TripAdvisor traveler rating

502 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
172
Very Good
196
Average
82
Poor
39
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
22
Couples
151
Solo travel
6
Family
263
Friends getaway
34

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on ground level are flawless. (Istvan J)
    5.0
    2018-08-11
  • If possible, ask for a room not too close to elevators. They can be heard. (Marek H)
    4.0
    2018-06-29
  • Spa from 8 a.m., wellness, fitness at Home.. (Leepreacher K)
    5.0
    2017-09-13
  • Rooms with the window towards the park. (AdriennB32)
    5.0
    2017-03-13
  • Family rooms are great for 4 (Akos11)
    3.0
    2016-11-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Thanks to Park Inn staff"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We spent couple of days at Park Inn Sarvar. On departure, I forgott my lugage in front of the hotel and realized later 500 kilometers away. The staff was very helpful, retrived my lugage and sent it via mail to my home place. Heats off and many thanks. Jan

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2017-10-16
    • Dear Jan, Thank you very much for your kind words. With all of our staff we are working hard, that our guest will be setisfied. We hope that we will see you soon. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "yes"

    • Reviewed: 2017-06-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • good servises, we were here for 12-times a everytime we really enjoyed the holiday. wei will go to your hotel for the next holiday and we are enjoying. Everethig ist too good, so we don´t know what to write.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2017-06-07
    • Dear Josef, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and we happy that you have been 12 times in our Hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "good place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • good place to stay with family. We often stay in this hotel. In this moment we used silver card carlson all the stuffs were nice and quickly.With silver card I used better conditions so I am sure we come back again. But silver card is very important for me I would like know more informations how this card keep for more time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2016-10-14
    • Dear Martin S, Thank you very much for your review. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed yor stay. You could find more information about Club Carlson Program: https://www.clubcarlson.com/ We hope that you will visit us again. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "super hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel , perfect food , all clean , cleaning rooms every day , great for families with children , the staff are friendly and helpful. We go here four years now and next year we will come again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2016-07-28
    • Dear Alena D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Sarvar - červen 2016"

    • Reviewed: 2016-06-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Vzhledem ke zkušenostem i s jinými hotely tento doporučuji. S ubytováním nebyl vůbec žádný problém, pokojový servis fungoval na 100%, pokud vznikl nějaký požadavek, tento byl obratem vždy vyřešen. Nemá cenu se vyjadřovat ke stravovaní - toto bylo perfektní, rozmanité, pestré, pro každého dostatek. Given the experience with other hotels that I recommend. The accommodation was no problem, room service functioned at 100%, if there was such a requirement, this was always promptly resolved. It's pointless to comment on the meals - this was perfect, diverse, colorful, enough for everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2016-06-15
    • Dear Tomas J, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed everything about our Hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Please “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC