TripAdvisor traveler rating

1815 reviews
Ranked #3 of 32 hotels in Pula
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
942
Very Good
632
Average
176
Poor
49
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
111
Couples
896
Solo travel
41
Family
415
Friends getaway
164

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Due to C19 it is easy to choose the best rooms (Quest01310688404)
    4.0
    2020-08-20
  • The higher floor, the better (Nature1979)
    4.0
    2020-07-10
  • ask for higher floor, seaview (Julia B)
    5.0
    2019-11-17
  • Higher floor room with view to the beach (Gregorius S)
    4.0
    2019-11-10
  • Worth upgrading your room for a lovely view across the peninsular (rsb66)
    5.0
    2019-11-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Nothing to say except perfect. The owner can be proud about the team, quality of services and quality of products. Thanks for everything. I recommend this hotel and if I return in Istria it will be in this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear Guests, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure reading such a wonderful review. It makes us very happy knowing that our team exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. When you return to Istria, it will be our honour if you decide to stay with us again. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "The best"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-10
    • Trip type:
  • The best hotel and the peoples there, sea wather in pool very good idea, very positive experience, they take care of everything, everything is coverd and i can just say see you next season guys ... 😎

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria for your stay in Pula and for sharing your impressions with on TripAdvisor. We are so pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again next season. Best regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "Best place in Istria"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type:
  • Everything great : personal, place, food, drink, environment, athmosphere. We will be back in Park Plaza hotel of Pola to visit more Istria à lovely region of Croatia. This hotel close the sea is ideally situated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with other travellers. We are honoured to read that you see us as the best place in wonderful Istria. Your kind words are highly appreciated and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our seaside hotel. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "Beautiful Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-01
    • Trip type:
  • Very beautiful Hotel with a magical sea view and the pools are just wow. Very big Pools and clean. The sea is not far away it's crystal clear water. The breakfast is very good. You will find andything

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always strive to provide the highest level of service and a home-away- from -home environment for our guests, therefore it is makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "short break"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • After a couple of months of problems a short vacation in Pula Hotel Histria Plaza-what to say-only the best.Thank you to the extremely friendly staff. It was a pleasure to spend a couple of days there and I recommend it anyway.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2020-07-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven taken the time to share your positive experience at our hotel with other travelers. We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with every aspect of your stay with us and that our valuable team members contributed in making your stay extra special. Thank you also for the recommendation. Your kind words are very appreciated. We invite you to stay again with us when in Pula. Best regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC