TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 253 reviews
Ranked #10 of 80 hotels in Poznan
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
137
Very Good
79
Average
19
Poor
12
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
69
Couples
79
Solo travel
10
Family
49
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 437 has a lovely sunny balcony you can sit and enjoy the sunshine with your morning brew and after tea with a glass of wine (Tracy C)
    5.0
    2022-06-12
  • If you are travelling by car, ask hotel staff earlier to book parking lot. (aleksanders953)
    5.0
    2021-11-30
  • Book a room with balcony! :-) (upgrdpl)
    5.0
    2020-07-03
  • The city view do not worth it but the balcony is good one (bishiam)
    5.0
    2019-04-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing staff & Hotel Close to Main Square"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-12
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed in 437 it was a 5 star room with all amenities and a gorgeous sit out balcony with bistro set. The hotel was amazing BUT the staff take it to the next level of Customer Care, I had booked the wrong dates and nothing was too much trouble, we were treated like royalty and I honestly did not want to leave :( this is the only place to stay in Poznan I would like to say a Huge Thankyou to all the staff and management and other Hotels should come and see how a top hotel is ran. I will be back and have told everyone they must stay here and no were else when visiting Poznan thank you so much for giving us an amazing trip.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Quiet and close to the old town"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great place to stay, very close to the old town but in a quiet street. Our room was nice with a balcony and the breakfast had a large choice of food. We tried the restaurant as we arrived quite late and the food was really good. Nice and modern atmosphere. Friendly staff with good English.

    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2022-06-12
    • Dear SigilL, thank you so much for such positive comment about your stay in our House. We are happy that we managed to meet you expectations. We are very happy that you enjoyed stay in our property. Thank your for feedback regarding room and our food and drinks services - it is very important for us! We cannot wait to see you back! Kind regards, Magdalena Mucharska - Director of Sales and Reservation Department and Park Inn by Radisson Team

  • "Good hotel with superb location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed at Radisson for 3 nights during my visit to Poznan, without really knowing much about the city. The hotel has a super location for exploring the city, with the old city being a short 5 min walk away. Lake Malta is also within walking distance (took me around 20 min, so you can also take a tram, electric scooter or a taxi). There are plenty of good restaurants in the neighborhood, so you won't have to walk a long distance to get your batteries charged. I booked a room with a balcony and was very pleased with being able to sit outside and enjoy the sun and fresh air, while looking at life passing by on the streets. Even though it has a good location, I didn't notice any noise. Breakfast was pretty ok, with a selection that included what you would expect at a hotel. Sunday morning was a bit hectic with all eating at the same time, but managed to get everyone seated. Rush hour seemed to be around 9.20/30, so you could try and get there 15 minutes earlier, you should be good to go. I would definitely recommend both Poznan and staying at the Radisson.

    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2022-06-12
    • Dear AllanBeck, thank you so much for such positive comment about your stay in our House. We are happy that we managed to meet your expectations. We are happy that you like our location and our staff. We are more than happy about your breakfast comment. We hope to see you back very soon! Kind regards, Magdalena Mucharska, Park Inn by Radisson Team

  • "Great holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Stayed in Park Inn for 5 days while in Poznan and the hotel is absolutely gorgeous,location and food is excellent, never met such friendlier staff,genuinely lovely people! Great place to stay would highly recommend and would definitely come back! The Mahons from Ireland 🇮🇪

    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Dear 649bgg, thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad that we could be part of your trip to Poznań. Thank you nad best regards Maciej Knyrek General Manager Park Inn by Radisson, Poznań

  • "Great location, a welcoming stuff, spacious and comfortable rooms and even dogs are welcome!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type:
  • It was a wonderful stay, the hotel is located 5 minuts walk from the old city square and 10 minutes walk from Ostrow Tumski. The staff was helpful and welcoming, the room was spacious and clean, beds comfortable. Can't praise enough the light in the bathroom and the enlarging mirror (a rare find in hotels). Loved the pets corner at the entrance, welcoming pets and offering treats and games.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2022-03-25
    • Dear Ayelet H, We are very pleased that you chose Park Inn by Radisson during your trip to Poznan. We are glad that you had a great stay. Thank you for your feedback - it is very important for us. We are happy that you like our location and our rooms. Also thank you, that you looked at our pet welcoming. Pets are our friends and are very welcome! :) Hope that soon we are able to welcome you again! Magdalena Mucharska - Director of Sales and Crew Park Inn by Radisson, Poznań

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC