TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 567 reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Sarvar

Traveler rating

Excellent
197
Very Good
213
Average
94
Poor
47
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
23
Couples
158
Solo travel
6
Family
292
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on ground level are flawless. (Istvan J)
    5.0
    2018-08-11
  • If possible, ask for a room not too close to elevators. They can be heard. (Marek H)
    4.0
    2018-06-29
  • Spa from 8 a.m., wellness, fitness at Home.. (Leepreacher K)
    5.0
    2017-09-13
  • Rooms with the window towards the park. (AdriennB32)
    5.0
    2017-03-13
  • Family rooms are great for 4 (Akos11)
    3.0
    2016-11-07

Traveler reviews

  • "A short stay in a great hotel "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-10-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The food was really delicious, you can even choose an all inclusive option and there were plenty of dishes to choose from. With the room entry is provided to the local bath where we could enjoy the sun all day. Our room was well maintained I didn't really have any complaints. The staff was really nice end helpful.

    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2018-10-21
    • Dear Anna T, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again, Best regards Réka Horváth

  • "Wonderful holiday."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • The stay and the place was excellent from the beginning to the end. We enjoyed our stay. There was only one problen with the room. There was noise heard from the corridor as the room doors were not sound-proof.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2018-10-02
    • Dear Kypgayor1, what a wonderful review you left us with! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your lovely comment with other travelers of TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We are very sorry about the noise. You can rest assured that there is always warm and friendly atmosphere awaiting you together with the best service and care on your next visit to Park Inn Hotel. With kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Fourth stay and 100% again"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-09-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • When we are travelling to Sárvár we always choose this hotel. This was our fourth stay and everything was excellent, room clean, food nice, friendly staff, we used spa every day from morning till closing time, children enjoyed every minute. We are comming back soon :)

    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2018-09-18
    • Dear Guest. Thank you for your fantastic review, we are pleased to know that we will be able to welcoming you back again. Your feedback is very much appreciated by all of us and keeps us motivated to provide the best hospitality service. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Nice hotel - friendly staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Food selection at breakfast is better than average and it gets excellent for dinner if you choose half board. Restaurant service was flawless despite "heavy duty" guest attendance. The room is well equipped and comfortable. Spacious community areas all over with lots of kid’s stuff. The access to the thermal bath and aquapark is convenient, but a little tricky. (Trick is that you enter the bath through the lobby of a neighbouring hotel.) Friendly staff. Good wifi and air conditioning (currently the temperature is enormously hot outside). I appreciated the availability of cold drinks from a large fridge next to the reception - in addition to the room minibar - for a quick refill.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2018-08-11
    • Dear István, You certainly put a smile on all our faces with this review! I'm so pleased that you enjoyed all elements of your stay, the team were delighted to read your comments and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "A cool weekend in Sárvár"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I spent a very nice, unforgettable weekend in Sárvár at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel. You can easily find the Hotel next to the Spa of Sárvár. Fortunately I could have occupied my room sooner than I planned. The receptionist was helpful, responding to any questions I asked. My room was big, clean, fashionable with a huge comfortable bed. The bathroom was well equipped too. I’m waiting the meeting with Hungarian cuisine and I was not disappointed. The buffet was fantastic, very delicious, plentiful and varied. I think I picked up a couple of pounds .. But the foam on the cake was the Spa. You can easily reach from the Hotel ( direct access ), open for a long time every day and you can enjoy a huge beach with countless pools and several slides. You can’t imagine how much the kids loved it . Thank you Sárvár, thank you Park Inn Hotel !

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review 2018-08-10
    • Dear Guest. Thank you for your fantastic review, we are pleased to know that we will be able to welcoming you back again. Your feedback is very much appreciated by all of us and keeps us motivated to provide the best hospitality service. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC