TripAdvisor traveler rating

110 reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz

Traveler rating

Excellent
62
Very Good
35
Average
12
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Type of traveler

Business
49
Couples
32
Solo travel
3
Family
13
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 3rd floor was nice and quiet. (tulpje07)
    5.0
    2016-12-08
  • room doesn't matter - issue is the restaurant .. (KnallerKarl)
    3.0
    2016-09-21
  • Great parking (davidsP7722XJ)
    4.0
    2016-07-23
  • 3rd floor superior rooms have a nice balcony. (TheSeaTraveler)
    5.0
    2016-05-30

Traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean, Comfortable, thoughtful features, Great location. Modern furniture in rooms and lobby. Good breakfast. Minibar included in room rate. Underground parking connected to hotel. Internet was not free but was fast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael S, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Neumarkt, responded to this review 2016-10-26
    • Dear Reddy, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Michael Surkau Guest Relations Manager Park Inn by Radisson Neumarkt Tel: 09181/8989-503

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel in good location with clean and spacious rooms. Staff very friendly. Rich and tasty breakfast buffet. Secure Parking available. Room was very nice decorated and had plenty of space. Something that was missing was the absence of refrigerator in the room. But at the end everything else was really excellent. I would stay again in this hotel and I recommend it without any concern.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael S, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Park Inn by Radisson Neumarkt, responded to this review 2016-10-28
    • Dear Kyriakos M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and had a good time in Neumarkt. At Park Inn we offer our guests to buy some snacks and cold beverages at the "Smart Market", next to the reception. If you don't want to miss a refrigerator in your room I reccommend a room in our Superior-Category. Here you'll find a complimentary minibar, nespresso coffee machine, a small balcony and free high speed internet. I hope to welcome you very soon back in our Hotel! Sincerely, Michael Surkau Guest Relations Manager Park Inn by Radisson Neumarkt

  • "Neumarkt"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is beautiful, very clean, good also services. Internet services worked in a good way. Only far from the cities of interest in Germany ... I don't know about prices because we are in a business event and not clear the rate for the room without Conference services

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hotel fine - The Restaurant you have to get around"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The person in the kitchen is unable to handle a microwave, the waiter is mixing the beers - was close to force them to eat and drink their own stuff.. Next to the hotel you find a walk in grill - take this - much better... Hotel per se is new and in good shape...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Michael S, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Neumarkt, responded to this review 2016-10-26
    • Dear KnallerKarl, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It is our sincere effort to provide all our guests with friendly and efficient service. My apologies for the negative impression about the restaurant. I will certainly forward it to the relevant department for the necessary action. Thank you once again for staying with us. I look forward to restoring your faith in our amenities and services next time you visit us. Best Regards, Michael Surkau Guest Relations Manager Park Inn by Radisson Neumarkt

  • "Sehr freundliches Hotelpersonal"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Alles extrem zufriedenstellend verlaufen. Weiter so!!! Sämtliche Mitarbeiter haben den Servicegedanken verinnerlicht und machen einen guten Job. Die Zimmer sind groß und modern eingerichtet. Schade, dass sich die Fenster nur einen Spalt weit öffnen lassen. Ansonsten ist hier wirklich alles up to date!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC