TripAdvisor traveler rating

21456 reviews
Ranked #321 of 1134 hotels in London
GreenLeader Gold Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
12311
Very Good
5811
Average
1829
Poor
854
Terrible
653

Traveler rating

Business
3772
Couples
6275
Solo travel
600
Family
7872
Friends getaway
1864

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pointless allocated on arrival (Neilwaugh25)
    1.0
    2019-09-16
  • 328 is ok, but an inside room. (Wendy G)
    3.0
    2019-09-15
  • If you have access to Executive Lounge no need to pay extra for view as lounge has best view. (bonita1)
    4.0
    2019-09-13
  • Extra cost for better views. (pathollett)
    5.0
    2019-09-02
  • ask for a room with a view. (Pooh16)
    5.0
    2019-09-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Birthday weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Would recommend to anyone and have already done so to friends family and colleagues 5/5 all day long. Staff very knowledgeable central location for what we needed close to underground and Waterloo station.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Park Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • A very nice hotel. I enjoyed my room and the view. at the heart of London. nearby everything. Room was good and nice. Food was also good. the service is ok. could be better. It could be that it was crowded that day. staff had to move around and fast. i guess.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Park Plaza Westminster Bridge is amazing!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Six years ago I discovered Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel in London and ever since I and my family stay there when we visit one of our favourite cities. Incredibly good location, beautiful rooms and amazing flats on top floors with a breathtaking view, nice staff and good food. Strongly recommend it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Park Plaza Westminster Bridge"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Didn't use a lot of the facilities, wish I had as the gym and pool looked excellent. Bar and food were great, free room upgrade was very welcomed and amazing standard of room I would recommend anyone wanting a place to stay that wants a bit of luxury and within walking distance of a lot of the London attractions

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your great review and feedback with us. I was delighted to read you enjoyed so many of the facilities including the delicious dining options and complimentary upgrade. We are a great base for exploring this incredible City. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the near future and you can try ou the excellent facilities in our Mandara Spa. Thank you again for sharing,. Kind regards John Murphy Hotel Manager

  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Perfect location, and everything you expect for that class of hotel, great room/bathroom, nice amenities, ideal for short stay as close to lots of must see. Liked pool and sauna, gluten free sushi, only down was the xrate in ATM

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • John M, Manager at Park Plaza Westminster Bridge London, responded to this review 2019-09-14
    • Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your wonderful review. Your feedback is important to us and I was delighted to read you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us including our central location, top class facilities and delicious offering in our Ichi sushi and sashimi restaurant. It was our pleasure to welcome you and I hope to see you again very soon. With best regards John Murphy Hotel Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC