TripAdvisor traveler rating

1425 reviews
Ranked #31 of 89 hotels in Tallinn

Type of traveler

Excellent
366
Very Good
660
Average
291
Poor
85
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
330
Couples
373
Solo travel
147
Family
247
Friends getaway
266

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Asak for a sheet! (Peter M)
    5.0
    2019-06-17
  • Location is great, but room facilities are average (muratozen)
    3.0
    2019-06-07
  • Choose the room with the bathtub. It is very spacious, you get free water (cereal bars also) And it has a balcony. (SilviuDM)
    5.0
    2019-03-18
  • Terrible customer service (Karin A)
    1.0
    2019-03-04
  • Avoid rooms 245 and 246, noicy. (exmountainranger)
    3.0
    2019-01-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hospitality 100%"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good place to stay, not far from the Old Town and the airport, on weekends Finnish stay and are drinking and drinking, you have to teach bartender how to make flat white coffee but the result is great and you have fun

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Dear Voyage07841418408, Thank you so much for your stay and for your great review! My apologies for the bartender and I have to admit we have new people and we will keep teaching and training them for the excellence of service. And we will be very much looking forward to welcome you back! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

  • "Good for buisnes trips"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good place to stay for few days if you are on business trip. Located very near to old town, its quite and still next to one main streets in Tallinn. I'm not recommending restaurant in hotel, I had wait long for service and male was.... a disappointment.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear MawSmack, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your kind feedback. I will definitely look into the service and make sure we have improvements. But I am glad you have enjoyed our hotel and I will be very much looking forward to welcome you back! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

  • "Great location, great hotel, great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Tallinn is an absolutely fabulous city. The Christmas markets were still in full swing . The hotel is located close to the old town. An easy ten minute walk. Couldn't fault anything about the hotel or wonderful Tallinn

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2019-01-10
    • Dear Netting, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your great review! Will be looking forward to welcome you back! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

  • "Very good hotel in Tallinn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It has a good location, close to the city center, and to different shops + supermarkets. The hotel is nice and all staff is very friendly. The restaurant has plenty of choices in food to offer. The room is nice also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Andrei R, Thank you so much for your stay, praises and excellent review. I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed our hotel. Will be looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future! Happy New year! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

  • "Very nice hotel - great location for old town"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-31
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • very nice standard of hotel as usual by Park Inn by Radission group.can get number 4 tram from airport arrival terminal to outside hotel also convenient for tram 4 back to airport - takes 20 minutes5 minute walk into old townsome bars / restaurants next to hotel but did not try them all in all good location and value for money

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear mike007, Thank you so much for your stay and great review. Will be looking forward to welcome you back! Happy New Year! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC