TripAdvisor traveler rating

1496 reviews
Ranked #31 of 91 hotels in Tallinn

Type of traveler

Excellent
392
Very Good
686
Average
309
Poor
85
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
341
Couples
388
Solo travel
151
Family
266
Friends getaway
273

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring warm pyjamas.... no heating in winter (Frank K)
    3.0
    2019-11-08
  • Ask for a room at the back of the hotel (Caryl1948)
    4.0
    2019-09-28
  • Room with balcony is worth the extra money. (maybeyyes)
    3.0
    2019-09-07
  • Try to get a park view (as in the name) because the other a/c views are dismal. (Janice N)
    3.0
    2019-08-24
  • the family rooms are large, beds for 6 people. (annmami)
    3.0
    2019-08-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good hotel in Tallinn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It has a good location, close to the city center, and to different shops + supermarkets. The hotel is nice and all staff is very friendly. The restaurant has plenty of choices in food to offer. The room is nice also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Andrei R, Thank you so much for your stay, praises and excellent review. I am delighted to know that you have enjoyed our hotel. Will be looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future! Happy New year! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

  • "great location and breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • great location as it is in between the new town and the old town. The breakfast was full of variety and my boys received balloons on Christmas day. The front desk staff are friendly but the check out took a while as the queue was long.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear 412yenlingl, Thank you so much for you excellent review! I am very happy you have enjoyed your stay and will be looking forward to welcome you back! Happy New Year! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

  • "10 day trip to Tallinn"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Visit on a business trip, this is not the first time I have stayed at the park inn hotel this year. I really enjoy the spacious and modern rooms that offer business travellers a comfortable stay. I must say that apart from having a great location there are some great people at the hotel. This time I met with an accident and sprained my right ankle. Being stuck at the hotel I spent more time at the hotel. Most of the people at the hotel are Hardworking, compassionate and very helpful. Special mention to Leena at the reception and Chettri at breakfast area. All the best see you next time.

    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2018-12-10
    • Dear Ankit0000001, Thank you so much for your excellent review and for your kind words. I am very sorry about your leg, but I am so happy you enjoyed you still could enjoy your stay with us! I will be very much looking forward to welcome you back and greet you in person! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

  • "Luxury weekend in Tallinn"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The suite 504 was amazing, if you think the room rate/ quality. Professional staff and welcoming. They offered for me the breakfast as complimentary. I recommend to check availability for the 5th floor suite or 6th floor deluxe rooms with the balcony.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Toma V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2018-11-15
    • Dear Dream58809083815, I am thrilled to read your great feedback and so happy we exceeded your expectations! Will be looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future! Yours truly, Toma Vezyte Hotel Manager

  • "very good choice"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed here for 9 nights and was very satisfied with the overall experience. All the staff was very friendly and service oriented and I had a quiet room just as I requested at check in. Thank you all for making my stay in Tallinn a pleasant experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jaanus L, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn, responded to this review 2018-08-10
    • Dear Inger, Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. With kind regards, Jaanus L

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC