TripAdvisor traveler rating

1210 reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Medulin
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
676
Very Good
375
Average
118
Poor
25
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
30
Couples
575
Solo travel
16
Family
373
Friends getaway
115

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room with a sea view (jelena1958)
    5.0
    2020-01-01
  • The back rooms have the best balcony views (FanSquad)
    4.0
    2019-09-22
  • High up for the view. And a sea view (helen w)
    4.0
    2019-09-08
  • Sea View Rooms with Balcony are worth requesting (444wayne)
    4.0
    2019-07-30
  • Balcony room was excellent. (Jtoooley)
    4.0
    2019-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "We were leider just for a Weekend, but it is very possible that we are comming again..."

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • It is grea place for a Familly with Kids For the one who wants wacaschion in Sommer to swimm bei the bad Wetter you can use spa Center and indoor Pool. It would be great whenn the hotel for guests had own part of the beach

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-07-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for haven chosen our Park Plaza Belvedere and for sharing your feedback. We were very happy to read that you and your family spent a great vacation at our hotel and enjoyed every moment of your stay with us. We are already looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Beautifull week inPark Plaza Belvedere"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-17
    • Trip type:
  • I really recommend this hotel for couples or family with kids. Nice rooms, very good food also im vegeterian and there was still what to choose in breaksfast and in dinner,fishes or pasta that was great. swimming pool and beach really near. along the beach you can have nice walk to marina there are restaurants, shops, disco...definitely will come back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena Hospitality Group, Owner at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-07-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. We always strive to provide the highest level of service and a home-away- from -home environment for our guests, therefore it is makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments have been shared with the entire team and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Comfortable stay in twice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-12
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, modern and big hotel with great garden and pools that are quite big. All service that you can expect, amazing sea view and very close to the sea and town. Very poor beach (small, stones and boats very close)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-08-03
    • Dear Guest, we appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions with us. It is wonderful to know you had an enjoyable and satisfying stay. With the hope to get another opportunity to welcome you, we are sending you our best regards. Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin Management Team

  • "Very relaxing holiday"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-21
    • Trip type:
  • Very relaxing and comfortable place. Everything was fine, clean. Good breakfast and dinner. We spent very good time. Staff was really nice and polite. The sea also was very clean. We highly reccomanded this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2020-06-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy and proud knowing that you enjoyed an overall pleasant stay at our hotel and that we have managed to meet all your expectations. Thank you for your kind words and the 5* rating. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our hotel. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

  • "Excellent trip!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is cozy and warm, fragrant, right on the beach. The staff is approachable, unobtrusive, smiling. They even gave us a room bigger than the one we booked. The view is heavenly. For a very short time, the cleaners cleaned the room for us at breakfast, we had peace and quiet, which was very important to us. Breakfast is fantastic; a large selection of flakes, eggs, grilled vegetables, pastries, spreads, fruits, slices, juices, coffee, teas, grills, yoghurts, compotes, fruit salads, etc. Tv great. Bathroom and shower excellent. We were particularly impressed by the beautifully landscaped environment. I recommend :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read your wonderful feedback and to know you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay. Our guest satisfaction is the most important thing for us and to know that our hard work and effort is recognized by our guests, makes us extremely happy. It would be a pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC