TripAdvisor traveler rating

1180 reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Medulin
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
662
Very Good
369
Average
114
Poor
21
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
28
Couples
565
Solo travel
16
Family
368
Friends getaway
113

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The back rooms have the best balcony views (FanSquad)
    4.0
    2019-09-22
  • High up for the view. And a sea view (helen w)
    4.0
    2019-09-08
  • Sea View Rooms with Balcony are worth requesting (444wayne)
    4.0
    2019-07-30
  • Balcony room was excellent. (Jtoooley)
    4.0
    2019-07-23
  • Room with sea views are lovely (chrissyburg)
    4.0
    2019-07-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent trip!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is cozy and warm, fragrant, right on the beach. The staff is approachable, unobtrusive, smiling. They even gave us a room bigger than the one we booked. The view is heavenly. For a very short time, the cleaners cleaned the room for us at breakfast, we had peace and quiet, which was very important to us. Breakfast is fantastic; a large selection of flakes, eggs, grilled vegetables, pastries, spreads, fruits, slices, juices, coffee, teas, grills, yoghurts, compotes, fruit salads, etc. Tv great. Bathroom and shower excellent. We were particularly impressed by the beautifully landscaped environment. I recommend :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice Holiday in september"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed a few Days in september and Everything was Really nice! Next to the see, food was Delicious, Vera Clean Hotel, nice staff, near to Premantura Really Beautiful, Everything was included which was Really comfortable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Belvedere. We are very happy to know you had a lovely stay and that you were satisfied with all aspects of it. It would be a pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Nice Hotel at the beach"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Overall I had a really good time. Breakfast was delicious, Service was good. There was always enough space with sunbeds and umbrellas at the pool. The beds were super comfortable. The gym was sufficient, but could have had more equipment.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Belvedere. We are more than happy to know you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that you truly enjoyed every moment of it. Thank you for your kind words, they are highly appreciated. It would be a pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "GREAT PLACE"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great hotel-clean-short distance to every facility - great and helpful staff. Be sure to book taxi before you arrive - you could save some money!!! Very friendly staff that helps you if your departure is late in the afternoon - you just leave your room -but can stay and use all facility before leaving.. Very Nice!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Belvedere. It makes us very happy to know we managed to meet your expectations and we are looking forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Simply perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Lots of good services, wonderful relaxation pools and an excellent swimming pool, great food, impeccable cleanliness. The recent renovation has been very accurate and gives the hotel a very modern appearance. Simply perfect!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2019-08-23
    • Dear Mr. Alessandro, We would personally like to thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Belvedere. We are more than happy to know you truly enjoyed your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, they are highly appreciated. It would be a pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Kind regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC