TripAdvisor traveler rating

44 reviews
Ranked #1 of 27 hotels in Kajang

Traveler rating

Excellent
29
Very Good
10
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Type of traveler

Business
20
Couples
4
Solo travel
0
Family
2
Friends getaway
0

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • remember to bring touch n go for parking book a bigger room if come with family members (koayfami)
    5.0
    2021-09-16
  • room comfortable (ganeshsiva712)
    5.0
    2021-07-13
  • Room at higher floor have a very nice Green View. (yukie216)
    5.0
    2021-05-23
  • Very spacious and right next to restaurants and the highway. (Ruth C)
    5.0
    2020-12-15

Traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • The location of the hotel is very near to Putrajaya, therefore very convenient for attending meetings with government agencies in Putrajaya. The mattress is superb and very comfortable. The overall ambience was wonderful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Aishah Norzaman, Revenue Management at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya Hotel, responded to this review 2021-06-09
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Love it here"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-29
    • Trip type:
  • Friendly staffs, bed is awesome, nice interior, very clean. It's a new hotel so I love it a lot. Hopefully after few years, the condition will still be as good as now. Would be happy to stay here again in the near future!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajaram Nagoo, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya Hotel, responded to this review 2021-01-04
    • Dear eiw2992, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya

  • "Clean room and friendly service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • A good example of true hospitality where most of the staff recognised and remember their guest name. The room I’m staying is considered small but for a single or a business traveler that would be sufficient. The room is clean and the internet connection is good. Well done!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajaram Nagoo, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya Hotel, responded to this review 2020-12-27
    • Dear SIRJohor, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya

  • "My staying at Park inn by Radisson Putrajaya"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-26
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed my staying in Park inn by Radisson Putrajaya hotel and i would recommend it to everybody. The place was just recently opened and it's very clean and the staff were very friendly and welcoming

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajaram Nagoo, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya Hotel, responded to this review 2020-12-10
    • Dear belhaj91, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-29
    • Trip type:
  • The room is good, very clean, the room service is good, however the room is smelly when I first enter the room, need to fix it, although the room is clean, but the smell is bothering me, the aircond works a few minutes so that the smell go away. Overall is okay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rajaram Nagoo, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya Hotel, responded to this review 2021-04-04
    • Dear khaleda942021, On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson Putrajaya we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issue with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We hope to see you again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC