TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 27 reviews
Ranked #1 of 14 hotels in Nejran

Traveler rating

Excellent
11
Very Good
7
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
6

Type of traveler

Business
8
Couples
5
Solo travel
3
Family
6
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Traveler reviews

  • "Treatment"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • The treatment was super nice and amazing , all the ladies staff were super nice and helpful; always they give you a hand whenever you need anything. Thank you sisters The hotel located on the best street and the hole city

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Very nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazed by how friendly the staff is I think It is a corporate culture as I have noticed it in all Radisson hotels The rooms are very well furnished and clean The service is great The food is really amazing The place is quite and everyone is smiling to you Actually I loved every day in this hotel

    • Muez Khan, Revenue Management at Park Inn by Radisson Najran, responded to this review 2022-04-18
    • Dear Mr. Elmeringy, Thank you for choosing us to stay with us and for your interest and good rating for us on behalf of myself and the team at Park Inn by Radisson Najran. We are always happy and honored to serve you and turn your moments into the happiest memories.

  • "Colourfull"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-11-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was my first stay, but wont be the last for sure. Front office agent was really friendly and helpful. The room was really big and had all i needed for my stay! Seafood night was really good and delicious! overall its a perfect hotel in town based on quality, and location.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Mohamad Saade, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Najran, responded to this review 2020-11-24
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Warm Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson, Najran! On behalf of our team; we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Feel free to reach us for further assistance and we will be very happy to assist you on. Sincerely, Mohamad Saade

  • "Good service."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-20
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was above expectations. From the reception, hospitality, upgrading us to suite for free, the room is clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly service is good Breakfast is delivered to rooms.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Muez Khan, Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Najran, responded to this review 2020-10-06
    • Greetings from Park Inn Radisson Hotel, Najran. Thank you for choosing our new hotel as a favorite destination in Najran. We are honored to be in the hotel and to be part of your wonderful experience. Thanks again and hope to see you soon

  • "Clean and comfortable rooms."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room is clean and tidy and bed is comfortable. staff are friendly to help. wifi is very fast. I give him sugation my friend stay the hotel and you can found value of money. Restaurant are good but need to improve to service.

    • Muez K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Najran, responded to this review 2019-05-06
    • Greetings from Park Inn Radisson Hotel, Najran. Thank you for choosing our new hotel as a favorite destination in Najran. We are honored to be in the hotel and to be part of your wonderful experience. Thanks again and hope to see you soon

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC