TripAdvisor traveler rating

1901 reviews
Ranked #3 of 32 hotels in Pula
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
991
Very Good
657
Average
184
Poor
51
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
113
Couples
936
Solo travel
41
Family
430
Friends getaway
171

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • main Hotel (tim861)
    5.0
    2021-09-25
  • Upper floor balcony has best views (andywL4560VR)
    5.0
    2021-09-25
  • The marina Wing is a great option for your room we had 917 with sea view (gentlefrench)
    4.0
    2021-09-18
  • Marina Wing rooms are great. Don't know about the ones in the main hotel building. (Drasko P)
    5.0
    2021-08-22
  • Due to C19 it is easy to choose the best rooms (Quest01310688404)
    4.0
    2020-08-20

Traveler reviews

  • "Best stay in Istria"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-04
    • Trip type:
  • Ocasionally we booked in this large hotel and we can only say positive things about it. All fine, large, tidy rooms with balcony and shutters, perfect bathroom in a spectacular surrounding. Pool and chairs as well as the terrace at the sea - all great!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-10-05
    • Dear Guest, We are pleased to know you continuously enjoy your visit to Park Plaza Histria and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experiences with us. We are delighted to read you were highly satisfied with your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations once again. We hold high standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our campsite and team members have succeeded in continually providing this experience for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2021-10-04
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was good during our stay in hotel . Good food for breakfast, nice decorated and very clean room, friendly staff, good location for walking and going on the tour of Istria. I would like to come again !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-10-05
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your stay at Park Plaza Histria. It's a pleasure to read your kind words regarding your recent experience at our hotel and to know you were highly satisfied with all aspects of your stay. We would love to welcome you back for another memorable stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Team

  • "Great stay by the sea"

    • Reviewed: 2021-09-19
    • Trip type:
  • My husband and stayed here for 7 nights. The location and surroundings are peaceful and beautiful. Had a relaxed stay It’s out of town so a can or bus needed but we enjoyed the experience of a relaxing break

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-09-23
    • Dear guest, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. It is wonderful to know that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations. With the hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards! Park Plaza Histria Pula Team

  • "The perfect getaway!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-08-13
    • Trip type:
  • After 18 months of various lockdowns, this hotel provided the escapism we needed. We took our 13 month old with us and we were looked after from start to finish. Great breakfast selection, amazing surroundings and fabulous and attentive staff

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-08-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Histria for your long-awaited vacation and for sharing your positive impressions with us. It is pleasure to know you truly enjoyed your stay and that we managed to meet all of your expectations. Providing a warm welcome and exceptional experience throughout our guests’ stay is at the heart of everything we do, and it is wonderful when our efforts are recognized. We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

  • "nice vacation for a couple"

    • Reviewed: 2021-08-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • very good hotel with excellent service and modern equipment; nice pool and good breakfast dinner very crowdy and no atmosphere; need be improved good check in an check out parking spot was also found during high season

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Owner at Park Plaza Histria Pula, responded to this review 2021-08-09
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Histria. We are delighted to read you truly enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the hotel, the service, the facilities, and our breakfast offer. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay on your next visit to Pula. Kind regards, Park Plaza Histria Management Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC