TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1607 reviews
Ranked #28 of 97 hotels in Tallinn

Traveler rating

Excellent
441
Very Good
731
Average
319
Poor
90
Terrible
26

Type of traveler

Business
360
Couples
409
Solo travel
156
Family
295
Friends getaway
278

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Upgrade from standard and you'll get a superb room (626lad)
    5.0
    2022-09-30
  • Parking is not free, but quite a bit was available. Many things are walkable from here—within a 15-20 minute walk. (cindyread)
    5.0
    2022-09-06
  • If you see the hotel cheaper on booking.com, contact the hotel and they will match it (BaselLisa)
    4.0
    2021-08-20
  • At 17 euros the parking was expensive in relation to the 59 euro room price (AA_OnTheRoadAgain)
    4.0
    2020-03-13
  • Bring warm pyjamas.... no heating in winter (Frank K)
    3.0
    2019-11-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Best place to stay! "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-01
    • Trip type:
  • Perfect location! Everything needed is near! Shops, Old Town, Seaport, restaurants. Parking near hotel. Hotel service is high level and very friendly, definetly feel very welcomed! Quality and price is in very good balance. Breakfast is amazing, have selection for every taste! Rooms are big and family room is really amazing for that price. Have stayed multiple times and definetly is my first choise every time in Tallinn.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-11-02
    • Dear Climber35859067517, On behalf of the entire hotel team I want to thank you for sharing about Park Inn by Radisson Central Hotel. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Your feedback has been shared with the team as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Million thanks and we hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Toma Torseke General Manager

  • "Quality Hotel with perfect location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This hotel has a very good location, especially if You want to be in the city center with a car, because there is lots of space for parking with a low cost. To have a dinner or lunch, You can visit the Armenian restaurant Sevan which is nearby or go to Norde Centrum, just couple of minutes walk away.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-10-11
    • Dear erkka2022, On behalf of the entire hotel team I want to thank you for sharing about Park Inn by Radisson Central Hotel. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! Your feedback has been shared with the team as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Million thanks and we hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Toma Torseke General manager

  • "Regular returning customer"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I can't recall the number of times I've spent nights here, but if it wasn't up to my expectations, I wouldn't come back. The staff are very helpful and friendly. I applaud the fact that this hotel employs Ukranians even if they have no knowledge of Estonian. The fact that these people are given a job (which they do well) is applaudable. The rooms are very good, esp the business rooms. Everything is clean and the breakfast offers more than you can eat. The hotel is a tram ride away from the Tallinn Bus Station and the airport. Shopping malls and old town are within walking distance. Looking forward to my next stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-10-04
    • Dear 626lad, Million thanks for your loyalty and for your wonderful feedback. We are indeed proud to employ Ukrainian staff and some of them are already learning the language even. Guests like you motivate us to love our job and to smile every day! We will be very much looking forward to welcome you back before Christmas, as you have promised! Yours truly, Toma Torseke General manager

  • "Walk to Old Town"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Staff is friendly and attentive. They answered questions, arranged cabs and helped us communicate. Every staff person was pleasant. The breakfast was delicious and had multiple selections that seemed very Estonian. The room was clean, the beds and pillows were comfortable and we all had a good experience.

    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-09-08
    • Dear cindyread, Million thanks for your brilliant feedback. The guest like yourselves motivates us to go to work with a big smile and fun every day. We are all so happy that you had a great time with us and we will be looking forward to welcome you back soon! Have an amazing autumn! Yours truly, Toma Torseke General manager

  • "Tallinn adventure"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great location and clean rooms. Breakfast was hearty and offered a variety of foods. Staff were helpful. Easy to walk to City center and lots of activity in the area. Safe location to walk around to sightsee.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Toma Torseke, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2022-06-30
    • Dear donnamariejk, Many thanks for your stay and for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to read such nice words and to know that you enjoyed your time with us! We will be looking forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC