TripAdvisor traveler rating

422 reviews
Ranked #1 of 111 hotels in Zalakaros
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
271
Very Good
101
Average
29
Poor
13
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
5
Couples
83
Solo travel
2
Family
286
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms in the corners of the building are bigger. (123vrick)
    5.0
    2019-06-14
  • WE recommend higher floors and the rooms under the entrance door. On the other side are SPA with all the attractions. (Kristýnka Ž)
    4.0
    2018-08-27
  • Here is a good tip: DO NOT CHOOSE ANY ROOM AT ALL. Find another hotel!! (Sofiane F)
    1.0
    2018-07-25
  • Check in before 3 p.m. (Leepreacher K)
    5.0
    2017-09-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Clean comfortable hotel, delicious food, few steps to spa. Friendly service. If the hotel is fully occupied, the spa is very crowded. Better to travel during weekdays.Child friendly - buffet for children during dinner (but serves unhealthy meals).

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Spa Zalakaros, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel for your staying with us We truly appreciate your kind words and we thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review on our TripAdvisor listing. We are happy to read that you were well taken care of by our team and that we could contribute to a memorable stay. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It was really perfect. We liked our holiday in your beautiful hotel and spa. Food was great too. Everybody were so nice to us and all service was excellent. We will probably come to your hotel again. Thank you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Spa Zalakaros, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Dear Traveler, First and foremost let us thank you for staying at our four-star Park Inn Hotel and for your valuable time taken to share your experiences with us and fellow travelers. It is a pleasure for us to see that our hotel and our facilities could all meet your expectations. We are absolutely thrilled that so many aspect of the hotel’s service was deemed worthy by you to highlight. Let us especially thank you for your kind comment about the excellent service from our staff. We appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to the TripAdvisor community, and we are very much looking forward to be of assistance to you again! Best regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was very satisfied. We very much appreciate the willingness and kindness of the staff at the reception as well as the restaurant staff. The hotel is clean, well-equipped, spacious rooms. The hotel creates a balance of rich culture and modern convinience. The food was excellent. Just a little minus I give to lifts - longer waiting, there is no notice on the floor in which floor the lift is found. Not not τη τη not notot notot notot not notot τηky τη τη not τηky not τη τηkyky notot notot not notot notky τηky τη notkyky notot τη τη τη not not τη τη τη not notky notkyotky not notot τηky not τη τη τη not I believe we will return to your hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Spa Zalakaros, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Dear Guest, We truly appreciate you taking your time and efforts to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Happy to read that you were satisfied with both the hotel, the room, the facilities and the service we have provided. We trust to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Monika"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • wonderful holiday, the hotel does not have a fault in all aspects, friendly staff, great food, nice environment, connection with the thermal spa is amazing. The spas are sprawling, clean. Excellent langos :-) I will definitely come back.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Spa Zalakaros, responded to this review 2018-10-21
    • Dear Monika, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, Best regards Réka Horváth

  • "New, nice and warm hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-03-12
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • we experienced very nice stay in Park Inn by Radisson Hotel&Spa Zalakaros, the hotel is connected with bath and spa Zalakaros, all services and staff were excellent, good food, highly recommended, definitely want to come back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel and Spa Zalakaros, responded to this review 2018-03-13
    • Dear Guest. Thank you for your fantastic review, we are pleased to know that we will be able to welcoming you back again. Your feedback is very much appreciated by all of us and keeps us motivated to provide the best hospitality service. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC