TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 274 reviews
Ranked #10 of 79 hotels in Poznan

Traveler rating

Excellent
145
Very Good
86
Average
22
Poor
14
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
71
Couples
85
Solo travel
11
Family
51
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 437 has a lovely sunny balcony you can sit and enjoy the sunshine with your morning brew and after tea with a glass of wine (Tracy C)
    5.0
    2022-06-12
  • If you are travelling by car, ask hotel staff earlier to book parking lot. (aleksanders953)
    5.0
    2021-11-30
  • Book a room with balcony! :-) (upgrdpl)
    5.0
    2020-07-03
  • The city view do not worth it but the balcony is good one (bishiam)
    5.0
    2019-04-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel , highly recommend for all types of holidays/ city breaks We will definitely be staying again. Food, service, cleanliness, location were all on point and the hotel is pet friendly so that's really good. Highly recommend!! You will not be disappointed

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Dear Sean, Thank you very much for you loyalty and choosing Park Inn by Radisson Poznan again. Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We are happy that you especially stressed quality of our service, food and cleanliness. These are our priorities. We are proud of our pet friendliness too :) If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Maciej Knyrek General Manager Park Inn by Radisson, Poznan

  • "Donny couple"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very clean rooms and hotel. Beds very big and comfortable. Food in restaurant was excellent. Nice bar eating area were your made to feel welcome. staff are excellent and 5 min walk into old market square... square under construction work at moment but still bars open and xmas market few mins walk away so nice location... would use again as cant fault this hotel for 50€ a night its realy worth it...... one of the best hotels I've stayed in .......

    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2022-12-14
    • Dear Donnycouple123, I am very happy that you chose Park Inn by Radisson during your trip to the capital of Wielkopolska. Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. Indeed, we have one of the best, if not the best location in Poznań. We are delighted by your fantastic honest comment. I promise that we will not rest on our laurels and will continue to refine the details. I am looking forvard to welcome you back to Poznan and our Park Inn by Radisson. Kind regards Maciej Knyrek General Manager Park Inn by Radisson, Poznań

  • "You can't go wrong"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall a good experience. Service was good, the room was good, breakfast was good and location was good. Nothing spectacular though. Just a quick tip, parking at the hotel overnight is 80zl, but next door to the hotel is a parking lot with parking for 60zl per night.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2022-11-04
    • Dear GCPete, thank you so much for such positive comment about your stay in our House. Kind regards, Magdalena Mucharska & Park Inn by Radisson Team

  • "The hotel met my requirements and expectations"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel met my requirements and expectations,kind and helpful staff, fast check-in as well cheaut-aut Convenient underground parking, hotel in a quiet and convenient location,a rich breakfast offer.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2022-10-09
    • Dear Zanepeda, thank you so much for such positive comment about your stay in our House. We are happy that we managed to meet your expectations and we cannot wait to see you back! Kind regards, Magdalena Mucharska, Director of Sales and Reservation Departament Park Inn by Radisson Team

  • "All you'd want from a modern city centre hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • First, great location - walking distance from Poznan's famous Old Town Square (sadly not at its best right now, as it's a muddy building site). I didn't have the best luck when I was in Poznan - awful, rainy weather and my travel companion having to cancel through illness, but the Park Radisson made up for this. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. WiFi was very reliable, TV offered English language channels and the shower room was modern and stylish, but practical. The buffet breakfast was superb - massive choice and really good quality. Reception is staffed 24/7 and I was called a taxi to the station without fuss. Highly recommended.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reservation Specialist, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Poznan, responded to this review 2022-08-07
    • Dear lonewolf44, We are very pleased that you chose Park Inn by Radisson during your trip to the capital of Greater Poland. Thank you for the nice feedback and we are glad that we could meet your expectations. We are sorry for poor weather during your stay. There is therefore reason to visit again in better weather. Poznań is beautiful both in the sun and in the rain. We strive to constantly surprise our dear guests, for example by improving the quality of our varied breakfast buffet. We cordially invite you to visit us again. We remain at your disposal in case of any questions. Maciej Knyrek General Manager, Park Inn by Radisson, Poznań

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC