TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1589 reviews
Ranked #27 of 98 hotels in Tallinn
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
431
Very Good
726
Average
318
Poor
88
Terrible
26

Type of traveler

Business
358
Couples
405
Solo travel
155
Family
294
Friends getaway
276

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you see the hotel cheaper on booking.com, contact the hotel and they will match it (BaselLisa)
    4.0
    2021-08-20
  • At 17 euros the parking was expensive in relation to the 59 euro room price (AA_OnTheRoadAgain)
    4.0
    2020-03-13
  • Bring warm pyjamas.... no heating in winter (Frank K)
    3.0
    2019-11-08
  • Ask for a room at the back of the hotel (Caryl1948)
    4.0
    2019-09-28
  • Room with balcony is worth the extra money. (maybeyyes)
    3.0
    2019-09-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Tallinn adventure"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • Great location and clean rooms. Breakfast was hearty and offered a variety of foods. Staff were helpful. Easy to walk to City center and lots of activity in the area. Safe location to walk around to sightsee.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-06-30
    • Dear donnamariejk, Many thanks for your stay and for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to read such nice words and to know that you enjoyed your time with us! We will be looking forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards,

  • "Good hotel in great position"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • Reception was very welcoming. Nice spacious room. Hotel is ideally located for walking to both the old town and to the port, but is in a nice quiet location. Breakfast was very good, plenty of choice.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear BCD2013, Million thanks for such a fantastic feedback! Your kind words inspire our all team to bring joy and memorable moments to our guests. We will be looking forward to welcome you back! Wish you a happy summer, Yours truly,

  • "One day in Park Inn"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • We spent one night and had a good breakfast. Everything was good. I had upgrade to family room and it was a good surprise for me. The room is clean and quiet-> very comfortable. We definitely would like to stay here again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-06-16
    • Dear 457evgenijl, Thank you so much for an amazing feedback! I am so happy that you and your beautiful family have enjoyed your stay with us and we will be looking forward to welcome you back soon! Yours truly,

  • "A nice experience."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The whole stay was very good as it would be expected from a three stars hotel. However the best experience occurred after our departure. We checked-out early on 4th June morning but our flight was cancelled when we arrived at the airport and we were rebooked to late afternoon. I called the hotel and it was said we could return and use the late check-out in order to wait the new boarding time. This attitude was well appreciated and demonstrated how well the hotel and its staff care for its guests. I will recommend the Park Inn to everyone coming to Tallinn.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-06-09
    • Dear akohl2022, Million thanks for such a wonderful review and feedback! Your nice words will be passed to our kind reception team. We will be looking forward to welcome you back soon! Yours truly,

  • "Excellent quality-price ratio"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Located a few steps from the old town, modern tasteful decor, comfy cozy rooms, quietly located (we had a room overlooking the courtyard), excellent breakfast (with vegan choices), very helpful, polite and pleasing staff. We recommend!

    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2021-11-12
    • Dear zazabelle1, Many thanks for your stay and for your fantastic feedback! I am delighted that you enjoyed you time with us and hope to welcome you back in the future! Yours truly, Toma Torseke Hotel manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC