TripAdvisor traveler rating

1132 reviews
Ranked #6 of 32 hotels in Pula

Traveler rating

Excellent
453
Very Good
452
Average
160
Poor
44
Terrible
23

Type of traveler

Business
11
Couples
363
Solo travel
9
Family
521
Friends getaway
84

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our 1 bed premium room PL 06 was a great location, ground floor with a sea view. The one next door looked even better!! (Jet557421)
    5.0
    2021-09-15
  • Rent a can and see north coast of Croatia!!!is beautiful (Eric0202)
    5.0
    2021-09-02
  • Pay extra to make sure you have a one bedroom apartment if you want a bed … studios only have the sofa bed. (R59ZHdebbiew)
    5.0
    2021-08-18
  • Check for a bed! (Carli_Steds)
    3.0
    2019-08-02
  • Spend a little more and get a premium apartment. The extra space is worth it. (GreatWallsendo)
    5.0
    2019-07-27

Traveler reviews

  • "Great vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-29
    • Trip type:
  • We were very satisfied. It was our first vacation with our new baby and we found everything we needed. In my opinion the hotel is good for all different people - young people, families, retired, everyone can find something.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela, responded to this review 2021-10-01
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at Park Plaza Verudela. It's a pleasure to read your family and you truly enjoyed every moment of your stay and that it was entirely to your satisfaction. Thank you for your kind words, they are highly appreciated. We would be delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-26
    • Trip type:
  • If you are looking for a place to stay in Croatia look no further this is if value for money location and the hospitality. The airport is only a short drive away also the local shopping mall is also a short drive or bus and or taxi ride away.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela, responded to this review 2021-10-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Verudela. We are delighted that your entire stay with us was to your satisfaction. It is always a pleasure for us to learn that our guests have enjoyed a great holiday, and we very much appreciate your kind words. Thank you for mentioning our lovely team in a very positive way, it makes us very proud, and we will make sure to share your kind feedback with them. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you back. Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Team

  • "Super value for money.."

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-19
    • Trip type:
  • Friendly, respectful and helpful but unintrusive staff. Clean, modern, comfortable accomodation. Have been reuturning for years.The appartment I ask for is always availabe and waiting for me. Feells like hoeme away from home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela, responded to this review 2021-09-23
    • Dear Ms Ksenija, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Providing a warm welcome and exceptional stay throughout our guests’ stay is at the heart of everything we do and it is wonderful when our efforts are recognized. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay. With best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Pula Team

  • "Fantastic surely come back"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I was with my gf for a short holyday IT was fantastic was second time i came here and surely Will be 3th time i come price everything was good staff fantastic. Only when we arrived the restaurant s were closed at resort that was For sure only thing what they can improved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela, responded to this review 2021-09-13
    • Dear Guest, We are pleased to know you continuously enjoy your visit to Park Plaza Verudela, and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experiences with us. We are delighted to read you were highly satisfied with your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations once again. We hold high standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our resort and team members have succeeded in continually providing this experience for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you for another memorable stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team

  • "Rest and relaxation in beautiful setting"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-02
    • Trip type:
  • Spectacular pool and scenery. Perfect for relaxation. Room was a little small and not as luxurious as expected for the price. But honestly you won't want to stay long in your room because the resort and surrounding area are just too beautiful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Verudela, responded to this review 2021-09-06
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Verudela. It is a pleasure to know you truly enjoyed your relaxing stay and that you were highly satisfied with all aspects of it. We hold high standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our resort and team members have succeeded in providing this experience for you. We hope we will get the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC