TripAdvisor traveler rating

184 reviews
Ranked #33 of 671 hotels in Mecca

Traveler rating

Excellent
63
Very Good
41
Average
37
Poor
12
Terrible
31

Type of traveler

Business
26
Couples
46
Solo travel
17
Family
79
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Location
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Upper Floor (bilala309)
    5.0
    2018-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The well oiled machine Park inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The well oiled machine park inn Al Naseem10/10. As I work in hospitality industry for 20 years, I will highlight the big pluses in Park inn by Radisson. 1.Easy and fast check in. 2.Free car parking as per availability. 3.Room is nicely designed and equipped with a soft and modern look (carpet - curtains - beds back lights - colorful chairs). 4. Ceiling is painted with a cheerful pistachio color. 5.An iron and iron board is available in your closet. 6.I requested extra shampoo and it is arrived in 2 minutes (guest requests are fulfilled in second to none). 7.Shower amenity is available with high quality (Dove brand). 8.Shower tiles are anti-slippery (very good detail for elder people. 9.Water pressure is strong enough to relax your tired muscles. 10.TV set is ready with a welcome message and well selected 40 stalieit channels. 11.Room is equipped with silent mini bar. 12.Special Thanks to team members Fahd Al Hazmy form reception and Mohamed Al Kasas from Housekeeping. 13.Great value for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NourA2566, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this review 2019-01-23
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at Park Inn Makkah AL Naseem hotel. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities during your stay and I hope to welcome you once more in the near future. regards.

  • "Guest from Canada"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • My overall experience was excellent at this property. Front desk staff was very nice and concierge was helpful to take my stuff to my room. 24/7 shuttle bus is excellent facility to go to kaaba. There is also 24 hours pharmacy in front of the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • NourA2566, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this review 2019-01-23
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Park Inn Makkah AL Naseem hotel. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed the hotel facilities during your stay and I hope to welcome you once more in the near future. regards.

  • "Exceptional"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Friendly staff, good location and very comfortable rooms. This is my second time booking with them and surely it will not be the last. However, there were limited parking spaces which make the area around the hotel busy with parked cars. Also, the bathroom was not provided with soap/shampoo/conditioner or even a pair of shoes which was disappointed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Wonderful place"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful place to stay...Alhamdulillah...near to masjid. The location is excellent. Located close to restaurants and shopping. The Staff is very willing to help you in any way possible. The hotel is very clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Saad G, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this review 2018-02-17
    • Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback about the recent stay at Park inn Makkah AL Nasem. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the hotel location and AL Rajhi mosque which is very near from the hotel, the staff are very happy and motivated with your comments about them and all of us are looking forward to welcoming you once again at your second home Park inn Makkah AL Nasem. Regards.

  • "Very nice hotel in holy capital"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Rooms are very clean and modern. shower experience was very nice. Breakfast was amazing. shuttle service from hotel to haram is very convenient. front office staff is very helpful and pleasing. i will definitely come again and again to this hotel and this will be my first priority in Makkah.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mohamed A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Makkah Al Naseem, responded to this review 2017-11-26
    • Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn AL Naseem Makkah.We are very happy to know that your stay was up to your expectations and you have enjoyed all hotel facilities.Your comments about the hotel staff have been delivered for them, they are very happy and motivated with your kind words . We are looking forward to welcoming once again at your second home in Makkah. Regards.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC