TripAdvisor traveler rating

182 reviews
Ranked #1 of 7 hotels in Odintsovo

Type of traveler

Excellent
86
Very Good
66
Average
16
Poor
9
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
124
Couples
16
Solo travel
10
Family
20
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good hair salon opens at 9. (SmashaK)
    4.0
    2019-05-22
  • Not sure, but I had a room on a higher floor and it was nice (BryanD495)
    4.0
    2016-05-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was just fine, Check-in process was smooth, the room was really nice, the bathroom clean and well cared of, everything was good. A lobby bar open till late could be an advantage though since a room service was something we did not wish for.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Odintsovo, Директор по продажам at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review 2016-07-27
    • Dear Guest, We appreciat for your great review and glad that you was satisfied with our Hotel. Looking forward to your soonest coming! With best wishes, Julia Chitakh.

  • "Park Inn Odintsovo, good service, excellent Restaurant Leroy"

    • Reviewed: 2016-04-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The personnel are service oriented, always willing to assist and make sure your query is resolved. The Leroy restaurant is excellent, absolutely fabulous. The Park Inn Taxi Service is also very flexible and reliant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Odintsovo, Директор по продажам at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review 2016-04-25
    • Dear Dave, We really very appreciate for your review. Hope to see you again at our hotel. With best wishes, Julia.

  • "Excellent hotel close to Vnukovo Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2015-03-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed in this hotel, because it is about 9 miles away from Vnukovo. Vnukovo has no hotels that would provide Western qualities. We looked the hotel on the Internet and found out it was true. Close to the hotel of 2 minute walk is a small trading center. Taxi cost - we used van was 1800 rubles, for that day 30USD.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Odintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review 2015-03-23
    • Dear Natalia, We are very glad that you were satisfied with our Hotel. Hope to see you again in our Hotel. With best wishes, Julia.

  • "Not accesible by public transport"

    • Reviewed: 2015-02-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I found this hotel in Booking .com and choose beacuse arrival time of my flight . I prefered this hotel because I think it is near of airport Vnukova ,but need more than half hour by taxi .Thank you to modify Booking .com modify distance

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Odintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review 2015-03-06
    • Dear Mr. Serven, Thank you for choising our Hotel! Unfortunately we often have traffic jams,but the new road is going to be opened soon. We are waiting for you again! With best wishes, Julia.

  • "Very good"

    • Reviewed: 2015-02-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very comfortable hotel, high level restaurant. Staff very kind. Room was very large, and the offered me a free upgrade. Perfectly clean and room service very efficient. I would definitely come back here, when i will need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Odintsovo, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Odintsovo, responded to this review 2015-02-04
    • Dear Guest, We are very glad that you were satisfied with our Hotel. Hope to see you again in our Hotel. With best wishes, Julia.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC