TripAdvisor traveler rating

1224 reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Medulin
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
688
Very Good
376
Average
119
Poor
25
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
30
Couples
580
Solo travel
16
Family
374
Friends getaway
115

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room with a sea view (jelena1958)
    5.0
    2020-01-01
  • The back rooms have the best balcony views (FanSquad)
    4.0
    2019-09-22
  • High up for the view. And a sea view (helen w)
    4.0
    2019-09-08
  • Sea View Rooms with Balcony are worth requesting (444wayne)
    4.0
    2019-07-30
  • Balcony room was excellent. (Jtoooley)
    4.0
    2019-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Valentine's day"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-20
    • Trip type:
  • NIce and clean hotel with very good location. The hotel environment decorated with style. Spacious room with nice sea view. Very good Valentine's offer:tasting dinner, very nice waitress, professional massage therapist...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-02-22
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and spent a beautiful Valentine's day at our Park Plaza Belvedere. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Darko"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent stay, great value for money. The room with sea view was great. Breakfast and dinner very good, bed comfortable spa, gym and pool very cozy and spacious. The staff were very helpful and polite, couples massage was just perfect and very professional! Definitely would recommend.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2021-02-19
    • Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback and 5* star rating regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Belvedere. We hold high standards for our establishment and we are glad to hear that our team has succeeded in providing this wonderful and memorable experience. Your kind words are highly appreciated. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Very nice experience for the whole family"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-06
    • Trip type:
  • We enjoyed our stay, probably also because the hotel was quite empty due to end of season and Covid, so no crowds around the swimming pools or during meals. Location was also really nice... quiet and a bit outside of the town, but there is a nice walking path that gets you to town center in 10mins, really nice!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-09-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Providing exceptional service is in the heart of what we do and it makes us very happy knowing that we met your expectations. With hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards! Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Holiday at Park Plaza Belvedere, Medulin"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-10
    • Trip type:
  • It is a very friendly hotel for family with kids. The staff is very friendly, the kitchen tastes very good and the beach is very close to the hotel. We come here every year and we would recommend it to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing again Park Plaza Belvedere for your stay in Medulin and for sharing your positive feedback with other travelers via TripAdvisor. We are very proud to know that you enjoy staying with us every time and we are already looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "We were leider just for a Weekend, but it is very possible that we are comming again..."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • It is grea place for a Familly with Kids For the one who wants wacaschion in Sommer to swimm bei the bad Wetter you can use spa Center and indoor Pool. It would be great whenn the hotel for guests had own part of the beach

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-07-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven chosen our Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your feedback. We were very happy to read that you and your family spent a great vacation at our hotel and enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. We are already looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC