
12
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
176
Couples
14
Solo travel
11
Family
12
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The building is shaped like a U, so any rooms towards the top ends of the U are quiet with least foot traffic. (blackchina3000)
    4.0
    2019-04-22
  • ask for pool side rooms and close to the lifts (Terence T)
    1.0
    2019-03-22
  • Rooms were large, quiet, clean, and comfortable. (Claudia V)
    5.0
    2019-03-10
  • Nothing really it's a hotel used mostly by airline crews and passengers in transit (Rafi550)
    4.0
    2018-11-02
  • Every floor has security, take your pick! (karinadivina)
    4.0
    2018-05-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Exceptional"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent customer service, room is neat and spacious. Very close to the airport. Breakfast was good but i think the hotel needs to have more varieties especially on the local food section.During check in the staff were great. After i checked out they werent as friendly and i didnt get a shuttle to drop me at the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • alexisassike, Responsable relations publiques at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. Every detail counts and we work daily to improve services. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Cordially

  • "Congratulations"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hello, Verry good Hotel, I already recommand it to all my colleagues and friends. I willl appreciate if you include more fishs, and halal meat's in the menu. Kind regards. Meziane kahil . meziane.kahil@basf.com & kahmeziane@yahoo.fr

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • XavierA1034, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-10-15
    • Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

  • "Brilliance"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a very good experience spending a day with this hotel. Those at the reception were very warm and welcoming, full of smiles and courtesy. The room is neat and spacious. The breakfast however needs more variety.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-08-07
    • Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

  • "A refreshing experince"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel offers a refreshing experience to frequent travelers to Abidjan. The hotel is well secured and the security personnel are courteous and understand essential safety and security procedures. The rooms are spacious, well lit and ventilated and you don't have to feel claustrophobic. The architectural design and facilities and modern and classy and the art decor in the rooms and common areas are pleasing to the eyes.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-07-30
    • Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

  • "Radisson Blu, Abidjan Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • From the start to the finish all was good and the staff was friendly. William at reception helped me with late check out and was done very professional. I will recommend this Hotel to all Business travelers. The service was excellent and professional. Thanks for the stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Xavier A, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Abidjan Airport, responded to this review 2018-07-11
    • Thank you to have choosen our hotel for your recent visit in Abidjan and to have taken the time to share your experience. The team and I are please you had a nice stay. Each moment matters and we try to participate to this everyday. We wish to see you again in Abidjan. Sincerely yours. Xavier General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC