TripAdvisor traveler rating

22829 reviews
Ranked #366 of 1187 hotels in London
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

Excellent
13017
Very Good
6078
Average
1975
Poor
970
Terrible
789

Type of traveler

Business
3978
Couples
6508
Solo travel
631
Family
8177
Friends getaway
1922

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pay for a view or Atrium view (Gindragon66)
    3.0
    2021-10-10
  • Ideally the Big Ben view (Riki747)
    4.0
    2021-10-05
  • If you want to use the pool make sure you book! (DMorgs71)
    4.0
    2021-09-26
  • Avoid the hotel (ryryko)
    1.0
    2021-09-25
  • Studio rooms are great for families (tomp2)
    4.0
    2021-09-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Fabulous Hotel & staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed for one night, room only with use of the room service and use of the swimming pool area. staff were so friendly and helpful - location is perfect for access to tubes and tourism. Would recommend as a sole lady traveler I felt safe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reece PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review 2021-10-14
    • Thank you for the review, Michelle L. I am so happy to hear you had a lovely stay with us. It is great to hear that our team made you feel welcome and safe and there were helpful throughout your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your time in our gorgeous pool. See you again soon I hope!. Warm regards, Reece

  • "Nice hotel and location"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-12
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is well presented. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Family room was a good size. Breakfast was good and well organised. Handy location for sight seeing and the London eye. Would definitely use this hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reece PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review 2021-10-12
    • Thank you for your review, Russell B. I am so delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our team was welcoming and made you feel at home through your time with us. I am glad you enjoyed our delicious breakfast and that you would come back again. See you soon I hope. Warm regards, Reece

  • "Great hotel and location"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-11
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was first class and the location is great we will be back for sure stayed there with the family and can’t fault it at all. Room was spotless as was the entire hotel. Definitely worth staying up on the top floor as you get a stunning view across London

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reece PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review 2021-10-12
    • Thank you for your review, carlocollins. I am delighted to read that you had a lovely time during your stay with us. I am happy to hear that you loved your spotless roomm and enjoyed the views of London. We look forward to welcoming you and the family back again soon. Warm regards, Reece

  • "Agnew"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Brilliant hotel. Central to city, very clean and modern and friendly staff. Had a room with a view of the London Eye and Big Ben. Breakfast was lovely and set us up for the day. early check in available and bag drop

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reece PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review 2021-10-11
    • Thank you for your review, Mobile574970. It is so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you loved your room with a view of some of London's top hotspots. I am delighted to hear you loved your scrumptious breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back through our doors. Kind regards, Reece

  • "Stay at park plaza london"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-09
    • Trip type:
  • Lovely hotel , staff very friendly, good location highly recommend , myself and my husband had stayed here in July , came back with my mam and sister will definitely book this hotel when we plan our next trip to London .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reece PPHE, Owner at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review 2021-10-11
    • Thank you for sharing your experience, lynncummings5. So pleased to hear that you decided to return and stay with us, we must e doing something right. I am glad you loved the hotel and that all our team was friendly throughout your time with us. See you again on your next trip to London. Kind regards, Reece

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC