TripAdvisor traveler rating

199 reviews
Ranked #12 of 77 hotels in Poznan
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
107
Very Good
63
Average
16
Poor
8
Terrible
5

Type of traveler

Business
53
Couples
65
Solo travel
7
Family
40
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book a room with balcony! :-) (upgrdpl)
    5.0
    2020-07-03
  • The city view do not worth it but the balcony is good one (bishiam)
    5.0
    2019-04-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel in Poznan"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We extended our trip in Poland and ducked away to Poznan for three nights to experience the city and visit friends we had not seen for 15 years. The hotel is perfectly located about a 5 min walk to the Old Town, restaurants, and local transit. The staff is friendly, they speak multiple languages, and made our stay enjoyable. Great value! Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PaulinaB3419, Reservation supervisor at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2019-05-24
    • Dear Freedom62822010576, We would like to thank You for choosing Park Inn by Radisson in Poznan. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and liked our location. Hope we can host you again soon. Best regards, Anna- reservation supervisor

  • "A wonderful weekend in Poznan"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really nice atmosphere in this very new hotel in the old town of a very surprisingly beautiful city of Poznan. Very warm welcome though the reception team. Everybody was more than friendly and helpful. Nice and spacious rooms. Great bed! We will come back for sure!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PaulinaB3419, Reservation supervisor at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2019-05-24
    • Dear 311lindeh, Once again we would like to thank You for choosing Park Inn by Radisson in Poznan. We appreciate kind feedback about hotel staff. Our guest satisfaction is our priority. Hope we can host you again soon. Best regards, Anna- reservation supervisor

  • "Übernachtung und Serive"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön, jedoch war das Frühstück ist viel zu teuer, ansonsten TOP. Freundliches Personal, alles sehr stylisch eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Tolles Bad mit allen Annehmlichkeiten-

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PaulinaB3419, Reservation supervisor at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2019-05-24
    • Dear Mobile31650618528, We would like to thank You for choosing Park Inn by Radisson in Poznan. We appreciate your kind feedback and high rating. Thank You for nice comment about hotel staff. Our guest satisfaction is our priority. Hope we can see you again soon. Best regards, Anna- reservation supervisor

  • "Świetna lokalizacja"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Świetna lokalizacja, bardzo dobre śniadania. Pokoje czyste i świeże. Bardzo wygodne łóżka. Dużo atrakcji w niedalekiej odległości od hotelu, więc jest się czym zająć.Jeśli będzie szansa powrócę do tego hotelu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PaulinaB3419, Kierownik zmiany w rezerwacji at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2019-05-24
    • Szanowny Sightsee68608187459, Dziękujemy za wybór Park Inn by Radisson w Poznaniu. Cieszymy się że pobyt w naszym obiekcie był udany. Z miłą chęcią powitamy Państwa ponownie. Zapraszam, Anna- kierownik zmiany w rezerwacji

  • "Pobyt okazjonalny"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • OK, miło, sympatycznie, bardzo dobra lokalizacja, na razie darmowy parking, przemiła uśmiechnięta obsługa. Dobre śniadanie, kawa, wygodne łóżko, czajnik i suszarka w pokoju. Czysto i przyjemnie. Polecam

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PaulinaB3419, Kierownik zmiany w rezerwacji at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2019-05-24
    • Szanowny Pioneer39767417584, Dziękujemy za wybór Park Inn by Radisson w Poznaniu. Cieszymy się że Państwa pobyt był udany a nasz obiekt i obsługa spełniły Państwa oczekiwania. Zapraszamy ponownie. Pozdrawiam, Anna- kierownik zmiany w rezerwacji

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC