TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 133 reviews
Ranked #2 of 40 hotels in Al Jubail

Traveler rating

Excellent
74
Very Good
27
Average
18
Poor
5
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
49
Couples
31
Solo travel
6
Family
31
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I prefer higher floor, away from lift area to get silence ambient (290vinb)
    5.0
    2021-12-24
  • You can have your meetings or seminars in the same hotel. (aoufae)
    4.0
    2019-09-06
  • Very small room No view and no chance for fresh air (Ihab12345)
    1.0
    2018-04-11

Traveler reviews

  • "Good breakfast"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Breakfast is good with variety of options. They can prepare omlate on your demand. Staff is very nice and polite. Restaurant is neat and clean. Hotel is also great. You can visit this hotel in winter also.

  • "Breakfast buffet"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We enjoyed the environment, food was tasty. Staff was very nice specially Mr. MASUD was very good 👍. Will come again. There was variety of dishes with salad and juice bar. Lots of fresh bread 🍞 choices was available as well

  • "Excellent hotel, excellent people and excellent service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We would like to stay in the same hotel again soon, nice pool, nice staff, nice service & nice experience. thanks. The location is good and close to the beach too. the food was excellent, we really liked it.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Training Engagement"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was pleasantly surprised with the stay at Park Inn. What made the difference were the wonderful staff who went out of their way to ensure the room, and the conference facility were always in top shape. Most importantly, a big BEAVO goes to Executive Chef Mr. Hesham Abdelkader who amazed everyone with his lunch buffet menu and the great presentation and taste of every dish he and his outstanding team served. During my three days stay, he surprised us (myself and my wonderful participants) with delicious and unforgettable choices. Thank you Chef Hesham for your tasty cuisine; I will remember you and Park Inn Al Jubail for a very long time.

  • "Where family can go for reset and eat"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • My pleasure to be here in park In ,I would like to Convey my appreciation for the good service and support from the team and big thanks for Mr.Bahurudeen for his kind behavior. Nice and quiet restaurant and good for family. I will advice my friend to come and try the healthy and clean breakfast her . Thank you and regards

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC